Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Lloydsteel 539992 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lloydsteel 539992 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Lloydsteel

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Lloydsteel 539992 are 56.91 and 60.02

Daily Target 154.61
Daily Target 256.1
Daily Target 357.72
Daily Target 459.21
Daily Target 560.83

Daily price and volume Lloydsteel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 57.59 (1.41%) 56.50 56.23 - 59.34 1.4127 times
Wed 10 April 2024 56.79 (3.12%) 55.44 54.85 - 58.45 0.7618 times
Tue 09 April 2024 55.07 (-2.17%) 56.54 54.40 - 58.83 1.0656 times
Mon 08 April 2024 56.29 (-1.49%) 59.20 55.88 - 59.20 1.1612 times
Fri 05 April 2024 57.14 (3.18%) 56.00 55.76 - 59.96 1.251 times
Thu 04 April 2024 55.38 (0.58%) 56.16 53.77 - 56.30 1.1552 times
Wed 03 April 2024 55.06 (4.24%) 52.99 52.70 - 55.55 0.797 times
Tue 02 April 2024 52.82 (5.56%) 50.42 50.17 - 53.50 0.9878 times
Mon 01 April 2024 50.04 (2.14%) 49.46 48.54 - 50.86 0.7185 times
Thu 28 March 2024 48.99 (0.08%) 49.75 48.40 - 50.80 0.6892 times
Wed 27 March 2024 48.95 (4.62%) 47.01 46.99 - 50.35 0.6153 times

 Daily chart Lloydsteel

Weekly price and charts Lloydsteel

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Lloydsteel 539992 are 53.53 and 58.47

Weekly Target 152.17
Weekly Target 254.88
Weekly Target 357.11
Weekly Target 459.82
Weekly Target 562.05

Weekly price and volumes for Lloydsteel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 57.59 (0.79%) 59.20 54.40 - 59.34 1.0615 times
Fri 05 April 2024 57.14 (16.64%) 49.46 48.54 - 59.96 1.1841 times
Thu 28 March 2024 48.99 (2.3%) 48.40 46.56 - 50.80 0.4245 times
Fri 22 March 2024 47.89 (2.05%) 46.89 43.72 - 49.38 0.5443 times
Fri 15 March 2024 46.93 (-12.05%) 53.41 42.20 - 53.42 1.1706 times
Thu 07 March 2024 53.36 (-9.25%) 59.00 52.93 - 59.05 0.5346 times
Sat 02 March 2024 58.80 (1.2%) 58.37 52.09 - 60.76 1.1536 times
Fri 23 February 2024 58.10 (14.44%) 52.61 51.79 - 62.50 1.6247 times
Fri 16 February 2024 50.77 (-1.11%) 51.79 44.60 - 52.24 0.5209 times
Fri 09 February 2024 51.34 (8.89%) 49.54 47.05 - 57.89 1.7812 times
Fri 02 February 2024 47.15 (-4.48%) 50.32 46.25 - 50.60 0.6384 times

 weekly chart Lloydsteel

Monthly price and charts Lloydsteel

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Lloydsteel 539992 are 53.07 and 64.49

Monthly Target 143.94
Monthly Target 250.77
Monthly Target 355.363333333333
Monthly Target 462.19
Monthly Target 566.78

Monthly price and volumes Lloydsteel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 57.59 (17.55%) 49.46 48.54 - 59.96 0.5648 times
Thu 28 March 2024 48.99 (-16.39%) 59.24 42.20 - 60.76 0.7463 times
Thu 29 February 2024 58.59 (22.37%) 47.79 44.60 - 62.50 1.2576 times
Wed 31 January 2024 47.88 (15.43%) 42.00 41.55 - 50.93 0.5797 times
Fri 29 December 2023 41.48 (-13.09%) 47.73 40.77 - 50.96 0.3939 times
Thu 30 November 2023 47.73 (8.26%) 44.10 43.10 - 51.75 0.5447 times
Tue 31 October 2023 44.09 (2.23%) 43.13 41.36 - 51.77 0.4278 times
Fri 29 September 2023 43.13 (1.91%) 42.32 39.55 - 46.20 0.4052 times
Thu 31 August 2023 42.32 (-8.34%) 48.00 38.77 - 59.81 2.4516 times
Mon 31 July 2023 46.17 (95.39%) 23.71 23.65 - 46.17 2.6283 times
Fri 30 June 2023 23.63 (3.46%) 22.80 22.77 - 28.10 1.6234 times

 monthly chart Lloydsteel

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lloydsteel 539992

DMA (daily moving average) of Lloydsteel 539992

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 56.58
12 day DMA 53.41
20 day DMA 50.55
35 day DMA 52.71
50 day DMA 52.19
100 day DMA 49.04
150 day DMA 47.62
200 day DMA 45.23

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lloydsteel 539992

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA56.2755.6155.02
12 day EMA54.1753.5552.96
20 day EMA53.0152.5352.08
35 day EMA52.1251.851.51
50 day EMA52.2752.0551.86

SMA (simple moving average) of Lloydsteel 539992

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA56.5856.1355.79
12 day SMA53.4152.651.84
20 day SMA50.5550.0849.74
35 day SMA52.7152.7752.73
50 day SMA52.1951.9751.79
100 day SMA49.0448.9748.89
150 day SMA47.6247.5247.43
200 day SMA45.2345.0644.91
Back to top Use Dark Theme