Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Lloydsteel 539992 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lloydsteel 539992 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Lloydsteel

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Lloydsteel 539992 are 86.84 and 93.49

Daily Target 181.49
Daily Target 285.53
Daily Target 388.14
Daily Target 492.18
Daily Target 594.79

Daily price and volume Lloydsteel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 89.57 (3.55%) 85.10 84.10 - 90.75 1.8988 times
Wed 24 July 2024 86.50 (8.31%) 80.24 80.24 - 87.00 1.0811 times
Tue 23 July 2024 79.86 (-0.08%) 80.44 72.90 - 81.86 1.0005 times
Mon 22 July 2024 79.92 (-0.81%) 80.00 78.00 - 81.11 0.3544 times
Fri 19 July 2024 80.57 (-2.28%) 82.81 80.02 - 83.25 1.3 times
Thu 18 July 2024 82.45 (0.79%) 82.00 80.05 - 86.56 1.049 times
Tue 16 July 2024 81.80 (0.55%) 81.78 79.76 - 83.13 0.5372 times
Mon 15 July 2024 81.35 (-1.29%) 82.70 80.96 - 83.40 0.8316 times
Fri 12 July 2024 82.41 (-1.52%) 84.18 82.03 - 85.30 0.6298 times
Thu 11 July 2024 83.68 (-1.84%) 85.65 83.17 - 87.10 1.3175 times
Wed 10 July 2024 85.25 (-1.01%) 86.90 81.13 - 87.37 2.6819 times

 Daily chart Lloydsteel

Weekly price and charts Lloydsteel

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Lloydsteel 539992 are 81.24 and 99.09

Weekly Target 166.56
Weekly Target 278.06
Weekly Target 384.406666666667
Weekly Target 495.91
Weekly Target 5102.26

Weekly price and volumes for Lloydsteel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 89.57 (11.17%) 80.00 72.90 - 90.75 0.8883 times
Fri 19 July 2024 80.57 (-2.23%) 82.70 79.76 - 86.56 0.7619 times
Fri 12 July 2024 82.41 (9.76%) 75.87 75.45 - 88.60 1.99 times
Fri 05 July 2024 75.08 (5.99%) 71.00 70.10 - 78.25 0.9908 times
Fri 28 June 2024 70.84 (1.65%) 70.45 69.45 - 75.71 1.1879 times
Fri 21 June 2024 69.69 (0.16%) 71.20 68.01 - 73.97 0.8801 times
Fri 14 June 2024 69.58 (7.61%) 65.00 62.95 - 70.95 0.9532 times
Fri 07 June 2024 64.66 (-0.4%) 69.88 54.30 - 69.88 1.2137 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.92 (3.43%) 63.26 58.47 - 65.90 0.6572 times
Fri 24 May 2024 62.77 (-0.41%) 63.03 61.79 - 67.90 0.4768 times
Sat 18 May 2024 63.03 (3.36%) 61.22 58.14 - 64.00 0.4973 times

 weekly chart Lloydsteel

Monthly price and charts Lloydsteel

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Lloydsteel 539992 are 79.84 and 100.49

Monthly Target 162.82
Monthly Target 276.2
Monthly Target 383.473333333333
Monthly Target 496.85
Monthly Target 5104.12

Monthly price and volumes Lloydsteel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 89.57 (26.44%) 71.00 70.10 - 90.75 1.3364 times
Fri 28 June 2024 70.84 (9.12%) 69.88 54.30 - 75.71 1.2221 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.92 (-5.21%) 69.17 56.42 - 69.95 0.9948 times
Tue 30 April 2024 68.49 (39.8%) 49.46 48.54 - 73.24 2.0845 times
Thu 28 March 2024 48.99 (-16.39%) 59.24 42.20 - 60.76 0.8241 times
Thu 29 February 2024 58.59 (22.37%) 47.79 44.60 - 62.50 1.3888 times
Wed 31 January 2024 47.88 (15.43%) 42.00 41.55 - 50.93 0.6402 times
Fri 29 December 2023 41.48 (-13.09%) 47.73 40.77 - 50.96 0.435 times
Thu 30 November 2023 47.73 (8.26%) 44.10 43.10 - 51.75 0.6015 times
Tue 31 October 2023 44.09 (2.23%) 43.13 41.36 - 51.77 0.4725 times
Fri 29 September 2023 43.13 (1.91%) 42.32 39.55 - 46.20 0.4475 times

 monthly chart Lloydsteel

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lloydsteel 539992

DMA (daily moving average) of Lloydsteel 539992

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 83.28
12 day DMA 83.29
20 day DMA 79.11
35 day DMA 74.26
50 day DMA 70.88
100 day DMA 63.41
150 day DMA 58.19
200 day DMA 55.41

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lloydsteel 539992

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA84.982.5780.61
12 day EMA82.1880.8479.81
20 day EMA79.6378.5877.75
35 day EMA75.5374.774
50 day EMA71.3270.5869.93

SMA (simple moving average) of Lloydsteel 539992

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA83.2881.8680.92
12 day SMA83.2982.3581.39
20 day SMA79.1178.2777.54
35 day SMA74.2673.4172.8
50 day SMA70.8870.3469.81
100 day SMA63.4163.0762.78
150 day SMA58.1957.957.64
200 day SMA55.4155.1754.95
Back to top Use Dark Theme