Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Nagarfert 539917 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nagarfert 539917 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nagarfert

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nagarfert 539917 are 12.36 and 13.55

Daily Target 111.38
Daily Target 212.14
Daily Target 312.573333333333
Daily Target 413.33
Daily Target 513.76

Daily price and volume Nagarfert

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 12.89 (0%) 12.10 11.82 - 13.01 1.2743 times
Thu 13 June 2024 12.89 (8.32%) 12.10 11.82 - 13.01 1.2743 times
Wed 12 June 2024 11.90 (1.88%) 11.51 11.51 - 12.20 0.4916 times
Tue 11 June 2024 11.68 (-5.65%) 12.50 11.65 - 12.88 0.5328 times
Mon 10 June 2024 12.38 (8.88%) 11.38 11.30 - 12.50 2.2733 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11.37 (9.96%) 10.45 10.32 - 11.37 2.6565 times
Thu 06 June 2024 10.34 (2.78%) 10.28 10.06 - 10.44 0.1808 times
Wed 05 June 2024 10.06 (1.51%) 10.20 9.50 - 10.20 0.3225 times
Tue 04 June 2024 9.91 (-4.8%) 10.30 9.89 - 10.30 0.2879 times
Mon 03 June 2024 10.41 (2.87%) 10.36 10.30 - 10.62 0.706 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.12 (0.4%) 10.28 10.07 - 10.29 0.1308 times

 Daily chart Nagarfert

Weekly price and charts Nagarfert

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nagarfert 539917 are 12.1 and 13.81

Weekly Target 110.69
Weekly Target 211.79
Weekly Target 312.4
Weekly Target 413.5
Weekly Target 514.11

Weekly price and volumes for Nagarfert

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 12.89 (13.37%) 11.38 11.30 - 13.01 3.8157 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11.37 (12.35%) 10.36 9.50 - 11.37 2.711 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.12 (-1.65%) 10.24 10.00 - 10.49 0.3608 times
Fri 24 May 2024 10.29 (-1.44%) 10.40 10.08 - 10.48 0.4184 times
Sat 18 May 2024 10.44 (1.75%) 10.26 9.95 - 10.64 0.3268 times
Fri 10 May 2024 10.26 (-5%) 10.98 10.06 - 11.03 0.4171 times
Fri 03 May 2024 10.80 (-3.14%) 11.16 10.62 - 11.39 0.3809 times
Fri 26 April 2024 11.15 (8.46%) 10.49 10.00 - 11.19 0.5809 times
Fri 19 April 2024 10.28 (-2%) 10.02 9.95 - 10.63 0.3978 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.49 (-7.58%) 11.68 10.20 - 11.68 0.5906 times
Fri 05 April 2024 11.35 (26.39%) 8.81 8.81 - 11.35 0.9353 times

 weekly chart Nagarfert

Monthly price and charts Nagarfert

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nagarfert 539917 are 11.2 and 14.71

Monthly Target 18.29
Monthly Target 210.59
Monthly Target 311.8
Monthly Target 414.1
Monthly Target 515.31

Monthly price and volumes Nagarfert

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 12.89 (27.37%) 10.36 9.50 - 13.01 1.0182 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.12 (-8.58%) 11.30 9.95 - 11.30 0.2489 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.07 (23.27%) 8.81 8.81 - 11.68 0.4389 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.98 (-27.7%) 12.65 8.90 - 12.65 0.6489 times
Thu 29 February 2024 12.42 (-15.05%) 14.76 12.13 - 15.31 0.8253 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.62 (13.07%) 12.99 12.91 - 15.85 2.8071 times
Fri 29 December 2023 12.93 (51.41%) 8.69 8.51 - 13.50 2.0087 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.54 (3.39%) 8.15 8.06 - 8.97 0.3483 times
Tue 31 October 2023 8.26 (-3.62%) 8.63 8.00 - 9.12 0.5111 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.57 (0.47%) 8.53 8.21 - 10.19 1.1447 times
Thu 31 August 2023 8.53 (-3.51%) 8.86 7.81 - 12.10 1.8056 times

 monthly chart Nagarfert

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nagarfert 539917

DMA (daily moving average) of Nagarfert 539917

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12.35
12 day DMA 11.17
20 day DMA 10.79
35 day DMA 10.68
50 day DMA 10.64
100 day DMA 11.52
150 day DMA 11.29
200 day DMA 10.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nagarfert 539917

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12.2811.9811.53
12 day EMA11.5311.2810.99
20 day EMA11.1410.9610.76
35 day EMA10.8410.7210.59
50 day EMA10.7210.6310.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Nagarfert 539917

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12.3512.0411.53
12 day SMA11.1710.9510.71
20 day SMA10.7910.6610.53
35 day SMA10.6810.6210.56
50 day SMA10.6410.5810.51
100 day SMA11.5211.5311.54
150 day SMA11.2911.2611.23
200 day SMA10.6210.610.58
Back to top Use Dark Theme