Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Advikca 539773 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Advikca 539773 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Advikca

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Advikca 539773 are 2.45 and 2.46

Daily Target 12.44
Daily Target 22.44
Daily Target 32.4466666666667
Daily Target 42.45
Daily Target 52.46

Daily price and volume Advikca

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.45 (-0.81%) 2.44 2.44 - 2.45 1.3697 times
Thu 20 June 2024 2.47 (-1.98%) 2.47 2.47 - 2.47 1.1873 times
Wed 19 June 2024 2.52 (-1.95%) 2.54 2.52 - 2.54 0.5699 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.57 (3.63%) 2.57 2.57 - 2.57 1.2867 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.48 (0%) 2.45 2.45 - 2.48 0.8116 times
Thu 13 June 2024 2.48 (1.64%) 2.45 2.45 - 2.48 0.8116 times
Wed 12 June 2024 2.44 (0%) 2.44 2.44 - 2.44 0.946 times
Tue 11 June 2024 2.44 (0.83%) 2.42 2.42 - 2.44 0.6565 times
Mon 10 June 2024 2.42 (1.26%) 2.39 2.39 - 2.42 0.9265 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.39 (1.7%) 2.35 2.35 - 2.39 1.4341 times
Thu 06 June 2024 2.35 (-0.84%) 2.33 2.33 - 2.35 1.444 times

 Daily chart Advikca

Weekly price and charts Advikca

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Advikca 539773 are 2.38 and 2.51

Weekly Target 12.36
Weekly Target 22.4
Weekly Target 32.4866666666667
Weekly Target 42.53
Weekly Target 52.62

Weekly price and volumes for Advikca

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.45 (-1.21%) 2.57 2.44 - 2.57 0.7282 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.48 (3.77%) 2.39 2.39 - 2.48 0.6851 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.39 (-1.24%) 2.46 2.33 - 2.46 1.0208 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.42 (-6.92%) 2.55 2.41 - 2.55 1.0331 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.60 (-9.72%) 2.89 2.60 - 2.90 0.8298 times
Sat 18 May 2024 2.88 (22.55%) 2.24 2.24 - 2.95 2.121 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.35 (-7.84%) 2.55 2.35 - 2.55 0.9805 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.55 (-5.2%) 2.69 2.55 - 2.69 0.8866 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.69 (-1.82%) 2.69 2.59 - 2.69 1.113 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.74 (-6.8%) 2.89 2.74 - 2.89 0.6018 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.94 (-7.55%) 3.12 2.94 - 3.12 0.5875 times

 weekly chart Advikca

Monthly price and charts Advikca

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Advikca 539773 are 2.27 and 2.51

Monthly Target 12.21
Monthly Target 22.33
Monthly Target 32.45
Monthly Target 42.57
Monthly Target 52.69

Monthly price and volumes Advikca

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.45 (1.24%) 2.46 2.33 - 2.57 0.084 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.42 (-7.28%) 2.60 2.24 - 2.95 0.1864 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.61 (3.98%) 2.52 2.52 - 3.18 0.2373 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.51 (-19.55%) 3.12 2.47 - 3.29 0.4354 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.12 (-21.61%) 3.79 3.06 - 3.96 0.7367 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.98 (89.52%) 2.11 2.11 - 4.35 4.2796 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.10 (-12.5%) 2.44 2.08 - 2.89 3.1357 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.40 (-4%) 2.54 2.34 - 3.08 0.4663 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.50 (5.49%) 2.37 2.06 - 2.65 0.1179 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.37 (-3.27%) 2.57 2.37 - 2.63 0.3208 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.45 (20.1%) 2.06 1.96 - 2.45 0.2134 times

 monthly chart Advikca

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Advikca 539773

DMA (daily moving average) of Advikca 539773

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.5
12 day DMA 2.45
20 day DMA 2.46
35 day DMA 2.53
50 day DMA 2.6
100 day DMA 2.9
150 day DMA 2.88
200 day DMA 2.78

EMA (exponential moving average) of Advikca 539773

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.482.52.51
12 day EMA2.482.492.49
20 day EMA2.52.52.5
35 day EMA2.542.552.56
50 day EMA2.612.622.63

SMA (simple moving average) of Advikca 539773

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.52.52.5
12 day SMA2.452.452.44
20 day SMA2.462.472.49
35 day SMA2.532.532.53
50 day SMA2.62.612.62
100 day SMA2.92.912.92
150 day SMA2.882.882.88
200 day SMA2.782.782.78
Back to top Use Dark Theme