Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Scl 539574 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Scl 539574 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Scl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Scl 539574 are 2.37 and 2.5

Daily Target 12.34
Daily Target 22.39
Daily Target 32.47
Daily Target 42.52
Daily Target 52.6

Daily price and volume Scl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 2.44 (-3.94%) 2.50 2.42 - 2.55 0.5453 times
Thu 18 July 2024 2.54 (4.96%) 2.47 2.42 - 2.54 0.45 times
Tue 16 July 2024 2.42 (4.76%) 2.35 2.21 - 2.42 0.6665 times
Mon 15 July 2024 2.31 (-4.55%) 2.42 2.30 - 2.47 0.8696 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2.42 (-4.72%) 2.42 2.42 - 2.60 0.8183 times
Thu 11 July 2024 2.54 (-4.51%) 2.70 2.53 - 2.75 0.8789 times
Wed 10 July 2024 2.66 (2.31%) 2.47 2.47 - 2.68 0.7185 times
Tue 09 July 2024 2.60 (-4.06%) 2.84 2.58 - 2.84 2.3308 times
Mon 08 July 2024 2.71 (4.63%) 2.71 2.70 - 2.71 1.3706 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.59 (4.86%) 2.35 2.35 - 2.59 1.3515 times
Thu 04 July 2024 2.47 (-5%) 2.47 2.47 - 2.47 0.3906 times

 Daily chart Scl

Weekly price and charts Scl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Scl 539574 are 2.33 and 2.67

Weekly Target 12.06
Weekly Target 22.25
Weekly Target 32.4
Weekly Target 42.59
Weekly Target 52.74

Weekly price and volumes for Scl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 2.44 (0.83%) 2.42 2.21 - 2.55 0.5218 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2.42 (-6.56%) 2.71 2.42 - 2.84 1.261 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.59 (-14.24%) 2.87 2.35 - 2.96 0.7367 times
Fri 28 June 2024 3.02 (-10.91%) 3.38 3.02 - 3.70 3.1684 times
Fri 21 June 2024 3.39 (4.63%) 3.11 2.93 - 3.39 2.6581 times
Fri 14 June 2024 3.24 (-0.92%) 3.34 3.23 - 3.62 0.3365 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.27 (2.83%) 3.33 2.92 - 3.33 0.4405 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.18 (-11.67%) 3.72 3.17 - 3.77 0.3532 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.60 (-6.01%) 3.87 3.50 - 4.00 0.3027 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3.83 (18.21%) 3.35 3.18 - 3.88 0.2211 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.24 (-6.09%) 3.55 3.16 - 3.55 0.1018 times

 weekly chart Scl

Monthly price and charts Scl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Scl 539574 are 1.95 and 2.7

Monthly Target 11.79
Monthly Target 22.11
Monthly Target 32.5366666666667
Monthly Target 42.86
Monthly Target 53.29

Monthly price and volumes Scl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 2.44 (-19.21%) 2.87 2.21 - 2.96 2.1133 times
Fri 28 June 2024 3.02 (-5.03%) 3.33 2.92 - 3.70 5.5389 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.18 (-8.62%) 3.55 3.16 - 4.00 0.8805 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3.48 (-1.97%) 3.38 3.06 - 4.13 1.31 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.55 (-98.67%) 273.15 3.55 - 295.55 0.1201 times
Thu 29 February 2024 267.80 (51.23%) 180.60 180.60 - 267.80 0.005 times
Wed 31 January 2024 177.08 (89.21%) 93.65 93.65 - 177.08 0.004 times
Fri 29 December 2023 93.59 (-0.37%) 95.81 93.59 - 116.74 0.0017 times
Thu 30 November 2023 93.94 (42.64%) 67.15 67.15 - 93.94 0.0093 times
Tue 31 October 2023 65.86 (71.51%) 38.86 37.70 - 65.86 0.0172 times
Fri 29 September 2023 38.40 (-12.59%) 43.93 37.00 - 44.17 0.0072 times

 monthly chart Scl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Scl 539574

DMA (daily moving average) of Scl 539574

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.43
12 day DMA 2.53
20 day DMA 2.78
35 day DMA 2.97
50 day DMA 3.13
100 day DMA 32.51
150 day DMA 72.37
200 day DMA 71.77

EMA (exponential moving average) of Scl 539574

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.472.482.45
12 day EMA2.582.62.61
20 day EMA2.72.732.75
35 day EMA2.92.932.95
50 day EMA3.093.123.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Scl 539574

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.432.452.47
12 day SMA2.532.552.58
20 day SMA2.782.822.85
35 day SMA2.9733.02
50 day SMA3.133.153.17
100 day SMA32.5134.8637.17
150 day SMA72.3773.0773.76
200 day SMA71.7771.9572.12
Back to top Use Dark Theme