Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Srestha 539217 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Srestha 539217 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Srestha

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Srestha 539217 are 1.67 and 1.81

Daily Target 11.64
Daily Target 21.69
Daily Target 31.78
Daily Target 41.83
Daily Target 51.92

Daily price and volume Srestha

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1.74 (0%) 1.78 1.73 - 1.87 1.1045 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1.74 (0%) 1.78 1.73 - 1.87 1.1045 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1.74 (4.19%) 1.70 1.66 - 1.75 2.6405 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1.67 (1.83%) 1.58 1.57 - 1.69 0.4775 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1.64 (15.49%) 1.45 1.43 - 1.70 2.3505 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.42 (-2.07%) 1.42 1.25 - 1.55 0.2528 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1.45 (-2.03%) 1.48 1.40 - 1.50 0.1167 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1.48 (-3.27%) 1.58 1.40 - 1.70 0.1656 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1.53 (-3.16%) 1.63 1.35 - 1.63 0.6137 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1.58 (18.8%) 1.55 1.42 - 1.59 1.1736 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.33 (12.71%) 1.23 1.17 - 1.34 0.2885 times

 Daily chart Srestha

Weekly price and charts Srestha

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Srestha 539217 are 1.59 and 2.03

Weekly Target 11.24
Weekly Target 21.49
Weekly Target 31.68
Weekly Target 41.93
Weekly Target 52.12

Weekly price and volumes for Srestha

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1.74 (22.54%) 1.45 1.43 - 1.87 6.4906 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.42 (6.77%) 1.55 1.25 - 1.70 1.9635 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.33 (14.66%) 1.17 1.15 - 1.34 0.3561 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.16 (-3.33%) 1.14 1.14 - 1.22 0.1811 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.20 (1.69%) 1.19 1.15 - 1.25 0.1171 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.18 (-3.28%) 1.20 1.16 - 1.24 0.1704 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.22 (-3.94%) 1.23 1.19 - 1.30 0.1586 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1.27 (3.25%) 1.22 1.18 - 1.33 0.1898 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.23 (3.36%) 1.16 1.07 - 1.39 0.222 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.19 (1.71%) 1.17 1.15 - 1.27 0.1509 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.17 (12.5%) 1.12 1.01 - 1.24 0.1405 times

 weekly chart Srestha

Monthly price and charts Srestha

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Srestha 539217 are 1.5 and 2.12

Monthly Target 11
Monthly Target 21.37
Monthly Target 31.62
Monthly Target 41.99
Monthly Target 52.24

Monthly price and volumes Srestha

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1.74 (30.83%) 1.55 1.25 - 1.87 4.535 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.33 (8.13%) 1.22 1.14 - 1.34 0.4748 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.23 (18.27%) 1.12 1.01 - 1.39 0.4299 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.04 (-16.13%) 1.24 1.00 - 1.28 0.2938 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.24 (-3.88%) 1.29 1.19 - 1.34 0.4518 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.29 (3.2%) 1.26 1.26 - 1.45 1.4015 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.25 (11.61%) 1.12 1.06 - 1.50 1.7874 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.12 (-8.2%) 1.20 1.10 - 1.27 0.1386 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.22 (-6.15%) 1.36 1.16 - 1.36 0.2014 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.30 (-4.41%) 1.35 1.21 - 1.47 0.2858 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.36 (24.77%) 1.08 1.01 - 1.36 0.3501 times

 monthly chart Srestha

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Srestha 539217

DMA (daily moving average) of Srestha 539217

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.71
12 day DMA 1.54
20 day DMA 1.39
35 day DMA 1.31
50 day DMA 1.28
100 day DMA 1.24
150 day DMA 1.25
200 day DMA 1.25

EMA (exponential moving average) of Srestha 539217

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.691.661.62
12 day EMA1.561.531.49
20 day EMA1.471.441.41
35 day EMA1.371.351.33
50 day EMA1.321.31.28

SMA (simple moving average) of Srestha 539217

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.711.641.58
12 day SMA1.541.51.45
20 day SMA1.391.371.34
35 day SMA1.311.31.28
50 day SMA1.281.271.26
100 day SMA1.241.241.24
150 day SMA1.251.241.24
200 day SMA1.251.251.24
Back to top Use Dark Theme