Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Manvijay 538970 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Manvijay 538970 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Manvijay

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Manvijay 538970 are 65.66 and 68.56

Daily Target 165.14
Daily Target 266.17
Daily Target 368.036666666667
Daily Target 469.07
Daily Target 570.94

Daily price and volume Manvijay

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 67.21 (0.43%) 68.50 67.00 - 69.90 0.3358 times
Thu 20 June 2024 66.92 (7.54%) 63.35 63.35 - 69.90 0.5647 times
Wed 19 June 2024 62.23 (-2.89%) 64.00 61.30 - 64.00 0.2955 times
Tue 18 June 2024 64.08 (-6.23%) 66.72 63.10 - 66.80 0.4193 times
Fri 14 June 2024 68.34 (0%) 71.60 68.19 - 72.00 0.6084 times
Thu 13 June 2024 68.34 (0.07%) 71.60 68.19 - 72.00 0.6084 times
Wed 12 June 2024 68.29 (-7.15%) 66.80 64.00 - 71.50 1.7618 times
Tue 11 June 2024 73.55 (17.29%) 75.25 69.00 - 75.25 4.2981 times
Mon 10 June 2024 62.71 (20%) 62.71 62.71 - 62.71 0.885 times
Fri 07 June 2024 52.26 (1.55%) 51.99 51.13 - 52.75 0.2229 times
Thu 06 June 2024 51.46 (0.18%) 51.40 51.00 - 52.78 0.1527 times

 Daily chart Manvijay

Weekly price and charts Manvijay

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Manvijay 538970 are 64.26 and 72.86

Weekly Target 157.54
Weekly Target 262.37
Weekly Target 366.136666666667
Weekly Target 470.97
Weekly Target 574.74

Weekly price and volumes for Manvijay

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 67.21 (-1.65%) 66.72 61.30 - 69.90 0.8797 times
Fri 14 June 2024 68.34 (30.77%) 62.71 62.71 - 75.25 4.4447 times
Fri 07 June 2024 52.26 (2.85%) 53.20 46.80 - 53.38 0.6553 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.81 (-3.88%) 52.55 47.56 - 53.25 0.961 times
Fri 24 May 2024 52.86 (-1.6%) 54.75 52.50 - 54.80 0.2347 times
Sat 18 May 2024 53.72 (-4.85%) 56.46 51.20 - 57.00 0.7026 times
Fri 10 May 2024 56.46 (-2.52%) 58.42 53.50 - 58.98 0.6123 times
Fri 03 May 2024 57.92 (-9.09%) 63.75 57.65 - 65.45 0.9904 times
Fri 26 April 2024 63.71 (5.92%) 61.23 61.23 - 68.40 0.3432 times
Fri 19 April 2024 60.15 (-1.54%) 58.10 58.00 - 63.43 0.1762 times
Fri 12 April 2024 61.09 (-3.92%) 63.71 60.85 - 66.55 0.1777 times

 weekly chart Manvijay

Monthly price and charts Manvijay

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Manvijay 538970 are 57.01 and 85.46

Monthly Target 134.64
Monthly Target 250.92
Monthly Target 363.086666666667
Monthly Target 479.37
Monthly Target 591.54

Monthly price and volumes Manvijay

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 67.21 (32.28%) 53.20 46.80 - 75.25 1.525 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.81 (-16.73%) 59.85 47.56 - 60.72 0.7638 times
Tue 30 April 2024 61.02 (7.39%) 58.20 58.00 - 68.40 0.3755 times
Thu 28 March 2024 56.82 (-18.96%) 71.60 52.50 - 72.99 0.4087 times
Thu 29 February 2024 70.11 (-5.36%) 74.00 61.10 - 84.70 0.9156 times
Wed 31 January 2024 74.08 (33.53%) 55.80 55.30 - 86.50 2.1281 times
Fri 29 December 2023 55.48 (10.65%) 54.00 50.00 - 60.50 1.9174 times
Thu 30 November 2023 50.14 (15.5%) 43.50 43.43 - 55.69 1.1319 times
Tue 31 October 2023 43.41 (15.05%) 37.84 35.70 - 44.80 0.463 times
Fri 29 September 2023 37.73 (-12.34%) 42.80 36.90 - 44.40 0.3709 times
Thu 31 August 2023 43.04 (15.05%) 38.19 35.85 - 45.80 0.5056 times

 monthly chart Manvijay

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Manvijay 538970

DMA (daily moving average) of Manvijay 538970

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 65.76
12 day DMA 63.06
20 day DMA 58.1
35 day DMA 56.73
50 day DMA 58.47
100 day DMA 63.46
150 day DMA 62.43
200 day DMA 57.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Manvijay 538970

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA65.9165.2664.43
12 day EMA63.2262.561.7
20 day EMA61.0260.3759.68
35 day EMA59.9959.5759.14
50 day EMA59.6259.3159

SMA (simple moving average) of Manvijay 538970

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA65.7665.9866.26
12 day SMA63.0661.5360.29
20 day SMA58.157.4456.8
35 day SMA56.7356.556.33
50 day SMA58.4758.4258.35
100 day SMA63.4663.5563.61
150 day SMA62.4362.3362.22
200 day SMA57.557.3857.26
Back to top Use Dark Theme