Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MangalamInd 537800 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mangalam Ind 537800 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MangalamInd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MangalamInd 537800 are 4.32 and 4.57

Daily Target 14.27
Daily Target 24.37
Daily Target 34.5166666666667
Daily Target 44.62
Daily Target 54.77

Daily price and volume Mangalam Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 4.48 (-1.75%) 4.66 4.41 - 4.66 0.4374 times
Thu 20 June 2024 4.56 (1.79%) 4.51 4.41 - 4.69 0.5151 times
Wed 19 June 2024 4.48 (-2.18%) 4.61 4.42 - 4.69 0.3783 times
Tue 18 June 2024 4.58 (-7.66%) 4.87 4.42 - 4.87 0.8324 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4.96 (0%) 5.19 4.90 - 5.19 0.9 times
Thu 13 June 2024 4.96 (-1.59%) 5.19 4.90 - 5.19 0.9 times
Wed 12 June 2024 5.04 (3.28%) 5.04 4.46 - 5.25 2.4034 times
Tue 11 June 2024 4.88 (9.91%) 4.79 4.61 - 4.88 1.8243 times
Mon 10 June 2024 4.44 (9.9%) 4.18 4.15 - 4.44 1.4154 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4.04 (0.5%) 4.05 4.00 - 4.19 0.3936 times
Thu 06 June 2024 4.02 (0%) 4.06 3.95 - 4.12 0.4283 times

 Daily chart MangalamInd

Weekly price and charts MangalamInd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MangalamInd 537800 are 4.22 and 4.68

Weekly Target 14.13
Weekly Target 24.3
Weekly Target 34.5866666666667
Weekly Target 44.76
Weekly Target 55.05

Weekly price and volumes for Mangalam Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 4.48 (-9.68%) 4.87 4.41 - 4.87 0.7739 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4.96 (22.77%) 4.18 4.15 - 5.25 2.6628 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4.04 (-1.7%) 4.25 3.85 - 4.26 0.9939 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.11 (-3.29%) 4.29 4.07 - 4.55 0.9738 times
Fri 24 May 2024 4.25 (-5.13%) 4.45 4.20 - 4.52 0.4417 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4.48 (7.43%) 4.10 4.00 - 4.75 0.8008 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4.17 (-4.36%) 4.38 4.02 - 4.56 0.7532 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4.36 (-6.03%) 4.72 4.30 - 4.80 0.9494 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.64 (-4.92%) 4.98 4.57 - 4.98 0.6768 times
Fri 19 April 2024 4.88 (6.09%) 4.50 4.37 - 5.19 0.9735 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.60 (-9.63%) 5.17 4.47 - 5.17 0.4542 times

 weekly chart MangalamInd

Monthly price and charts MangalamInd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MangalamInd 537800 are 4.17 and 5.57

Monthly Target 13.13
Monthly Target 23.8
Monthly Target 34.5266666666667
Monthly Target 45.2
Monthly Target 55.93

Monthly price and volumes Mangalam Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 4.48 (9%) 4.25 3.85 - 5.25 0.7354 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.11 (-10.26%) 4.67 4.00 - 4.75 0.5805 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.58 (13.93%) 4.06 4.00 - 5.19 0.5454 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.02 (-19.92%) 5.12 4.00 - 5.30 0.6014 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.02 (-14.77%) 5.60 4.75 - 6.67 1.4629 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.89 (39.9%) 4.28 4.20 - 6.99 1.8626 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.21 (33.65%) 3.23 3.11 - 4.99 1.5939 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.15 (-13.22%) 3.66 2.91 - 3.72 0.747 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.63 (-8.33%) 3.95 3.17 - 4.05 0.4804 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.96 (-7.26%) 4.40 3.65 - 4.44 1.3903 times
Thu 31 August 2023 4.27 (45.73%) 2.93 2.85 - 4.47 2.2369 times

 monthly chart MangalamInd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mangalam Ind 537800

DMA (daily moving average) of Mangalam Ind 537800

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.61
12 day DMA 4.54
20 day DMA 4.4
35 day DMA 4.38
50 day DMA 4.48
100 day DMA 4.84
150 day DMA 4.64
200 day DMA 4.41

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mangalam Ind 537800

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.574.624.65
12 day EMA4.544.554.55
20 day EMA4.54.54.49
35 day EMA4.54.54.5
50 day EMA4.524.524.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Mangalam Ind 537800

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.614.714.8
12 day SMA4.544.54.46
20 day SMA4.44.394.38
35 day SMA4.384.384.38
50 day SMA4.484.494.5
100 day SMA4.844.864.88
150 day SMA4.644.634.62
200 day SMA4.414.414.41
Back to top Use Dark Theme