Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Abfrl 535755 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Abfrl 535755 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Abfrl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Abfrl 535755 are 230.2 and 238.7

Daily Target 1223.53
Daily Target 2228.37
Daily Target 3232.03333333333
Daily Target 4236.87
Daily Target 5240.53

Daily price and volume Abfrl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 233.20 (1.55%) 228.00 227.20 - 235.70 0.135 times
Mon 15 April 2024 229.65 (-1.67%) 225.15 225.15 - 232.65 0.2319 times
Fri 12 April 2024 233.55 (-1.95%) 238.50 232.95 - 240.40 0.1821 times
Wed 10 April 2024 238.20 (0.4%) 237.50 234.70 - 243.00 0.1658 times
Tue 09 April 2024 237.25 (-0.88%) 239.35 235.00 - 240.30 0.1193 times
Mon 08 April 2024 239.35 (0.84%) 236.05 236.00 - 244.35 0.726 times
Fri 05 April 2024 237.35 (0.11%) 237.30 235.25 - 241.85 0.6787 times
Thu 04 April 2024 237.10 (0.42%) 238.00 234.20 - 238.80 0.2943 times
Wed 03 April 2024 236.10 (-0.02%) 235.65 233.55 - 239.60 1.0231 times
Tue 02 April 2024 236.15 (11.55%) 232.85 229.70 - 247.40 6.4437 times
Mon 01 April 2024 211.70 (3.02%) 206.25 206.25 - 212.70 0.151 times

 Daily chart Abfrl

Weekly price and charts Abfrl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Abfrl 535755 are 229.18 and 239.73

Weekly Target 1220.8
Weekly Target 2227
Weekly Target 3231.35
Weekly Target 4237.55
Weekly Target 5241.9

Weekly price and volumes for Abfrl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 233.20 (-0.15%) 225.15 225.15 - 235.70 0.1459 times
Fri 12 April 2024 233.55 (-1.6%) 236.05 232.95 - 244.35 0.4744 times
Fri 05 April 2024 237.35 (15.5%) 206.25 206.25 - 247.40 3.4153 times
Thu 28 March 2024 205.50 (-0.02%) 205.35 202.90 - 209.30 0.5584 times
Fri 22 March 2024 205.55 (-0.87%) 208.00 200.40 - 210.50 0.4559 times
Fri 15 March 2024 207.35 (-7.99%) 226.00 198.45 - 227.25 1.3322 times
Thu 07 March 2024 225.35 (-2.55%) 232.75 222.10 - 236.00 0.5185 times
Sat 02 March 2024 231.25 (2.23%) 228.00 221.75 - 236.30 1.0567 times
Fri 23 February 2024 226.20 (-2.04%) 231.30 224.40 - 240.30 0.8555 times
Fri 16 February 2024 230.90 (-8.64%) 253.35 229.30 - 254.55 1.1871 times
Fri 09 February 2024 252.75 (1.81%) 249.30 245.85 - 265.75 1.1205 times

 weekly chart Abfrl

Monthly price and charts Abfrl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Abfrl 535755 are 219.73 and 260.88

Monthly Target 1187.8
Monthly Target 2210.5
Monthly Target 3228.95
Monthly Target 4251.65
Monthly Target 5270.1

Monthly price and volumes Abfrl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 233.20 (13.48%) 206.25 206.25 - 247.40 1.2756 times
Thu 28 March 2024 205.50 (-8.83%) 226.00 198.45 - 236.00 0.9767 times
Thu 29 February 2024 225.40 (-7.6%) 244.00 221.75 - 265.75 1.5572 times
Wed 31 January 2024 243.95 (9.1%) 224.30 216.65 - 249.25 1.8033 times
Fri 29 December 2023 223.60 (-3.52%) 232.05 215.80 - 245.00 0.6913 times
Thu 30 November 2023 231.75 (7.99%) 214.80 206.05 - 232.95 0.6263 times
Tue 31 October 2023 214.60 (0%) 216.00 206.05 - 239.90 0.7245 times
Fri 29 September 2023 214.60 (-2.17%) 219.55 210.50 - 235.00 0.5728 times
Thu 31 August 2023 219.35 (-1.61%) 222.65 193.05 - 225.00 1.106 times
Mon 31 July 2023 222.95 (4.79%) 214.95 209.30 - 225.75 0.6665 times
Fri 30 June 2023 212.75 (5.79%) 203.50 197.50 - 216.95 0.8667 times

 monthly chart Abfrl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Abfrl 535755

DMA (daily moving average) of Abfrl 535755

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 234.37
12 day DMA 231.26
20 day DMA 221.14
35 day DMA 221.8
50 day DMA 228.12
100 day DMA 229.25
150 day DMA 226.04
200 day DMA 223.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Abfrl 535755

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA233.31233.37235.23
12 day EMA230.05229.48229.45
20 day EMA227.16226.53226.2
35 day EMA227.96227.65227.53
50 day EMA229.88229.74229.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Abfrl 535755

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA234.37235.6237.14
12 day SMA231.26228.89227.02
20 day SMA221.14219.54218.06
35 day SMA221.8221.63221.55
50 day SMA228.12228.3228.59
100 day SMA229.25229.06228.92
150 day SMA226.04226.02226.03
200 day SMA223.44223.31223.18
Back to top Use Dark Theme