Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Nbcc 534309 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nbcc 534309 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nbcc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nbcc 534309 are 165.1 and 174.2

Daily Target 1158.63
Daily Target 2162.47
Daily Target 3167.73333333333
Daily Target 4171.57
Daily Target 5176.83

Daily price and volume Nbcc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 166.30 (1.77%) 163.90 163.90 - 173.00 2.223 times
Thu 20 June 2024 163.40 (1.49%) 161.80 159.65 - 167.00 0.8688 times
Wed 19 June 2024 161.00 (1.8%) 159.50 153.50 - 162.85 0.6066 times
Tue 18 June 2024 158.15 (1.93%) 160.55 157.45 - 164.15 1.0339 times
Fri 14 June 2024 155.15 (0%) 159.00 154.60 - 159.45 0.44 times
Thu 13 June 2024 155.15 (-1.59%) 159.00 154.60 - 159.45 0.44 times
Wed 12 June 2024 157.65 (0.7%) 157.95 155.10 - 161.00 1.1153 times
Tue 11 June 2024 156.55 (9.55%) 148.00 148.00 - 159.50 1.96 times
Mon 10 June 2024 142.90 (-0.83%) 145.75 141.40 - 145.75 0.8353 times
Fri 07 June 2024 144.10 (3.67%) 140.85 137.75 - 145.00 0.477 times
Thu 06 June 2024 139.00 (6.84%) 136.55 135.60 - 141.00 1.1838 times

 Daily chart Nbcc

Weekly price and charts Nbcc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nbcc 534309 are 159.9 and 179.4

Weekly Target 1144.77
Weekly Target 2155.53
Weekly Target 3164.26666666667
Weekly Target 4175.03
Weekly Target 5183.77

Weekly price and volumes for Nbcc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 166.30 (7.19%) 160.55 153.50 - 173.00 1.4848 times
Fri 14 June 2024 155.15 (7.67%) 145.75 141.40 - 161.00 1.503 times
Fri 07 June 2024 144.10 (1.26%) 153.10 122.00 - 155.90 1.3754 times
Fri 31 May 2024 142.30 (-2.4%) 146.75 135.00 - 148.85 1.1278 times
Fri 24 May 2024 145.80 (1.39%) 144.80 143.00 - 152.90 1.1243 times
Sat 18 May 2024 143.80 (8.41%) 132.15 127.55 - 145.45 0.6592 times
Fri 10 May 2024 132.65 (-4.36%) 139.80 126.75 - 139.80 0.7767 times
Fri 03 May 2024 138.70 (1.8%) 138.00 136.20 - 144.70 0.6667 times
Fri 26 April 2024 136.25 (9.88%) 125.55 123.40 - 138.45 0.7586 times
Fri 19 April 2024 124.00 (-7.12%) 122.60 118.90 - 130.40 0.5234 times
Fri 12 April 2024 133.50 (-3.47%) 139.90 133.15 - 141.50 0.7339 times

 weekly chart Nbcc

Monthly price and charts Nbcc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nbcc 534309 are 144.15 and 195.15

Monthly Target 1102.77
Monthly Target 2134.53
Monthly Target 3153.76666666667
Monthly Target 4185.53
Monthly Target 5204.77

Monthly price and volumes Nbcc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 166.30 (16.87%) 153.10 122.00 - 173.00 0.6897 times
Fri 31 May 2024 142.30 (1.9%) 140.20 126.75 - 152.90 0.6078 times
Tue 30 April 2024 139.65 (17.3%) 120.85 118.90 - 144.70 0.5629 times
Thu 28 March 2024 119.05 (-11.88%) 137.80 105.15 - 139.40 0.4567 times
Thu 29 February 2024 135.10 (4.4%) 131.10 120.70 - 176.50 1.7215 times
Wed 31 January 2024 129.40 (58.68%) 82.00 79.00 - 136.20 2.1842 times
Fri 29 December 2023 81.55 (7.19%) 77.34 72.55 - 85.93 0.8357 times
Thu 30 November 2023 76.08 (16.05%) 66.15 63.80 - 76.50 0.5777 times
Tue 31 October 2023 65.56 (12.05%) 58.41 56.86 - 74.30 1.3103 times
Fri 29 September 2023 58.51 (13.68%) 51.59 51.39 - 63.65 1.0534 times
Thu 31 August 2023 51.47 (11.29%) 46.69 43.30 - 52.48 0.6723 times

 monthly chart Nbcc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nbcc 534309

DMA (daily moving average) of Nbcc 534309

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 160.8
12 day DMA 152.45
20 day DMA 148.36
35 day DMA 143.9
50 day DMA 140.49
100 day DMA 135.88
150 day DMA 117.53
200 day DMA 103.56

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nbcc 534309

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA161.41158.97156.76
12 day EMA155.3153.3151.47
20 day EMA151.05149.45147.98
35 day EMA145.79144.58143.47
50 day EMA141.78140.78139.86

SMA (simple moving average) of Nbcc 534309

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA160.8158.57157.42
12 day SMA152.45149.89148.83
20 day SMA148.36147.47146.71
35 day SMA143.9143.11142.43
50 day SMA140.49139.87139.37
100 day SMA135.88135.27134.62
150 day SMA117.53116.87116.22
200 day SMA103.56102.98102.42
Back to top Use Dark Theme