Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Leshaind 533602 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Leshaind 533602 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Leshaind

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Leshaind 533602 are 3.79 and 4.16

Daily Target 13.71
Daily Target 23.87
Daily Target 34.0833333333333
Daily Target 44.24
Daily Target 54.45

Daily price and volume Leshaind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 4.02 (1.26%) 4.30 3.93 - 4.30 0.2265 times
Thu 18 July 2024 3.97 (-3.64%) 4.12 3.84 - 4.16 0.3748 times
Tue 16 July 2024 4.12 (-0.96%) 4.12 4.01 - 4.27 0.4551 times
Mon 15 July 2024 4.16 (0.48%) 4.66 4.00 - 4.70 1.6304 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4.14 (-7.59%) 3.63 3.33 - 4.14 1.3567 times
Thu 11 July 2024 4.48 (-2.82%) 4.79 4.45 - 4.79 0.8392 times
Wed 10 July 2024 4.61 (-3.76%) 4.95 4.20 - 5.07 1.7583 times
Tue 09 July 2024 4.79 (16.26%) 4.29 4.29 - 4.87 2.221 times
Mon 08 July 2024 4.12 (6.46%) 4.28 3.92 - 4.33 0.871 times
Fri 05 July 2024 3.87 (0.52%) 3.87 3.83 - 3.93 0.267 times
Thu 04 July 2024 3.85 (-0.77%) 3.93 3.83 - 3.93 0.1473 times

 Daily chart Leshaind

Weekly price and charts Leshaind

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Leshaind 533602 are 3.5 and 4.36

Weekly Target 13.33
Weekly Target 23.67
Weekly Target 34.1866666666667
Weekly Target 44.53
Weekly Target 55.05

Weekly price and volumes for Leshaind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 4.02 (-2.9%) 4.66 3.84 - 4.70 1.5805 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4.14 (6.98%) 4.28 3.33 - 5.07 4.145 times
Fri 05 July 2024 3.87 (0.78%) 3.93 3.72 - 3.94 0.77 times
Fri 28 June 2024 3.84 (-1.03%) 3.96 3.79 - 4.08 0.5359 times
Fri 21 June 2024 3.88 (-0.77%) 3.94 3.81 - 3.96 0.3225 times
Fri 14 June 2024 3.91 (4.83%) 3.73 3.65 - 4.19 0.6371 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.73 (-2.86%) 3.88 3.61 - 3.93 0.6257 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.84 (1.05%) 3.80 3.31 - 3.98 0.5397 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.80 (-2.56%) 3.83 3.45 - 4.58 0.4898 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3.90 (2.63%) 3.72 3.66 - 3.96 0.3537 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.80 (-3.31%) 3.88 3.77 - 3.96 0.2228 times

 weekly chart Leshaind

Monthly price and charts Leshaind

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Leshaind 533602 are 3.68 and 5.42

Monthly Target 12.4
Monthly Target 23.21
Monthly Target 34.14
Monthly Target 44.95
Monthly Target 55.88

Monthly price and volumes Leshaind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 4.02 (4.69%) 3.93 3.33 - 5.07 1.8955 times
Fri 28 June 2024 3.84 (0%) 3.88 3.61 - 4.19 0.619 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.84 (-3.52%) 3.98 3.31 - 4.58 0.5013 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3.98 (7.57%) 3.77 3.62 - 4.30 0.4265 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.70 (-11.9%) 4.20 3.56 - 4.98 0.5049 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.20 (-16.17%) 5.18 4.12 - 5.20 0.7372 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.01 (5.7%) 4.95 4.43 - 5.85 2.033 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.74 (24.08%) 3.89 3.51 - 5.40 2.142 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.82 (-4.74%) 4.01 3.10 - 4.14 0.6493 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.01 (1.26%) 3.96 3.56 - 4.25 0.4912 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.96 (1.02%) 3.99 3.85 - 4.32 0.3756 times

 monthly chart Leshaind

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Leshaind 533602

DMA (daily moving average) of Leshaind 533602

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.08
12 day DMA 4.17
20 day DMA 4.05
35 day DMA 3.96
50 day DMA 3.92
100 day DMA 3.97
150 day DMA 4.18
200 day DMA 4.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of Leshaind 533602

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.094.134.21
12 day EMA4.114.134.16
20 day EMA4.074.084.09
35 day EMA4.024.024.02
50 day EMA3.943.943.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Leshaind 533602

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.084.174.3
12 day SMA4.174.154.14
20 day SMA4.054.044.03
35 day SMA3.963.963.95
50 day SMA3.923.923.92
100 day SMA3.973.973.98
150 day SMA4.184.184.18
200 day SMA4.124.124.12
Back to top Use Dark Theme