Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Nhpc 533098 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nhpc 533098 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nhpc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nhpc 533098 are 98.75 and 101.15

Daily Target 196.98
Daily Target 298.11
Daily Target 399.38
Daily Target 4100.51
Daily Target 5101.78

Daily price and volume Nhpc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 99.24 (1.09%) 99.00 98.25 - 100.65 0.6615 times
Thu 16 May 2024 98.17 (0.8%) 98.40 97.24 - 99.50 0.5968 times
Wed 15 May 2024 97.39 (-1.58%) 99.40 96.91 - 100.37 0.9465 times
Tue 14 May 2024 98.95 (5.56%) 94.10 93.99 - 99.39 0.7404 times
Mon 13 May 2024 93.74 (-0.84%) 94.86 91.40 - 94.86 1.0024 times
Fri 10 May 2024 94.53 (0.91%) 94.49 90.40 - 95.50 1.3215 times
Thu 09 May 2024 93.68 (-5.22%) 98.50 92.84 - 98.95 0.5743 times
Wed 08 May 2024 98.84 (1.75%) 97.26 95.50 - 100.59 1.3317 times
Tue 07 May 2024 97.14 (-4.58%) 101.95 96.06 - 102.31 1.3864 times
Mon 06 May 2024 101.80 (2.59%) 101.00 97.15 - 103.50 1.4384 times
Fri 03 May 2024 99.23 (1.24%) 98.90 97.38 - 101.39 1.6694 times

 Daily chart Nhpc

Weekly price and charts Nhpc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nhpc 533098 are 95.32 and 104.57

Weekly Target 187.85
Weekly Target 293.54
Weekly Target 397.096666666667
Weekly Target 4102.79
Weekly Target 5106.35

Weekly price and volumes for Nhpc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 99.24 (4.98%) 94.86 91.40 - 100.65 0.9221 times
Fri 10 May 2024 94.53 (-4.74%) 101.00 90.40 - 103.50 1.4138 times
Fri 03 May 2024 99.23 (7.23%) 93.32 92.71 - 101.39 1.0821 times
Fri 26 April 2024 92.54 (6.11%) 88.90 88.00 - 94.00 0.6004 times
Fri 19 April 2024 87.21 (-5.42%) 87.56 86.81 - 92.95 0.6358 times
Fri 12 April 2024 92.21 (-1.81%) 94.42 90.30 - 94.78 0.5584 times
Fri 05 April 2024 93.91 (4.78%) 90.69 89.44 - 95.49 0.8504 times
Thu 28 March 2024 89.63 (5.39%) 85.60 84.67 - 90.95 0.7289 times
Fri 22 March 2024 85.05 (2.51%) 84.09 80.71 - 86.55 1.2232 times
Fri 15 March 2024 82.97 (-7.9%) 90.77 73.70 - 91.90 1.9849 times
Thu 07 March 2024 90.09 (-0.36%) 91.00 88.26 - 95.50 1.0216 times

 weekly chart Nhpc

Monthly price and charts Nhpc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nhpc 533098 are 94.82 and 107.92

Monthly Target 184.61
Monthly Target 291.93
Monthly Target 397.713333333333
Monthly Target 4105.03
Monthly Target 5110.81

Monthly price and volumes Nhpc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 99.24 (3.19%) 97.15 90.40 - 103.50 0.8292 times
Tue 30 April 2024 96.17 (7.3%) 90.69 86.81 - 96.67 0.8823 times
Thu 28 March 2024 89.63 (1.67%) 89.29 73.70 - 95.50 1.4849 times
Thu 29 February 2024 88.16 (-3.11%) 92.81 77.38 - 115.84 3.6937 times
Wed 31 January 2024 90.99 (40.81%) 65.29 64.70 - 92.00 1.5065 times
Fri 29 December 2023 64.62 (18.83%) 54.90 54.56 - 66.97 0.48 times
Thu 30 November 2023 54.38 (8.46%) 50.50 49.20 - 56.54 0.1875 times
Tue 31 October 2023 50.14 (-5.06%) 53.01 48.48 - 53.90 0.1741 times
Fri 29 September 2023 52.81 (5.07%) 50.42 49.30 - 56.78 0.5512 times
Thu 31 August 2023 50.26 (-2.5%) 51.55 48.45 - 52.71 0.2106 times
Mon 31 July 2023 51.55 (12.41%) 46.01 44.87 - 52.00 0.2941 times

 monthly chart Nhpc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nhpc 533098

DMA (daily moving average) of Nhpc 533098

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 97.5
12 day DMA 97.56
20 day DMA 94.98
35 day DMA 93.32
50 day DMA 91.2
100 day DMA 86.43
150 day DMA 75.91
200 day DMA 69.81

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nhpc 533098

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA97.9197.2496.77
12 day EMA96.7596.395.96
20 day EMA95.5795.1894.87
35 day EMA93.6393.393.01
50 day EMA91.7391.4291.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Nhpc 533098

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA97.596.5695.66
12 day SMA97.5697.396.91
20 day SMA94.9894.4994.14
35 day SMA93.3292.9192.51
50 day SMA91.291.0190.81
100 day SMA86.4386.0485.71
150 day SMA75.9175.675.3
200 day SMA69.8169.5669.32
Back to top Use Dark Theme