Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

IrbInfra 532947 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Irb Infra 532947 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IrbInfra

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IrbInfra 532947 are 65.15 and 68.14

Daily Target 162.94
Daily Target 264.37
Daily Target 365.93
Daily Target 467.36
Daily Target 568.92

Daily price and volume Irb Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 65.80 (0.49%) 64.77 64.50 - 67.49 2.4798 times
Mon 15 April 2024 65.48 (-3.79%) 60.26 60.26 - 67.49 1.2194 times
Fri 12 April 2024 68.06 (-1.63%) 69.40 67.72 - 70.21 0.2843 times
Wed 10 April 2024 69.19 (-1.62%) 70.33 66.94 - 70.33 0.4307 times
Tue 09 April 2024 70.33 (0.49%) 70.84 69.12 - 72.06 0.5819 times
Mon 08 April 2024 69.99 (4.14%) 67.99 67.62 - 73.00 2.4841 times
Fri 05 April 2024 67.21 (6.46%) 63.36 63.00 - 67.90 0.9376 times
Thu 04 April 2024 63.13 (-0.61%) 64.19 62.52 - 65.30 0.5438 times
Wed 03 April 2024 63.52 (-0.35%) 63.89 62.90 - 64.42 0.2647 times
Tue 02 April 2024 63.74 (3.83%) 61.50 60.85 - 64.84 0.7736 times
Mon 01 April 2024 61.39 (4.92%) 58.89 58.74 - 61.95 0.3746 times

 Daily chart IrbInfra

Weekly price and charts IrbInfra

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IrbInfra 532947 are 63.03 and 70.26

Weekly Target 157.29
Weekly Target 261.54
Weekly Target 364.516666666667
Weekly Target 468.77
Weekly Target 571.75

Weekly price and volumes for Irb Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 65.80 (-3.32%) 60.26 60.26 - 67.49 1.406 times
Fri 12 April 2024 68.06 (1.26%) 67.99 66.94 - 73.00 1.4371 times
Fri 05 April 2024 67.21 (14.87%) 58.89 58.74 - 67.90 1.1001 times
Thu 28 March 2024 58.51 (-1.37%) 59.74 57.85 - 59.99 0.3572 times
Fri 22 March 2024 59.32 (3.45%) 58.33 53.14 - 60.20 0.9066 times
Fri 15 March 2024 57.34 (-6.46%) 61.79 49.37 - 61.79 1.9347 times
Thu 07 March 2024 61.30 (-4.68%) 64.93 57.06 - 64.93 0.4697 times
Sat 02 March 2024 64.31 (-3.37%) 67.11 62.13 - 69.25 0.8325 times
Fri 23 February 2024 66.55 (-0.94%) 67.87 63.55 - 67.95 0.472 times
Fri 16 February 2024 67.18 (-1.77%) 68.75 55.46 - 69.16 1.084 times
Fri 09 February 2024 68.39 (2.41%) 68.09 64.27 - 71.95 1.2028 times

 weekly chart IrbInfra

Monthly price and charts IrbInfra

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IrbInfra 532947 are 62.27 and 76.53

Monthly Target 151.59
Monthly Target 258.69
Monthly Target 365.846666666667
Monthly Target 472.95
Monthly Target 580.11

Monthly price and volumes Irb Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 65.80 (12.46%) 58.89 58.74 - 73.00 0.6985 times
Thu 28 March 2024 58.51 (-6.98%) 63.59 49.37 - 65.73 0.6748 times
Thu 29 February 2024 62.90 (-4.83%) 68.77 55.46 - 71.95 0.771 times
Wed 31 January 2024 66.09 (59.18%) 41.65 41.01 - 69.18 1.8638 times
Fri 29 December 2023 41.52 (11.82%) 37.48 36.77 - 43.46 1.3538 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.13 (10.9%) 33.64 33.21 - 39.48 0.8607 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.48 (5.95%) 31.76 30.46 - 37.00 1.3144 times
Fri 29 September 2023 31.60 (11.66%) 28.17 28.03 - 35.00 1.4364 times
Thu 31 August 2023 28.30 (6.87%) 25.62 24.97 - 29.59 0.7224 times
Mon 31 July 2023 26.48 (-1.49%) 26.71 25.20 - 27.38 0.3043 times
Fri 30 June 2023 26.88 (-5.88%) 28.66 25.94 - 29.55 0.3744 times

 monthly chart IrbInfra

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Irb Infra 532947

DMA (daily moving average) of Irb Infra 532947

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 67.77
12 day DMA 65.53
20 day DMA 62.12
35 day DMA 61.9
50 day DMA 63.35
100 day DMA 53.6
150 day DMA 46.77
200 day DMA 41.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Irb Infra 532947

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA66.7167.1768.01
12 day EMA65.3965.3265.29
20 day EMA64.0863.963.73
35 day EMA63.6763.5463.43
50 day EMA63.6663.5763.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Irb Infra 532947

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA67.7768.6168.96
12 day SMA65.5364.9664.36
20 day SMA62.1261.6360.9
35 day SMA61.961.9461.94
50 day SMA63.3563.3463.35
100 day SMA53.653.3253.04
150 day SMA46.7746.5446.3
200 day SMA41.7641.5641.37
Back to top Use Dark Theme