Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ShriramEpc 532945 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shriram Epc 532945 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ShriramEpc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ShriramEpc 532945 are 20.3 and 21.38

Daily Target 120.1
Daily Target 220.49
Daily Target 321.183333333333
Daily Target 421.57
Daily Target 522.26

Daily price and volume Shriram Epc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 20.87 (-4.13%) 21.88 20.80 - 21.88 0.5967 times
Sat 02 March 2024 21.77 (2.98%) 21.21 21.10 - 22.00 0.1355 times
Fri 01 March 2024 21.14 (-0.84%) 21.50 21.07 - 22.09 0.4707 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21.32 (1.67%) 21.08 20.37 - 21.49 0.6234 times
Wed 28 February 2024 20.97 (-4.2%) 21.89 20.80 - 21.96 1.6872 times
Tue 27 February 2024 21.89 (-1.88%) 22.20 21.82 - 22.56 0.8234 times
Mon 26 February 2024 22.31 (-2.96%) 23.31 22.15 - 23.35 0.4988 times
Fri 23 February 2024 22.99 (-0.13%) 23.34 22.44 - 23.47 1.2192 times
Thu 22 February 2024 23.02 (4.97%) 21.90 21.38 - 23.02 1.8831 times
Wed 21 February 2024 21.93 (-4.98%) 23.27 21.93 - 23.38 2.0621 times
Tue 20 February 2024 23.08 (0.35%) 23.10 23.00 - 23.60 1.0946 times

 Daily chart ShriramEpc

Weekly price and charts ShriramEpc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ShriramEpc 532945 are 20.3 and 21.38

Weekly Target 120.1
Weekly Target 220.49
Weekly Target 321.183333333333
Weekly Target 421.57
Weekly Target 522.26

Weekly price and volumes for Shriram Epc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 20.87 (-4.13%) 21.88 20.80 - 21.88 0.061 times
Sat 02 March 2024 21.77 (-5.31%) 23.31 20.37 - 23.35 0.4336 times
Fri 23 February 2024 22.99 (-2.17%) 23.62 21.38 - 23.68 0.8107 times
Fri 16 February 2024 23.50 (-4.28%) 24.72 22.25 - 25.25 0.7323 times
Fri 09 February 2024 24.55 (-5.61%) 25.95 24.04 - 27.00 0.9224 times
Fri 02 February 2024 26.01 (12.74%) 23.48 23.09 - 27.73 2.165 times
Thu 25 January 2024 23.07 (5.87%) 22.03 21.24 - 23.50 0.9803 times
Fri 19 January 2024 21.79 (-7.32%) 23.63 20.82 - 24.15 0.968 times
Fri 12 January 2024 23.51 (7.55%) 22.20 21.51 - 23.99 1.7851 times
Fri 05 January 2024 21.86 (7.74%) 20.22 20.14 - 22.77 1.1416 times
Fri 29 December 2023 20.29 (-3.2%) 21.28 20.05 - 21.50 0.4288 times

 weekly chart ShriramEpc

Monthly price and charts ShriramEpc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ShriramEpc 532945 are 20.19 and 21.48

Monthly Target 119.96
Monthly Target 220.42
Monthly Target 321.253333333333
Monthly Target 421.71
Monthly Target 522.54

Monthly price and volumes Shriram Epc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 20.87 (-2.11%) 21.50 20.80 - 22.09 0.025 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21.32 (-19.85%) 26.91 20.37 - 27.73 0.6942 times
Wed 31 January 2024 26.60 (31.1%) 20.22 20.14 - 26.60 1.3164 times
Fri 29 December 2023 20.29 (5.9%) 19.44 18.85 - 24.20 1.5228 times
Thu 30 November 2023 19.16 (4.93%) 18.21 18.21 - 26.26 2.4284 times
Tue 31 October 2023 18.26 (38.12%) 13.34 12.93 - 20.67 1.206 times
Fri 29 September 2023 13.22 (-6.51%) 14.14 12.45 - 14.80 0.428 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.14 (1.73%) 14.59 13.43 - 15.90 0.8587 times
Mon 31 July 2023 13.90 (49.46%) 9.44 9.25 - 14.53 0.8288 times
Fri 30 June 2023 9.30 (14.25%) 7.74 7.45 - 10.27 0.6916 times
Wed 31 May 2023 8.14 (-24.28%) 10.75 8.14 - 11.10 0.1467 times

 monthly chart ShriramEpc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shriram Epc 532945

DMA (daily moving average) of Shriram Epc 532945

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 21.21
12 day DMA 22.02
20 day DMA 22.98
35 day DMA 23.34
50 day DMA 22.93
100 day DMA 21.89
150 day DMA 19.26
200 day DMA 16.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shriram Epc 532945

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.3721.6221.55
12 day EMA22.0322.2422.32
20 day EMA22.522.6722.77
35 day EMA22.622.722.75
50 day EMA22.6522.7222.76

SMA (simple moving average) of Shriram Epc 532945

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA21.2121.4221.53
12 day SMA22.0222.2422.42
20 day SMA22.9823.2423.45
35 day SMA23.3423.423.45
50 day SMA22.9322.9322.91
100 day SMA21.8921.8521.8
150 day SMA19.2619.2119.16
200 day SMA16.9216.8616.8
Back to top Use Dark Theme