Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

GtlInfrast 532775 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gtl Infrast 532775 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GtlInfrast

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GtlInfrast 532775 are 2.59 and 2.59

Daily Target 12.59
Daily Target 22.59
Daily Target 32.59
Daily Target 42.59
Daily Target 52.59

Daily price and volume Gtl Infrast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.59 (4.86%) 2.59 2.59 - 2.59 0.4 times
Thu 20 June 2024 2.47 (4.66%) 2.45 2.41 - 2.47 0.8612 times
Wed 19 June 2024 2.36 (4.89%) 2.36 2.25 - 2.36 1.8658 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.25 (9.76%) 2.24 2.24 - 2.25 0.3205 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.05 (0%) 2.20 2.05 - 2.24 1.7432 times
Thu 13 June 2024 2.05 (-4.65%) 2.20 2.05 - 2.24 1.7432 times
Wed 12 June 2024 2.15 (4.88%) 2.15 2.11 - 2.15 0.6472 times
Tue 11 June 2024 2.05 (9.63%) 2.04 1.94 - 2.05 0.7674 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1.87 (10%) 1.79 1.75 - 1.87 0.6813 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.70 (9.68%) 1.58 1.56 - 1.70 0.9702 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1.55 (4.03%) 1.51 1.50 - 1.56 0.3481 times

 Daily chart GtlInfrast

Weekly price and charts GtlInfrast

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GtlInfrast 532775 are 2.42 and 2.77

Weekly Target 12.12
Weekly Target 22.36
Weekly Target 32.4733333333333
Weekly Target 42.71
Weekly Target 52.82

Weekly price and volumes for Gtl Infrast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.59 (26.34%) 2.24 2.24 - 2.59 1.5461 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.05 (20.59%) 1.79 1.75 - 2.24 2.5034 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.70 (13.33%) 1.57 1.45 - 1.70 1.1279 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.50 (-2.6%) 1.57 1.49 - 1.57 0.4071 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.54 (-2.53%) 1.58 1.52 - 1.59 0.4744 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.58 (0.64%) 1.60 1.50 - 1.61 1.0395 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.57 (-8.72%) 1.74 1.54 - 1.74 0.6265 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.72 (-0.58%) 1.74 1.67 - 1.83 0.6815 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1.73 (-1.14%) 1.77 1.71 - 1.79 0.666 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.75 (0.57%) 1.71 1.67 - 1.79 0.9276 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.74 (-7.45%) 1.90 1.73 - 1.94 0.7165 times

 weekly chart GtlInfrast

Monthly price and charts GtlInfrast

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GtlInfrast 532775 are 2.02 and 3.16

Monthly Target 11.07
Monthly Target 21.83
Monthly Target 32.21
Monthly Target 42.97
Monthly Target 53.35

Monthly price and volumes Gtl Infrast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 2.59 (72.67%) 1.57 1.45 - 2.59 0.7079 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.50 (-10.71%) 1.68 1.49 - 1.83 0.4059 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.68 (5%) 1.61 1.61 - 1.94 0.581 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.60 (-22.33%) 2.07 1.55 - 2.13 1.0004 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.06 (8.99%) 1.94 1.86 - 2.64 2.2195 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.89 (45.38%) 1.31 1.30 - 2.01 1.7947 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.30 (22.64%) 1.06 1.04 - 1.62 1.3209 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.06 (15.22%) 0.93 0.92 - 1.17 0.3362 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.92 (-14.81%) 1.08 0.87 - 1.09 0.4117 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.08 (54.29%) 0.71 0.70 - 1.33 1.2219 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.70 (-7.89%) 0.77 0.70 - 0.78 0.3085 times

 monthly chart GtlInfrast

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gtl Infrast 532775

DMA (daily moving average) of Gtl Infrast 532775

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.34
12 day DMA 2.05
20 day DMA 1.84
35 day DMA 1.73
50 day DMA 1.73
100 day DMA 1.85
150 day DMA 1.7
200 day DMA 1.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gtl Infrast 532775

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.382.272.17
12 day EMA2.122.041.96
20 day EMA1.971.911.85
35 day EMA1.851.811.77
50 day EMA1.81.771.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Gtl Infrast 532775

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.342.242.17
12 day SMA2.051.961.88
20 day SMA1.841.791.74
35 day SMA1.731.711.68
50 day SMA1.731.721.71
100 day SMA1.851.841.84
150 day SMA1.71.691.68
200 day SMA1.531.521.51
Back to top Use Dark Theme