Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

RelCom 532712 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rel Com 532712 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RelCom

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RelCom 532712 are 1.64 and 1.71

Daily Target 11.62
Daily Target 21.65
Daily Target 31.6933333333333
Daily Target 41.72
Daily Target 51.76

Daily price and volume Rel Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1.67 (-4.57%) 1.74 1.67 - 1.74 0.8578 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1.75 (-3.85%) 1.80 1.73 - 1.84 0.5345 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1.82 (-1.09%) 1.80 1.77 - 1.88 0.37 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1.84 (-1.08%) 1.86 1.77 - 1.89 0.856 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.86 (-3.63%) 1.92 1.84 - 1.92 1.1956 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1.93 (1.58%) 1.99 1.87 - 1.99 2.684 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1.90 (4.97%) 1.90 1.83 - 1.90 2.0143 times
Tue 02 April 2024 1.81 (4.62%) 1.71 1.70 - 1.81 1.3986 times
Mon 01 April 2024 1.73 (-4.95%) 1.73 1.73 - 1.73 0.0643 times
Tue 26 March 2024 1.82 (-4.71%) 1.82 1.82 - 1.82 0.0249 times
Mon 18 March 2024 1.91 (-4.98%) 1.91 1.91 - 1.91 0.0126 times

 Daily chart RelCom

Weekly price and charts RelCom

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RelCom 532712 are 1.56 and 1.78

Weekly Target 11.52
Weekly Target 21.6
Weekly Target 31.7433333333333
Weekly Target 41.82
Weekly Target 51.96

Weekly price and volumes for Rel Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1.67 (-10.22%) 1.86 1.67 - 1.89 0.6928 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.86 (2.2%) 1.73 1.70 - 1.99 1.9467 times
Tue 26 March 2024 1.82 (-9.45%) 1.91 1.82 - 1.91 0.0099 times
Mon 11 March 2024 2.01 (-4.74%) 2.01 2.01 - 2.01 0.0025 times
Mon 04 March 2024 2.11 (-4.95%) 2.11 2.11 - 2.11 0.008 times
Mon 26 February 2024 2.22 (-4.72%) 2.22 2.22 - 2.22 0.0155 times
Mon 19 February 2024 2.33 (-4.9%) 2.33 2.33 - 2.33 0.0165 times
Fri 09 February 2024 2.45 (26.29%) 2.03 1.95 - 2.45 6.5385 times
Fri 02 February 2024 1.94 (4.3%) 1.77 1.77 - 1.94 0.64 times
Tue 23 January 2024 1.86 (-9.27%) 1.95 1.86 - 1.95 0.1294 times
Mon 08 January 2024 2.05 (-4.65%) 2.05 2.05 - 2.05 0.1031 times

 weekly chart RelCom

Monthly price and charts RelCom

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RelCom 532712 are 1.51 and 1.83

Monthly Target 11.46
Monthly Target 21.56
Monthly Target 31.7766666666667
Monthly Target 41.88
Monthly Target 52.1

Monthly price and volumes Rel Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1.67 (-8.24%) 1.73 1.67 - 1.99 0.8923 times
Tue 26 March 2024 1.82 (-18.02%) 2.11 1.82 - 2.11 0.0069 times
Mon 26 February 2024 2.22 (25.42%) 1.85 1.85 - 2.45 2.3834 times
Mon 29 January 2024 1.77 (-21.68%) 2.15 1.77 - 2.15 0.1429 times
Tue 26 December 2023 2.26 (28.41%) 1.76 1.76 - 2.49 1.809 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.76 (9.32%) 1.60 1.59 - 1.88 0.827 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.61 (-10.06%) 1.78 1.56 - 1.80 0.6075 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.79 (24.31%) 1.44 1.41 - 1.90 1.8079 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.44 (14.29%) 1.27 1.23 - 1.44 0.84 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.26 (10.53%) 1.12 1.11 - 1.41 0.6831 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1.14 (-0.87%) 1.12 1.01 - 1.38 1.2624 times

 monthly chart RelCom

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rel Com 532712

DMA (daily moving average) of Rel Com 532712

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.79
12 day DMA 1.84
20 day DMA 1.99
35 day DMA 2.04
50 day DMA 1.97
100 day DMA 1.83
150 day DMA 1.65
200 day DMA 1.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rel Com 532712

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.771.821.85
12 day EMA1.861.891.91
20 day EMA1.911.941.96
35 day EMA1.931.951.96
50 day EMA1.931.941.95

SMA (simple moving average) of Rel Com 532712

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.791.841.87
12 day SMA1.841.871.91
20 day SMA1.992.012.01
35 day SMA2.042.052.05
50 day SMA1.971.971.97
100 day SMA1.831.831.83
150 day SMA1.651.641.64
200 day SMA1.591.591.59
Back to top Use Dark Theme