Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

YesBank 532648 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Yes Bank 532648 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets YesBank

Strong Daily Stock price targets for YesBank 532648 are 24.21 and 25.25

Daily Target 124.01
Daily Target 224.4
Daily Target 325.046666666667
Daily Target 425.44
Daily Target 526.09

Daily price and volume Yes Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 24.80 (-1.74%) 25.56 24.65 - 25.69 0.3385 times
Sat 02 March 2024 25.24 (1.32%) 25.08 24.88 - 25.34 0.0696 times
Fri 01 March 2024 24.91 (1.88%) 24.94 24.56 - 25.10 0.6631 times
Thu 29 February 2024 24.45 (2.56%) 24.14 23.85 - 24.77 1.0572 times
Wed 28 February 2024 23.84 (-5.06%) 25.39 23.62 - 25.45 1.3936 times
Tue 27 February 2024 25.11 (-0.48%) 25.23 25.02 - 26.12 0.8609 times
Mon 26 February 2024 25.23 (-3.81%) 25.99 25.11 - 25.99 1.1429 times
Fri 23 February 2024 26.23 (-3.42%) 26.93 26.11 - 27.40 1.2371 times
Thu 22 February 2024 27.16 (6.34%) 25.78 24.96 - 27.33 1.6119 times
Wed 21 February 2024 25.54 (-3.98%) 26.81 25.42 - 27.09 1.6251 times
Tue 20 February 2024 26.60 (-1.85%) 27.10 26.46 - 27.33 1.0657 times

 Daily chart YesBank

Weekly price and charts YesBank

Strong weekly Stock price targets for YesBank 532648 are 24.21 and 25.25

Weekly Target 124.01
Weekly Target 224.4
Weekly Target 325.046666666667
Weekly Target 425.44
Weekly Target 526.09

Weekly price and volumes for Yes Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 24.80 (-1.74%) 25.56 24.65 - 25.69 0.0458 times
Sat 02 March 2024 25.24 (-3.77%) 25.99 23.62 - 26.12 0.7015 times
Fri 23 February 2024 26.23 (-7.71%) 28.45 24.96 - 28.58 1.2601 times
Fri 16 February 2024 28.42 (-9.4%) 32.00 26.80 - 32.32 1.5034 times
Fri 09 February 2024 31.37 (32.36%) 23.70 22.62 - 32.81 2.3468 times
Fri 02 February 2024 23.70 (-4.74%) 25.38 23.60 - 25.50 0.5654 times
Thu 25 January 2024 24.88 (-1.15%) 25.27 23.67 - 25.64 0.4181 times
Fri 19 January 2024 25.17 (1.04%) 24.98 23.90 - 26.25 0.9032 times
Fri 12 January 2024 24.91 (3.92%) 24.30 23.45 - 25.94 1.0989 times
Fri 05 January 2024 23.97 (11.7%) 21.51 21.40 - 24.30 1.1568 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.46 (1.9%) 21.18 20.71 - 21.76 0.4148 times

 weekly chart YesBank

Monthly price and charts YesBank

Strong monthly Stock price targets for YesBank 532648 are 24.12 and 25.25

Monthly Target 123.89
Monthly Target 224.34
Monthly Target 325.016666666667
Monthly Target 425.47
Monthly Target 526.15

Monthly price and volumes Yes Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 24.80 (1.43%) 24.94 24.56 - 25.69 0.0629 times
Thu 29 February 2024 24.45 (1.58%) 24.17 22.62 - 32.81 2.5489 times
Wed 31 January 2024 24.07 (12.16%) 21.51 21.40 - 26.25 1.7269 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.46 (10.9%) 19.44 19.20 - 23.05 1.398 times
Thu 30 November 2023 19.35 (21.16%) 15.99 15.91 - 21.15 1.2218 times
Tue 31 October 2023 15.97 (-7.31%) 17.25 14.10 - 17.85 0.58 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.23 (2.56%) 16.87 16.72 - 19.12 1.0065 times
Thu 31 August 2023 16.80 (-1%) 17.07 16.71 - 17.43 0.3976 times
Mon 31 July 2023 16.97 (4.43%) 16.28 16.23 - 18.44 0.7106 times
Fri 30 June 2023 16.25 (0.43%) 16.29 15.90 - 17.18 0.3468 times
Wed 31 May 2023 16.18 (3.19%) 15.70 15.45 - 16.50 0.3946 times

 monthly chart YesBank

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Yes Bank 532648

DMA (daily moving average) of Yes Bank 532648

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 24.65
12 day DMA 25.52
20 day DMA 26.99
35 day DMA 25.92
50 day DMA 25.13
100 day DMA 21.98
150 day DMA 20.43
200 day DMA 19.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Yes Bank 532648

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA24.9525.0324.93
12 day EMA25.4925.6225.69
20 day EMA25.7325.8325.89
35 day EMA25.4725.5125.53
50 day EMA24.824.824.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Yes Bank 532648

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA24.6524.7124.71
12 day SMA25.5225.8226.13
20 day SMA26.9927.0226.89
35 day SMA25.9225.9225.91
50 day SMA25.1325.0624.98
100 day SMA21.9821.9121.82
150 day SMA20.4320.3820.32
200 day SMA19.4619.4219.37
Back to top Use Dark Theme