Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CanaraBank 532483 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Canara Bank 532483 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CanaraBank

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CanaraBank 532483 are 119.85 and 123.5

Daily Target 1119.13
Daily Target 2120.57
Daily Target 3122.78333333333
Daily Target 4124.22
Daily Target 5126.43

Daily price and volume Canara Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 122.00 (0%) 124.50 121.35 - 125.00 0.6866 times
Thu 13 June 2024 122.00 (-0.69%) 124.50 121.35 - 125.00 0.6866 times
Wed 12 June 2024 122.85 (1.24%) 122.00 121.50 - 123.50 0.5864 times
Tue 11 June 2024 121.35 (0.29%) 121.25 120.75 - 123.00 0.2701 times
Mon 10 June 2024 121.00 (1.77%) 120.00 120.00 - 122.75 0.711 times
Fri 07 June 2024 118.90 (0.72%) 119.05 117.95 - 119.60 0.7294 times
Thu 06 June 2024 118.05 (2.43%) 117.60 116.45 - 120.50 1.2612 times
Wed 05 June 2024 115.25 (5.01%) 115.40 104.85 - 116.30 0.7443 times
Tue 04 June 2024 109.75 (-14.29%) 129.35 99.60 - 129.35 2.1746 times
Mon 03 June 2024 128.05 (8.52%) 124.05 122.40 - 128.90 2.1498 times
Fri 31 May 2024 118.00 (2.56%) 116.65 114.40 - 119.30 1.1346 times

 Daily chart CanaraBank

Weekly price and charts CanaraBank

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CanaraBank 532483 are 121 and 126

Weekly Target 1117.33
Weekly Target 2119.67
Weekly Target 3122.33333333333
Weekly Target 4124.67
Weekly Target 5127.33

Weekly price and volumes for Canara Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 122.00 (2.61%) 120.00 120.00 - 125.00 1.5704 times
Fri 07 June 2024 118.90 (0.76%) 124.05 99.60 - 129.35 3.7698 times
Fri 31 May 2024 118.00 (0.73%) 118.15 114.40 - 119.30 1.3132 times
Fri 24 May 2024 117.15 (2.31%) 115.25 113.65 - 118.80 0.9756 times
Sat 18 May 2024 114.50 (-79.11%) 552.95 111.85 - 568.95 1.3698 times
Fri 10 May 2024 548.20 (-12.34%) 629.85 541.70 - 630.65 0.4342 times
Fri 03 May 2024 625.40 (1.27%) 624.20 613.60 - 632.65 0.1151 times
Fri 26 April 2024 617.55 (6.71%) 586.00 585.00 - 624.30 0.2233 times
Fri 19 April 2024 578.70 (-4.47%) 593.75 562.90 - 605.80 0.1311 times
Fri 12 April 2024 605.80 (-1.44%) 620.00 603.95 - 620.00 0.0975 times
Fri 05 April 2024 614.65 (5.77%) 583.05 583.05 - 618.95 0.1356 times

 weekly chart CanaraBank

Monthly price and charts CanaraBank

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CanaraBank 532483 are 95.93 and 125.68

Monthly Target 187.23
Monthly Target 2104.62
Monthly Target 3116.98333333333
Monthly Target 4134.37
Monthly Target 5146.73

Monthly price and volumes Canara Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 122.00 (3.39%) 124.05 99.60 - 129.35 2.9637 times
Fri 31 May 2024 118.00 (-81.02%) 624.55 111.85 - 632.65 2.2986 times
Tue 30 April 2024 621.85 (7.01%) 583.05 562.90 - 629.65 0.3628 times
Thu 28 March 2024 581.10 (2.86%) 570.00 529.10 - 606.00 0.393 times
Thu 29 February 2024 564.95 (17.25%) 483.85 479.50 - 598.75 0.7748 times
Wed 31 January 2024 481.85 (10.09%) 440.00 438.50 - 485.20 1.2265 times
Fri 29 December 2023 437.70 (8.5%) 404.05 404.05 - 454.70 0.5801 times
Thu 30 November 2023 403.40 (4.98%) 384.10 380.25 - 411.00 0.4295 times
Tue 31 October 2023 384.25 (2.1%) 376.50 342.20 - 390.55 0.4177 times
Fri 29 September 2023 376.35 (17.43%) 321.50 320.55 - 385.85 0.5532 times
Thu 31 August 2023 320.50 (-6.91%) 344.75 319.40 - 346.05 0.5294 times

 monthly chart CanaraBank

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Canara Bank 532483

DMA (daily moving average) of Canara Bank 532483

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 121.84
12 day DMA 119.35
20 day DMA 118.16
35 day DMA 278.86
50 day DMA 375.64
100 day DMA 462.85
150 day DMA 451.55
200 day DMA 429.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Canara Bank 532483

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA121.45121.17120.76
12 day EMA129.73131.14132.8
20 day EMA165.68170.28175.36
35 day EMA256.79264.73273.13
50 day EMA367.18377.18387.59

SMA (simple moving average) of Canara Bank 532483

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA121.84121.22120.43
12 day SMA119.35118.9118.4
20 day SMA118.16117.75117.34
35 day SMA278.86292.98306.55
50 day SMA375.64385.1394.44
100 day SMA462.85466.21469.56
150 day SMA451.55453.32455.07
200 day SMA429.46430.51431.56
Back to top Use Dark Theme