Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ViseshInfo 532411 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Visesh Info 532411 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ViseshInfo

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ViseshInfo 532411 are 0.49 and 0.49

Daily Target 10.49
Daily Target 20.49
Daily Target 30.49
Daily Target 40.49
Daily Target 50.49

Daily price and volume Visesh Info

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 April 2024 0.49 (0%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.49 0.0811 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.49 (-2%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.49 0.5047 times
Wed 10 April 2024 0.50 (-1.96%) 0.50 0.50 - 0.50 0.3469 times
Tue 09 April 2024 0.51 (-1.92%) 0.51 0.51 - 0.51 0.1205 times
Mon 08 April 2024 0.52 (-1.89%) 0.52 0.52 - 0.52 0.2181 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.53 (1.92%) 0.53 0.51 - 0.54 2.443 times
Thu 04 April 2024 0.52 (4%) 0.50 0.50 - 0.52 2.3172 times
Wed 03 April 2024 0.50 (2.04%) 0.49 0.48 - 0.50 0.8505 times
Tue 02 April 2024 0.49 (0%) 0.49 0.47 - 0.49 1.4008 times
Mon 01 April 2024 0.49 (4.26%) 0.48 0.46 - 0.49 1.7172 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.47 (0%) 0.47 0.45 - 0.48 2.4274 times

 Daily chart ViseshInfo

Weekly price and charts ViseshInfo

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ViseshInfo 532411 are 0.49 and 0.49

Weekly Target 10.49
Weekly Target 20.49
Weekly Target 30.49
Weekly Target 40.49
Weekly Target 50.49

Weekly price and volumes for Visesh Info

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 April 2024 0.49 (0%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.49 0.0278 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.49 (-7.55%) 0.52 0.49 - 0.52 0.4084 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.53 (12.77%) 0.48 0.46 - 0.54 2.9954 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.47 (-7.84%) 0.52 0.45 - 0.52 2.3443 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.51 (-5.56%) 0.52 0.46 - 0.52 2.8638 times
Fri 15 March 2024 0.54 (-8.47%) 0.58 0.54 - 0.58 0.2251 times
Thu 07 March 2024 0.59 (-6.35%) 0.62 0.59 - 0.62 0.1814 times
Sat 02 March 2024 0.63 (-8.7%) 0.68 0.63 - 0.68 0.3101 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.69 (-6.76%) 0.73 0.69 - 0.73 0.394 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.74 (-6.33%) 0.78 0.74 - 0.78 0.2496 times
Fri 09 February 2024 0.79 (9.72%) 0.75 0.75 - 0.81 3.7777 times

 weekly chart ViseshInfo

Monthly price and charts ViseshInfo

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ViseshInfo 532411 are 0.48 and 0.56

Monthly Target 10.42
Monthly Target 20.45
Monthly Target 30.49666666666667
Monthly Target 40.53
Monthly Target 50.58

Monthly price and volumes Visesh Info

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 April 2024 0.49 (4.26%) 0.48 0.46 - 0.54 0.2313 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.47 (-27.69%) 0.64 0.45 - 0.64 0.3838 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.65 (-5.8%) 0.70 0.65 - 0.81 0.3962 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.69 (46.81%) 0.47 0.46 - 0.76 1.3299 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.47 (0%) 0.47 0.45 - 0.49 0.721 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.47 (6.82%) 0.43 0.42 - 0.47 0.3309 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.44 (-6.38%) 0.47 0.42 - 0.48 0.4741 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.47 (9.3%) 0.42 0.40 - 0.66 2.9795 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.43 (4.88%) 0.40 0.39 - 0.52 2.2452 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.41 (-2.38%) 0.42 0.40 - 0.43 0.9081 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.42 (-2.33%) 0.43 0.40 - 0.44 1.0471 times

 monthly chart ViseshInfo

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Visesh Info 532411

DMA (daily moving average) of Visesh Info 532411

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.5
12 day DMA 0.5
20 day DMA 0.5
35 day DMA 0.56
50 day DMA 0.62
100 day DMA 0.58
150 day DMA 0.55
200 day DMA 0.51

EMA (exponential moving average) of Visesh Info 532411

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.50.50.51
12 day EMA0.50.50.5
20 day EMA0.520.520.52
35 day EMA0.570.570.57
50 day EMA0.610.610.62

SMA (simple moving average) of Visesh Info 532411

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.50.510.52
12 day SMA0.50.50.5
20 day SMA0.50.510.51
35 day SMA0.560.560.57
50 day SMA0.620.620.62
100 day SMA0.580.580.58
150 day SMA0.550.550.54
200 day SMA0.510.510.51
Back to top Use Dark Theme