Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Bcg 532368 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bcg 532368 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Bcg

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Bcg 532368 are 9.94 and 9.94

Daily Target 19.94
Daily Target 29.94
Daily Target 39.94
Daily Target 49.94
Daily Target 59.94

Daily price and volume Bcg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 9.94 (-4.97%) 9.94 9.94 - 9.94 0.565 times
Tue 11 June 2024 10.46 (4.91%) 10.46 10.30 - 10.46 1.7538 times
Mon 10 June 2024 9.97 (4.95%) 9.97 9.80 - 9.97 1.0804 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9.50 (-4.9%) 10.05 9.50 - 10.05 1.2614 times
Thu 06 June 2024 9.99 (0.4%) 10.10 9.73 - 10.20 0.3933 times
Wed 05 June 2024 9.95 (-0.5%) 9.50 9.50 - 10.35 1.2603 times
Tue 04 June 2024 10.00 (-4.94%) 10.00 10.00 - 10.00 0.2311 times
Mon 03 June 2024 10.52 (-4.97%) 10.52 10.52 - 11.30 0.7924 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.07 (-3.82%) 12.08 10.94 - 12.08 1.7579 times
Thu 30 May 2024 11.51 (4.92%) 11.51 10.50 - 11.51 0.9045 times
Wed 29 May 2024 10.97 (4.98%) 10.97 10.97 - 10.97 0.2442 times

 Daily chart Bcg

Weekly price and charts Bcg

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Bcg 532368 are 9.54 and 10.2

Weekly Target 19.41
Weekly Target 29.67
Weekly Target 310.066666666667
Weekly Target 410.33
Weekly Target 510.73

Weekly price and volumes for Bcg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 9.94 (4.63%) 9.97 9.80 - 10.46 0.9394 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9.50 (-14.18%) 10.52 9.50 - 11.30 1.0884 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.07 (16.65%) 9.96 9.80 - 12.08 1.0502 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9.49 (-9.88%) 10.01 8.59 - 10.01 1.124 times
Sat 18 May 2024 10.53 (-17.93%) 12.84 10.53 - 12.91 0.767 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.83 (-7.3%) 13.90 12.50 - 14.15 0.4366 times
Fri 03 May 2024 13.84 (-2.33%) 13.89 13.50 - 14.25 0.5011 times
Fri 26 April 2024 14.17 (-5.34%) 15.00 13.96 - 15.68 1.6153 times
Fri 19 April 2024 14.97 (-5.73%) 15.31 14.50 - 15.64 1.5253 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15.88 (-1.55%) 16.29 15.66 - 16.34 0.9526 times
Fri 05 April 2024 16.13 (17.05%) 13.65 13.65 - 17.10 3.1088 times

 weekly chart Bcg

Monthly price and charts Bcg

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Bcg 532368 are 8.82 and 10.62

Monthly Target 18.45
Monthly Target 29.19
Monthly Target 310.246666666667
Monthly Target 410.99
Monthly Target 512.05

Monthly price and volumes Bcg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 9.94 (-10.21%) 10.52 9.50 - 11.30 0.2522 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.07 (-20.59%) 13.94 8.59 - 14.15 0.4363 times
Tue 30 April 2024 13.94 (1.16%) 13.65 13.50 - 17.10 0.9421 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.78 (-20.02%) 17.23 13.58 - 19.84 1.2305 times
Thu 29 February 2024 17.23 (-14.49%) 20.69 16.36 - 20.84 1.2218 times
Wed 31 January 2024 20.15 (4.19%) 18.10 17.48 - 21.99 1.8089 times
Fri 29 December 2023 19.34 (13.63%) 17.36 16.60 - 22.97 1.4204 times
Thu 30 November 2023 17.02 (1.61%) 17.10 15.91 - 17.98 0.5479 times
Tue 31 October 2023 16.75 (-11.56%) 19.10 14.50 - 19.39 0.5917 times
Fri 29 September 2023 18.94 (11.94%) 16.08 12.65 - 21.29 1.5483 times
Thu 31 August 2023 16.92 (-32.72%) 26.40 16.92 - 26.73 0.9031 times

 monthly chart Bcg

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bcg 532368

DMA (daily moving average) of Bcg 532368

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9.97
12 day DMA 10.36
20 day DMA 10.28
35 day DMA 11.66
50 day DMA 12.83
100 day DMA 15.28
150 day DMA 16.38
200 day DMA 16.64

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bcg 532368

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10.0710.139.97
12 day EMA10.2610.3210.29
20 day EMA10.6710.7510.78
35 day EMA11.611.711.77
50 day EMA12.6812.7912.89

SMA (simple moving average) of Bcg 532368

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9.979.979.88
12 day SMA10.3610.3610.28
20 day SMA10.2810.410.52
35 day SMA11.6611.8111.94
50 day SMA12.8312.9112.98
100 day SMA15.2815.3815.48
150 day SMA16.3816.4316.47
200 day SMA16.6416.7116.78
Back to top Use Dark Theme