Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Sunshine 532154 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sunshine 532154 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sunshine

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sunshine 532154 are 1.18 and 1.18

Daily Target 11.18
Daily Target 21.18
Daily Target 31.18
Daily Target 41.18
Daily Target 51.18

Daily price and volume Sunshine

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1.18 (-1.67%) 1.18 1.18 - 1.18 0.1818 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1.20 (-1.64%) 1.20 1.20 - 1.20 0.2483 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1.22 (-1.61%) 1.22 1.22 - 1.22 0.24 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1.24 (-1.59%) 1.24 1.24 - 1.24 0.3582 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.26 (-1.56%) 1.26 1.26 - 1.26 0.3193 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1.28 (-1.54%) 1.28 1.28 - 1.28 0.464 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1.30 (-1.52%) 1.30 1.30 - 1.30 1.1337 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1.32 (4.76%) 1.32 1.32 - 1.32 1.3533 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1.26 (5%) 1.26 1.26 - 1.26 0.9037 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1.20 (4.35%) 1.20 1.15 - 1.20 4.7977 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1.15 (4.55%) 1.15 1.15 - 1.15 0.5192 times

 Daily chart Sunshine

Weekly price and charts Sunshine

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sunshine 532154 are 1.15 and 1.21

Weekly Target 11.14
Weekly Target 21.16
Weekly Target 31.2
Weekly Target 41.22
Weekly Target 51.26

Weekly price and volumes for Sunshine

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1.18 (-6.35%) 1.24 1.18 - 1.24 0.4455 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.26 (5%) 1.26 1.26 - 1.32 1.8085 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1.20 (25%) 1.00 0.98 - 1.20 2.7934 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.96 (5.49%) 0.91 0.91 - 0.96 0.6962 times
Fri 21 June 2024 0.91 (-1.09%) 0.90 0.89 - 0.91 0.5224 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.92 (-4.17%) 0.95 0.92 - 0.95 0.5408 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.96 (-7.69%) 1.02 0.96 - 1.02 0.4932 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.04 (-8.77%) 1.12 1.04 - 1.12 0.4745 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.14 (-0.87%) 1.20 1.14 - 1.20 0.9875 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.15 (30.68%) 0.92 0.92 - 1.15 1.238 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.88 (3.53%) 0.86 0.86 - 0.88 0.3607 times

 weekly chart Sunshine

Monthly price and charts Sunshine

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sunshine 532154 are 1.08 and 1.42

Monthly Target 10.82
Monthly Target 21
Monthly Target 31.16
Monthly Target 41.34
Monthly Target 51.5

Monthly price and volumes Sunshine

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1.18 (22.92%) 1.00 0.98 - 1.32 1.097 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.96 (-7.69%) 1.02 0.89 - 1.02 0.4896 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.04 (25.3%) 0.84 0.84 - 1.20 0.6894 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.83 (20.29%) 0.70 0.69 - 0.88 0.3489 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.69 (-21.59%) 0.89 0.68 - 0.91 0.412 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.88 (-12%) 1.03 0.83 - 1.03 0.8254 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.00 (44.93%) 0.69 0.68 - 1.38 3.5325 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.69 (21.05%) 0.57 0.55 - 0.79 1.4025 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.57 (-1.72%) 0.58 0.53 - 0.60 0.5505 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.58 (3.57%) 0.57 0.51 - 0.64 0.6523 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.56 (12%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.64 1.0284 times

 monthly chart Sunshine

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sunshine 532154

DMA (daily moving average) of Sunshine 532154

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.22
12 day DMA 1.23
20 day DMA 1.12
35 day DMA 1.05
50 day DMA 1.05
100 day DMA 0.93
150 day DMA 0.92
200 day DMA 0.84

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sunshine 532154

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.211.231.24
12 day EMA1.191.191.19
20 day EMA1.151.151.14
35 day EMA1.111.111.1
50 day EMA1.061.061.05

SMA (simple moving average) of Sunshine 532154

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.221.241.26
12 day SMA1.231.221.2
20 day SMA1.121.11.09
35 day SMA1.051.051.04
50 day SMA1.051.051.04
100 day SMA0.930.930.93
150 day SMA0.920.920.92
200 day SMA0.840.830.83
Back to top Use Dark Theme