Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

FilatFash 532022 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Filat Fash 532022 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets FilatFash

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FilatFash 532022 are 6.6 and 7.24

Daily Target 16.47
Daily Target 26.72
Daily Target 37.1066666666667
Daily Target 47.36
Daily Target 57.75

Daily price and volume Filat Fash

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 6.98 (-5.16%) 7.47 6.85 - 7.49 1.4095 times
Thu 18 July 2024 7.36 (-3.92%) 7.66 7.35 - 7.73 0.7566 times
Tue 16 July 2024 7.66 (-3.89%) 8.08 7.62 - 8.09 0.6775 times
Mon 15 July 2024 7.97 (3.78%) 7.94 7.67 - 8.09 1.2096 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.68 (2.26%) 7.65 7.58 - 7.94 0.6431 times
Thu 11 July 2024 7.51 (5.03%) 7.16 7.15 - 7.69 1.19 times
Wed 10 July 2024 7.15 (-1.52%) 7.32 6.96 - 7.37 0.8572 times
Tue 09 July 2024 7.26 (-3.59%) 7.58 7.21 - 7.60 0.6449 times
Mon 08 July 2024 7.53 (-2.46%) 7.86 7.47 - 7.88 0.8702 times
Fri 05 July 2024 7.72 (1.18%) 7.78 7.46 - 7.82 1.7414 times
Thu 04 July 2024 7.63 (-4.51%) 8.12 7.59 - 8.13 1.5261 times

 Daily chart FilatFash

Weekly price and charts FilatFash

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FilatFash 532022 are 6.3 and 7.54

Weekly Target 16.07
Weekly Target 26.52
Weekly Target 37.3066666666667
Weekly Target 47.76
Weekly Target 58.55

Weekly price and volumes for Filat Fash

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 6.98 (-9.11%) 7.94 6.85 - 8.09 0.9167 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.68 (-0.52%) 7.86 6.96 - 7.94 0.9511 times
Fri 05 July 2024 7.72 (-6.2%) 8.40 7.46 - 8.40 1.9753 times
Fri 28 June 2024 8.23 (-8.15%) 9.56 7.62 - 9.70 2.5087 times
Fri 21 June 2024 8.96 (-17.04%) 10.83 8.87 - 10.94 1.2839 times
Fri 14 June 2024 10.80 (1.41%) 10.84 10.40 - 11.96 0.5676 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.65 (-8.19%) 11.90 8.52 - 12.34 0.8098 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.60 (-16.85%) 14.22 11.45 - 14.29 0.3218 times
Fri 24 May 2024 13.95 (16.64%) 12.19 11.54 - 14.10 0.3624 times
Sat 18 May 2024 11.96 (-6.78%) 13.12 11.55 - 13.50 0.3025 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.83 (-1.23%) 13.09 11.90 - 13.78 0.3696 times

 weekly chart FilatFash

Monthly price and charts FilatFash

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FilatFash 532022 are 6.14 and 7.69

Monthly Target 15.86
Monthly Target 26.42
Monthly Target 37.41
Monthly Target 47.97
Monthly Target 58.96

Monthly price and volumes Filat Fash

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 6.98 (-15.19%) 8.40 6.85 - 8.40 1.8311 times
Fri 28 June 2024 8.23 (-29.05%) 11.90 7.62 - 12.34 2.4633 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.60 (-23.08%) 14.99 11.10 - 14.99 1.665 times
Tue 30 April 2024 15.08 (33.69%) 11.64 11.40 - 16.74 0.6125 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.28 (-30.28%) 16.50 10.41 - 16.99 0.65 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16.18 (-14.48%) 19.05 15.51 - 20.85 0.5225 times
Wed 31 January 2024 18.92 (40.88%) 13.79 13.43 - 21.50 1.4386 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13.43 (-4.48%) 14.07 13.20 - 14.58 0.232 times
Thu 30 November 2023 14.06 (6.76%) 13.39 12.55 - 15.50 0.3343 times
Tue 31 October 2023 13.17 (-15.74%) 15.65 12.12 - 15.65 0.2508 times
Fri 29 September 2023 15.63 (20.6%) 13.01 12.58 - 18.42 0.8405 times

 monthly chart FilatFash

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Filat Fash 532022

DMA (daily moving average) of Filat Fash 532022

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.53
12 day DMA 7.54
20 day DMA 7.85
35 day DMA 9.06
50 day DMA 10.05
100 day DMA 11.98
150 day DMA 13.46
200 day DMA 13.61

EMA (exponential moving average) of Filat Fash 532022

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.377.577.67
12 day EMA7.657.777.85
20 day EMA8.078.198.28
35 day EMA8.979.099.19
50 day EMA10.0110.1310.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Filat Fash 532022

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.537.647.59
12 day SMA7.547.617.65
20 day SMA7.857.988.11
35 day SMA9.069.219.35
50 day SMA10.0510.1610.27
100 day SMA11.9812.0812.17
150 day SMA13.4613.5113.55
200 day SMA13.6113.6513.7
Back to top Use Dark Theme