Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NavkarBuild 531494 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Navkar Build 531494 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NavkarBuild

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NavkarBuild 531494 are 8.01 and 8.81

Daily Target 17.34
Daily Target 27.88
Daily Target 38.1433333333333
Daily Target 48.68
Daily Target 58.94

Daily price and volume Navkar Build

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 8.41 (4.99%) 8.30 7.61 - 8.41 0.7519 times
Mon 15 April 2024 8.01 (4.98%) 8.01 7.65 - 8.01 1.4143 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.63 (4.95%) 7.63 6.97 - 7.63 2.6402 times
Wed 10 April 2024 7.27 (4.91%) 7.27 7.27 - 7.27 2.073 times
Tue 09 April 2024 6.93 (10%) 6.93 6.93 - 6.93 0.1124 times
Mon 08 April 2024 6.30 (9.95%) 6.30 6.30 - 6.30 0.244 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.73 (9.98%) 5.73 5.73 - 5.73 0.1062 times
Thu 04 April 2024 5.21 (4.83%) 5.21 5.21 - 5.21 0.1067 times
Wed 03 April 2024 4.97 (4.85%) 4.97 4.97 - 4.97 0.0806 times
Tue 02 April 2024 4.74 (4.87%) 4.65 4.49 - 4.74 2.4708 times
Mon 01 April 2024 4.52 (4.87%) 4.40 4.40 - 4.52 0.0401 times

 Daily chart NavkarBuild

Weekly price and charts NavkarBuild

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NavkarBuild 531494 are 8.01 and 8.81

Weekly Target 17.34
Weekly Target 27.88
Weekly Target 38.1433333333333
Weekly Target 48.68
Weekly Target 58.94

Weekly price and volumes for Navkar Build

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 8.41 (10.22%) 8.01 7.61 - 8.41 1.4377 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.63 (33.16%) 6.30 6.30 - 7.63 3.3647 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.73 (32.95%) 4.40 4.40 - 5.73 1.8613 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.31 (-8.1%) 4.77 4.20 - 4.84 0.5845 times
Fri 22 March 2024 4.69 (-1.26%) 4.94 4.50 - 5.00 1.6608 times
Fri 15 March 2024 4.75 (-3.06%) 5.05 4.37 - 5.05 0.2045 times
Thu 07 March 2024 4.90 (0.82%) 4.96 4.65 - 5.08 0.1269 times
Sat 02 March 2024 4.86 (-4.52%) 5.10 4.54 - 5.20 0.2953 times
Fri 23 February 2024 5.09 (8.3%) 4.93 4.80 - 5.17 0.3399 times
Fri 16 February 2024 4.70 (-1.88%) 4.88 4.54 - 4.88 0.1244 times
Fri 09 February 2024 4.79 (9.36%) 4.46 4.46 - 4.79 0.5204 times

 weekly chart NavkarBuild

Monthly price and charts NavkarBuild

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NavkarBuild 531494 are 6.41 and 10.42

Monthly Target 13.06
Monthly Target 25.74
Monthly Target 37.0733333333333
Monthly Target 49.75
Monthly Target 511.08

Monthly price and volumes Navkar Build

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 8.41 (95.13%) 4.40 4.40 - 8.41 4.2703 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.31 (-10.02%) 4.80 4.20 - 5.08 1.6805 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.79 (11.66%) 4.37 4.30 - 5.20 0.836 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.29 (10.28%) 4.05 3.70 - 5.20 1.2592 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.89 (-17.58%) 4.63 3.81 - 4.63 0.4447 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.72 (-4.65%) 5.05 3.99 - 5.30 0.6034 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.95 (-13.16%) 5.95 4.80 - 6.15 0.2178 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.70 (-15.56%) 6.93 5.18 - 6.99 0.3912 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6.75 (3.85%) 6.18 6.18 - 7.57 0.1239 times
Mon 31 July 2023 6.50 (-34.28%) 10.23 6.03 - 10.23 0.173 times
Fri 30 June 2023 9.89 (48.5%) 6.79 6.33 - 10.38 0.6886 times

 monthly chart NavkarBuild

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Navkar Build 531494

DMA (daily moving average) of Navkar Build 531494

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.65
12 day DMA 6.17
20 day DMA 5.58
35 day DMA 5.25
50 day DMA 5.1
100 day DMA 4.75
150 day DMA 4.95
200 day DMA 5.54

EMA (exponential moving average) of Navkar Build 531494

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.627.226.82
12 day EMA6.626.35.99
20 day EMA6.065.815.58
35 day EMA5.575.45.25
50 day EMA5.35.175.05

SMA (simple moving average) of Navkar Build 531494

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.657.236.77
12 day SMA6.175.845.55
20 day SMA5.585.395.21
35 day SMA5.255.155.07
50 day SMA5.15.024.94
100 day SMA4.754.724.69
150 day SMA4.954.944.92
200 day SMA5.545.545.55
Back to top Use Dark Theme