Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

BlsInfote 531175 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bls Infote 531175 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BlsInfote

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BlsInfote 531175 are 4.58 and 4.58

Daily Target 14.58
Daily Target 24.58
Daily Target 34.58
Daily Target 44.58
Daily Target 54.58

Daily price and volume Bls Infote

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 4.58 (-4.98%) 4.58 4.58 - 4.58 0.2229 times
Sat 02 March 2024 4.82 (-4.93%) 4.82 4.82 - 4.82 0.181 times
Fri 01 March 2024 5.07 (-4.88%) 5.07 5.07 - 5.07 0.3183 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.33 (-4.99%) 5.33 5.33 - 5.33 0.3804 times
Wed 28 February 2024 5.61 (-4.92%) 6.19 5.61 - 6.19 2.0647 times
Tue 27 February 2024 5.90 (4.98%) 5.85 5.78 - 5.90 0.8202 times
Mon 26 February 2024 5.62 (4.85%) 5.62 5.41 - 5.62 1.1925 times
Fri 23 February 2024 5.36 (4.89%) 5.25 5.25 - 5.36 0.9497 times
Thu 22 February 2024 5.11 (4.5%) 5.05 4.65 - 5.13 2.2979 times
Wed 21 February 2024 4.89 (4.94%) 4.86 4.71 - 4.89 1.5723 times
Tue 20 February 2024 4.66 (4.95%) 4.66 4.53 - 4.66 1.3439 times

 Daily chart BlsInfote

Weekly price and charts BlsInfote

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BlsInfote 531175 are 4.58 and 4.58

Weekly Target 14.58
Weekly Target 24.58
Weekly Target 34.58
Weekly Target 44.58
Weekly Target 54.58

Weekly price and volumes for Bls Infote

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 4.58 (-4.98%) 4.58 4.58 - 4.58 0.0503 times
Sat 02 March 2024 4.82 (-10.07%) 5.62 4.82 - 6.19 1.1195 times
Fri 23 February 2024 5.36 (26.71%) 4.31 4.25 - 5.36 1.655 times
Fri 16 February 2024 4.23 (-5.37%) 4.50 3.66 - 4.69 1.167 times
Fri 09 February 2024 4.47 (40.57%) 3.25 3.18 - 4.47 2.3756 times
Fri 02 February 2024 3.18 (4.61%) 3.03 2.95 - 3.25 0.8078 times
Thu 25 January 2024 3.04 (-0.65%) 3.07 3.00 - 3.20 0.3274 times
Fri 19 January 2024 3.06 (-2.86%) 3.21 2.91 - 3.26 0.5621 times
Fri 12 January 2024 3.15 (-3.67%) 3.27 3.07 - 3.35 0.7951 times
Fri 05 January 2024 3.27 (24.33%) 2.65 2.63 - 3.31 1.1401 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.63 (-13.49%) 3.01 2.58 - 3.04 0.9454 times

 weekly chart BlsInfote

Monthly price and charts BlsInfote

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BlsInfote 531175 are 4.34 and 4.83

Monthly Target 14.25
Monthly Target 24.42
Monthly Target 34.7433333333333
Monthly Target 44.91
Monthly Target 55.23

Monthly price and volumes Bls Infote

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 4.58 (-14.07%) 5.07 4.58 - 5.07 0.0502 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.33 (76.49%) 3.08 3.03 - 6.19 2.0563 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.02 (14.83%) 2.65 2.63 - 3.35 0.9737 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.63 (20.64%) 2.22 2.10 - 3.35 1.7147 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.18 (8.46%) 1.98 1.92 - 2.36 0.4348 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.01 (-7.8%) 2.28 1.90 - 2.50 0.6192 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.18 (19.13%) 1.83 1.73 - 2.80 2.3919 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.83 (8.93%) 1.70 1.32 - 1.94 0.6605 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.68 (-12.95%) 1.97 1.67 - 1.98 0.6116 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1.93 (0.52%) 1.90 1.83 - 2.07 0.487 times
Wed 31 May 2023 1.92 (-4%) 2.04 1.82 - 2.05 0.3373 times

 monthly chart BlsInfote

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bls Infote 531175

DMA (daily moving average) of Bls Infote 531175

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.08
12 day DMA 5.12
20 day DMA 4.7
35 day DMA 4.01
50 day DMA 3.71
100 day DMA 2.97
150 day DMA 2.64
200 day DMA 2.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bls Infote 531175

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.965.155.31
12 day EMA4.9455.03
20 day EMA4.674.684.67
35 day EMA4.274.254.22
50 day EMA3.783.753.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Bls Infote 531175

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.085.355.51
12 day SMA5.125.095.02
20 day SMA4.74.644.56
35 day SMA4.013.973.92
50 day SMA3.713.683.65
100 day SMA2.972.952.92
150 day SMA2.642.622.6
200 day SMA2.452.442.43
Back to top Use Dark Theme