Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NclResearch 530557 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ncl Research 530557 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NclResearch

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NclResearch 530557 are 0.73 and 0.75

Daily Target 10.71
Daily Target 20.73
Daily Target 30.73333333333333
Daily Target 40.75
Daily Target 50.75

Daily price and volume Ncl Research

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.74 (0%) 0.74 0.72 - 0.74 1.3711 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.74 (2.78%) 0.72 0.72 - 0.75 1.0461 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.72 (2.86%) 0.70 0.70 - 0.76 1.344 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.70 (1.45%) 0.69 0.69 - 0.71 0.7251 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.69 (-1.43%) 0.70 0.69 - 0.71 0.9149 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.70 (2.94%) 0.69 0.68 - 0.70 0.752 times
Tue 04 June 2024 0.68 (-4.23%) 0.72 0.68 - 0.73 1.1005 times
Mon 03 June 2024 0.71 (1.43%) 0.71 0.70 - 0.73 1.2937 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.70 (0%) 0.71 0.68 - 0.71 0.7271 times
Thu 30 May 2024 0.70 (-1.41%) 0.71 0.70 - 0.72 0.7255 times
Wed 29 May 2024 0.71 (-2.74%) 0.73 0.71 - 0.73 0.5447 times

 Daily chart NclResearch

Weekly price and charts NclResearch

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NclResearch 530557 are 0.72 and 0.78

Weekly Target 10.67
Weekly Target 20.71
Weekly Target 30.73333333333333
Weekly Target 40.77
Weekly Target 50.79

Weekly price and volumes for Ncl Research

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.74 (5.71%) 0.70 0.70 - 0.76 0.9509 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.70 (0%) 0.71 0.68 - 0.73 1.21 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.70 (-1.41%) 0.72 0.68 - 0.74 0.9658 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.71 (2.9%) 0.70 0.69 - 0.76 0.918 times
Sat 18 May 2024 0.69 (0%) 0.69 0.68 - 0.71 0.7525 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.69 (-4.17%) 0.72 0.68 - 0.73 0.9944 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.72 (1.41%) 0.71 0.70 - 0.73 0.7783 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.71 (-1.39%) 0.73 0.71 - 0.75 1.2162 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.72 (0%) 0.71 0.69 - 0.76 1.0107 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.72 (-11.11%) 0.83 0.72 - 0.84 1.2033 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.81 (22.73%) 0.66 0.66 - 0.81 1.5535 times

 weekly chart NclResearch

Monthly price and charts NclResearch

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NclResearch 530557 are 0.71 and 0.79

Monthly Target 10.65
Monthly Target 20.69
Monthly Target 30.72666666666667
Monthly Target 40.77
Monthly Target 50.81

Monthly price and volumes Ncl Research

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 0.74 (5.71%) 0.71 0.68 - 0.76 0.3335 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.70 (-2.78%) 0.72 0.68 - 0.76 0.627 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.72 (9.09%) 0.66 0.66 - 0.84 0.8227 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.66 (-13.16%) 0.74 0.66 - 0.89 0.855 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.76 (4.11%) 0.74 0.69 - 0.96 1.9897 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.73 (17.74%) 0.63 0.62 - 0.80 2.1637 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.62 (21.57%) 0.52 0.49 - 0.69 1.5302 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.51 (-1.92%) 0.53 0.50 - 0.56 0.4554 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.52 (-7.14%) 0.57 0.46 - 0.57 0.4294 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.56 (-5.08%) 0.57 0.53 - 0.61 0.7934 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.59 (47.5%) 0.40 0.39 - 0.80 1.8933 times

 monthly chart NclResearch

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ncl Research 530557

DMA (daily moving average) of Ncl Research 530557

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.72
12 day DMA 0.71
20 day DMA 0.71
35 day DMA 0.71
50 day DMA 0.72
100 day DMA 0.73
150 day DMA 0.69
200 day DMA 0.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ncl Research 530557

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.730.720.71
12 day EMA0.710.710.71
20 day EMA0.720.720.72
35 day EMA0.720.720.72
50 day EMA0.710.710.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Ncl Research 530557

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.720.710.7
12 day SMA0.710.710.71
20 day SMA0.710.70.7
35 day SMA0.710.710.71
50 day SMA0.720.710.71
100 day SMA0.730.730.73
150 day SMA0.690.680.68
200 day SMA0.650.650.65
Back to top Use Dark Theme