Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PressureSen 526773 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pressure Sen 526773 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PressureSen

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PressureSen 526773 are 8.07 and 8.72

Daily Target 17.54
Daily Target 27.94
Daily Target 38.1933333333333
Daily Target 48.59
Daily Target 58.84

Daily price and volume Pressure Sen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.33 (0%) 8.22 7.80 - 8.45 0.8883 times
Thu 13 June 2024 8.33 (0%) 8.22 7.80 - 8.45 0.8883 times
Wed 12 June 2024 8.33 (-0.36%) 8.60 8.20 - 8.60 0.6472 times
Tue 11 June 2024 8.36 (3.98%) 8.04 7.90 - 8.80 0.8461 times
Mon 10 June 2024 8.04 (-4.85%) 8.85 7.90 - 8.85 1.4131 times
Fri 07 June 2024 8.45 (9.88%) 7.81 7.70 - 8.45 1.5425 times
Thu 06 June 2024 7.69 (-0.39%) 7.90 7.60 - 7.95 0.724 times
Wed 05 June 2024 7.72 (1.05%) 7.79 7.36 - 7.90 0.5891 times
Tue 04 June 2024 7.64 (-4.86%) 7.78 7.63 - 8.09 1.0551 times
Mon 03 June 2024 8.03 (-1.59%) 8.56 7.95 - 8.56 1.4065 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.16 (-4.56%) 8.95 8.14 - 8.97 2.0313 times

 Daily chart PressureSen

Weekly price and charts PressureSen

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PressureSen 526773 are 7.54 and 8.59

Weekly Target 17.28
Weekly Target 27.8
Weekly Target 38.3266666666667
Weekly Target 48.85
Weekly Target 59.38

Weekly price and volumes for Pressure Sen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.33 (-1.42%) 8.85 7.80 - 8.85 0.8971 times
Fri 07 June 2024 8.45 (3.55%) 8.56 7.36 - 8.56 1.0186 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.16 (5.56%) 7.90 7.66 - 8.97 1.0477 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7.73 (-0.39%) 7.72 7.64 - 7.80 0.3199 times
Sat 18 May 2024 7.76 (0.13%) 7.75 7.51 - 8.10 0.4731 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7.75 (-2.27%) 8.19 7.41 - 8.19 0.6007 times
Fri 03 May 2024 7.93 (3.39%) 7.74 7.61 - 7.97 0.6578 times
Fri 26 April 2024 7.67 (-1.29%) 7.76 7.39 - 8.28 2.156 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7.77 (-10.28%) 8.37 7.50 - 8.61 1.8872 times
Fri 12 April 2024 8.66 (-5.25%) 9.30 8.10 - 9.32 0.9418 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9.14 (8.42%) 8.74 8.50 - 9.77 0.6405 times

 weekly chart PressureSen

Monthly price and charts PressureSen

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PressureSen 526773 are 7.1 and 8.59

Monthly Target 16.69
Monthly Target 27.51
Monthly Target 38.18
Monthly Target 49
Monthly Target 59.67

Monthly price and volumes Pressure Sen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.33 (2.08%) 8.56 7.36 - 8.85 0.3315 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.16 (5.29%) 7.82 7.41 - 8.97 0.4717 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7.75 (-8.07%) 8.74 7.39 - 9.77 1.0379 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.43 (-28.13%) 11.39 8.22 - 12.31 0.8277 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.73 (49.05%) 7.87 7.60 - 13.00 1.8292 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.87 (-8.81%) 8.65 7.70 - 9.09 0.77 times
Fri 29 December 2023 8.63 (18.06%) 7.05 6.95 - 10.58 1.8361 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.31 (-1.88%) 7.40 6.67 - 8.42 0.7694 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.45 (-11.41%) 7.99 6.99 - 8.40 0.8089 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.41 (11.39%) 7.46 6.28 - 9.80 1.3176 times
Thu 31 August 2023 7.55 (-7.02%) 7.96 6.47 - 7.96 0.1038 times

 monthly chart PressureSen

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pressure Sen 526773

DMA (daily moving average) of Pressure Sen 526773

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8.28
12 day DMA 8.14
20 day DMA 8
35 day DMA 7.91
50 day DMA 8.05
100 day DMA 8.66
150 day DMA 8.5
200 day DMA 8.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pressure Sen 526773

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8.278.248.2
12 day EMA8.158.128.08
20 day EMA8.088.058.02
35 day EMA8.18.098.08
50 day EMA8.148.138.12

SMA (simple moving average) of Pressure Sen 526773

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8.288.38.17
12 day SMA8.148.128.07
20 day SMA87.977.95
35 day SMA7.917.897.87
50 day SMA8.058.078.08
100 day SMA8.668.668.66
150 day SMA8.58.58.49
200 day SMA8.38.298.29
Back to top Use Dark Theme