Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MflIndia 526622 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mfl India 526622 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MflIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MflIndia 526622 are 0.7 and 0.72

Daily Target 10.7
Daily Target 20.7
Daily Target 30.71666666666667
Daily Target 40.72
Daily Target 50.74

Daily price and volume Mfl India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.71 (-1.39%) 0.71 0.71 - 0.73 0.6935 times
Mon 15 April 2024 0.72 (-2.7%) 0.72 0.71 - 0.74 0.8491 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.74 (-1.33%) 0.74 0.72 - 0.75 0.93 times
Wed 10 April 2024 0.75 (-1.32%) 0.75 0.74 - 0.77 0.6209 times
Tue 09 April 2024 0.76 (-1.3%) 0.78 0.75 - 0.78 0.7742 times
Mon 08 April 2024 0.77 (-1.28%) 0.80 0.76 - 0.80 0.8757 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.78 (2.63%) 0.78 0.75 - 0.79 1.4982 times
Thu 04 April 2024 0.76 (4.11%) 0.75 0.74 - 0.76 1.3446 times
Wed 03 April 2024 0.73 (4.29%) 0.71 0.70 - 0.73 0.7971 times
Tue 02 April 2024 0.70 (-2.78%) 0.73 0.69 - 0.75 1.6167 times
Mon 01 April 2024 0.72 (2.86%) 0.70 0.67 - 0.73 0.8788 times

 Daily chart MflIndia

Weekly price and charts MflIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MflIndia 526622 are 0.7 and 0.73

Weekly Target 10.69
Weekly Target 20.7
Weekly Target 30.72
Weekly Target 40.73
Weekly Target 50.75

Weekly price and volumes for Mfl India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.71 (-4.05%) 0.72 0.71 - 0.74 0.2959 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.74 (-5.13%) 0.80 0.72 - 0.80 0.6138 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.78 (11.43%) 0.70 0.67 - 0.79 1.1767 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.70 (-4.11%) 0.74 0.70 - 0.78 0.5989 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.73 (-5.19%) 0.78 0.73 - 0.79 0.7642 times
Fri 15 March 2024 0.77 (-7.23%) 0.82 0.74 - 0.85 0.9482 times
Thu 07 March 2024 0.83 (5.06%) 0.81 0.80 - 0.90 1.4113 times
Sat 02 March 2024 0.79 (-15.05%) 0.97 0.74 - 0.97 1.5743 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.93 (24%) 0.78 0.77 - 0.93 1.0002 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.75 (22.95%) 0.64 0.64 - 0.76 1.6166 times
Fri 09 February 2024 0.61 (-8.96%) 0.67 0.61 - 0.70 0.2914 times

 weekly chart MflIndia

Monthly price and charts MflIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MflIndia 526622 are 0.69 and 0.82

Monthly Target 10.6
Monthly Target 20.65
Monthly Target 30.72666666666667
Monthly Target 40.78
Monthly Target 50.86

Monthly price and volumes Mfl India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.71 (1.43%) 0.70 0.67 - 0.80 0.5615 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.70 (-9.09%) 0.74 0.70 - 0.90 1.1346 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.77 (26.23%) 0.61 0.60 - 0.97 1.1082 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.61 (-10.29%) 0.65 0.53 - 0.76 0.4733 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.68 (-8.11%) 0.74 0.68 - 1.11 1.6645 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.74 (2.78%) 0.72 0.68 - 0.80 0.8273 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.72 (0%) 0.72 0.68 - 0.83 0.8339 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.72 (-5.26%) 0.76 0.65 - 0.84 1.3133 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.76 (20.63%) 0.64 0.60 - 0.82 1.3295 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.63 (-7.35%) 0.68 0.63 - 0.70 0.7538 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.68 (6.25%) 0.65 0.64 - 0.73 0.8116 times

 monthly chart MflIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mfl India 526622

DMA (daily moving average) of Mfl India 526622

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.74
12 day DMA 0.74
20 day DMA 0.74
35 day DMA 0.78
50 day DMA 0.76
100 day DMA 0.74
150 day DMA 0.74
200 day DMA 0.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mfl India 526622

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.730.740.75
12 day EMA0.740.750.75
20 day EMA0.760.760.76
35 day EMA0.740.740.74
50 day EMA0.740.740.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Mfl India 526622

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.740.750.76
12 day SMA0.740.740.74
20 day SMA0.740.750.75
35 day SMA0.780.780.78
50 day SMA0.760.760.75
100 day SMA0.740.740.74
150 day SMA0.740.740.74
200 day SMA0.720.720.72
Back to top Use Dark Theme