Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

OkPlay 526415 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ok Play 526415 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets OkPlay

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OkPlay 526415 are 13.78 and 15.06

Daily Target 113.5
Daily Target 214.06
Daily Target 314.78
Daily Target 415.34
Daily Target 516.06

Daily price and volume Ok Play

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14.62 (-3.11%) 15.05 14.22 - 15.50 0.2904 times
Thu 18 July 2024 15.09 (-0.4%) 14.99 14.66 - 15.60 0.2421 times
Tue 16 July 2024 15.15 (-0.59%) 15.27 14.10 - 15.60 0.5553 times
Mon 15 July 2024 15.24 (-5.69%) 16.45 14.75 - 16.49 0.658 times
Fri 12 July 2024 16.16 (-0.31%) 16.22 16.00 - 17.00 0.3922 times
Thu 11 July 2024 16.21 (-4.08%) 16.39 16.00 - 17.15 0.4905 times
Wed 10 July 2024 16.90 (-0.47%) 17.40 15.81 - 18.65 2.1203 times
Tue 09 July 2024 16.98 (7.06%) 16.25 16.25 - 17.44 1.8782 times
Mon 08 July 2024 15.86 (9.99%) 15.00 14.71 - 15.86 1.8551 times
Fri 05 July 2024 14.42 (8.5%) 13.50 13.20 - 14.61 1.5179 times
Thu 04 July 2024 13.29 (-1.92%) 13.10 13.10 - 13.55 0.308 times

 Daily chart OkPlay

Weekly price and charts OkPlay

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OkPlay 526415 are 13.17 and 15.56

Weekly Target 112.68
Weekly Target 213.65
Weekly Target 315.07
Weekly Target 416.04
Weekly Target 517.46

Weekly price and volumes for Ok Play

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14.62 (-9.53%) 16.45 14.10 - 16.49 0.7724 times
Fri 12 July 2024 16.16 (12.07%) 15.00 14.71 - 18.65 2.9802 times
Fri 05 July 2024 14.42 (11.35%) 12.67 12.67 - 14.61 1.9134 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12.95 (-6.3%) 13.98 12.33 - 14.05 0.4767 times
Fri 21 June 2024 13.82 (7.38%) 14.66 13.56 - 15.19 0.88 times
Fri 14 June 2024 12.87 (2.8%) 12.84 12.11 - 13.50 0.5114 times
Fri 07 June 2024 12.52 (-3.32%) 13.24 11.39 - 13.30 0.7571 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.95 (-0.99%) 13.40 12.53 - 13.40 0.3901 times
Fri 24 May 2024 13.08 (-3.11%) 13.24 12.82 - 13.80 0.5207 times
Sat 18 May 2024 13.50 (9.85%) 12.30 11.68 - 14.00 0.7979 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.29 (-7.39%) 13.38 12.29 - 13.92 0.8645 times

 weekly chart OkPlay

Monthly price and charts OkPlay

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OkPlay 526415 are 13.65 and 19.63

Monthly Target 19.33
Monthly Target 211.98
Monthly Target 315.313333333333
Monthly Target 417.96
Monthly Target 521.29

Monthly price and volumes Ok Play

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14.62 (12.9%) 12.67 12.67 - 18.65 2.3483 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12.95 (0%) 13.24 11.39 - 15.19 1.088 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.95 (-1.52%) 13.15 11.68 - 14.00 1.3779 times
Tue 30 April 2024 13.15 (-6.07%) 14.05 13.02 - 16.63 1.8643 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.00 (-92.71%) 192.10 13.25 - 199.75 1.5576 times
Thu 29 February 2024 192.10 (11.95%) 175.00 157.10 - 215.00 0.401 times
Wed 31 January 2024 171.60 (1.45%) 167.70 140.00 - 174.60 0.3265 times
Fri 29 December 2023 169.15 (-1.94%) 167.00 154.40 - 184.80 0.4123 times
Thu 30 November 2023 172.50 (63.43%) 109.25 103.35 - 172.50 0.5103 times
Tue 31 October 2023 105.55 (-4.39%) 110.00 100.00 - 118.45 0.1137 times
Fri 29 September 2023 110.40 (-5.56%) 116.60 107.20 - 128.50 0.1812 times

 monthly chart OkPlay

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ok Play 526415

DMA (daily moving average) of Ok Play 526415

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15.25
12 day DMA 15.29
20 day DMA 14.57
35 day DMA 13.83
50 day DMA 13.62
100 day DMA 35.68
150 day DMA 80.19
200 day DMA 91.83

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ok Play 526415

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15.1415.415.56
12 day EMA15.0915.1715.18
20 day EMA14.7414.7514.71
35 day EMA14.2514.2314.18
50 day EMA13.7613.7213.66

SMA (simple moving average) of Ok Play 526415

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15.2515.5715.93
12 day SMA15.2915.2115.08
20 day SMA14.5714.5414.48
35 day SMA13.8313.7913.73
50 day SMA13.6213.5913.56
100 day SMA35.6837.5639.36
150 day SMA80.1981.2282.22
200 day SMA91.8392.3392.82
Back to top Use Dark Theme