Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Kavitind 524444 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kavitind 524444 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Kavitind

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Kavitind 524444 are 2.75 and 2.86

Daily Target 12.73
Daily Target 22.77
Daily Target 32.8366666666667
Daily Target 42.88
Daily Target 52.95

Daily price and volume Kavitind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 2.82 (0.71%) 2.83 2.79 - 2.90 1.3129 times
Thu 18 July 2024 2.80 (1.08%) 2.77 2.77 - 2.88 1.79 times
Tue 16 July 2024 2.77 (1.09%) 2.83 2.74 - 2.83 0.8908 times
Mon 15 July 2024 2.74 (4.18%) 2.65 2.58 - 2.75 1.4293 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2.63 (4.37%) 2.53 2.50 - 2.64 1.1335 times
Thu 11 July 2024 2.52 (-0.4%) 2.58 2.46 - 2.60 0.5277 times
Wed 10 July 2024 2.53 (1.2%) 2.52 2.50 - 2.59 0.5209 times
Tue 09 July 2024 2.50 (-1.19%) 2.54 2.43 - 2.60 0.8786 times
Mon 08 July 2024 2.53 (-0.39%) 2.57 2.47 - 2.57 0.842 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.54 (0.79%) 2.59 2.44 - 2.59 0.6743 times
Thu 04 July 2024 2.52 (2.02%) 2.58 2.50 - 2.59 2.1529 times

 Daily chart Kavitind

Weekly price and charts Kavitind

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Kavitind 524444 are 2.7 and 3.02

Weekly Target 12.45
Weekly Target 22.63
Weekly Target 32.7666666666667
Weekly Target 42.95
Weekly Target 53.09

Weekly price and volumes for Kavitind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 2.82 (7.22%) 2.65 2.58 - 2.90 1.863 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2.63 (3.54%) 2.57 2.43 - 2.64 1.3407 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.54 (8.09%) 2.35 2.24 - 2.59 1.9043 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.35 (-0.42%) 2.30 2.20 - 2.40 0.7263 times
Fri 21 June 2024 2.36 (3.06%) 2.32 2.25 - 2.45 0.511 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.29 (-0.43%) 2.36 2.22 - 2.40 1.1938 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.30 (-2.95%) 2.37 2.20 - 2.48 0.5414 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.37 (-3.27%) 2.49 2.28 - 2.56 0.8978 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.45 (2.08%) 2.40 2.32 - 2.52 0.4869 times
Sat 18 May 2024 2.40 (-2.83%) 2.47 2.35 - 2.59 0.5347 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.47 (-2.37%) 2.57 2.47 - 2.62 0.7899 times

 weekly chart Kavitind

Monthly price and charts Kavitind

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Kavitind 524444 are 2.53 and 3.19

Monthly Target 11.99
Monthly Target 22.41
Monthly Target 32.6533333333333
Monthly Target 43.07
Monthly Target 53.31

Monthly price and volumes Kavitind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 2.82 (20%) 2.35 2.24 - 2.90 1.0979 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.35 (-0.84%) 2.37 2.20 - 2.48 0.6389 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.37 (-8.85%) 2.61 2.28 - 2.63 0.6408 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.60 (6.12%) 2.55 2.44 - 2.90 0.8476 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.45 (2.51%) 2.38 1.94 - 2.49 0.7697 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.39 (-15.25%) 2.96 2.30 - 3.42 1.7725 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.82 (50%) 1.91 1.87 - 2.84 1.9771 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.88 (13.94%) 1.65 1.55 - 2.50 1.3966 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.65 (-1.79%) 1.68 1.58 - 1.79 0.3864 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.68 (-15.58%) 2.08 1.61 - 2.08 0.4725 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.99 (17.06%) 1.73 1.64 - 2.02 0.7736 times

 monthly chart Kavitind

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kavitind 524444

DMA (daily moving average) of Kavitind 524444

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.75
12 day DMA 2.61
20 day DMA 2.49
35 day DMA 2.42
50 day DMA 2.44
100 day DMA 2.44
150 day DMA 2.4
200 day DMA 2.23

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kavitind 524444

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.752.712.66
12 day EMA2.632.62.56
20 day EMA2.562.532.5
35 day EMA2.532.512.49
50 day EMA2.472.462.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Kavitind 524444

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.752.692.64
12 day SMA2.612.582.53
20 day SMA2.492.472.45
35 day SMA2.422.412.4
50 day SMA2.442.432.43
100 day SMA2.442.442.44
150 day SMA2.42.392.38
200 day SMA2.232.222.22
Back to top Use Dark Theme