Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

JmFinancial 523405 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jm Financial 523405 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JmFinancial

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JmFinancial 523405 are 91.28 and 95.97

Daily Target 190.41
Daily Target 292.14
Daily Target 395.103333333333
Daily Target 496.83
Daily Target 599.79

Daily price and volume Jm Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 93.86 (-3.65%) 97.40 93.38 - 98.07 0.346 times
Thu 18 July 2024 97.42 (-2.23%) 99.79 96.92 - 100.82 0.5295 times
Tue 16 July 2024 99.64 (4.85%) 95.03 95.03 - 101.75 0.8203 times
Mon 15 July 2024 95.03 (1.03%) 95.00 91.82 - 96.67 0.4142 times
Fri 12 July 2024 94.06 (0.93%) 93.15 92.91 - 95.45 0.3747 times
Thu 11 July 2024 93.19 (0.78%) 93.00 91.25 - 94.78 0.4515 times
Wed 10 July 2024 92.47 (-2.57%) 95.00 92.00 - 97.52 5.7428 times
Tue 09 July 2024 94.91 (-1.29%) 96.21 94.17 - 97.50 0.4306 times
Mon 08 July 2024 96.15 (-1.9%) 100.00 95.56 - 101.08 0.4834 times
Fri 05 July 2024 98.01 (6.83%) 91.80 91.64 - 99.65 0.407 times
Thu 04 July 2024 91.74 (1.17%) 91.00 90.43 - 92.27 0.4158 times

 Daily chart JmFinancial

Weekly price and charts JmFinancial

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JmFinancial 523405 are 87.88 and 97.81

Weekly Target 185.88
Weekly Target 289.87
Weekly Target 395.81
Weekly Target 499.8
Weekly Target 5105.74

Weekly price and volumes for Jm Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 93.86 (-0.21%) 95.00 91.82 - 101.75 0.7639 times
Fri 12 July 2024 94.06 (-4.03%) 100.00 91.25 - 101.08 2.7091 times
Fri 05 July 2024 98.01 (11.97%) 88.15 87.25 - 99.65 0.7022 times
Fri 28 June 2024 87.53 (4.83%) 84.29 82.31 - 89.50 0.9945 times
Fri 21 June 2024 83.50 (-1.1%) 83.06 81.98 - 88.40 0.8424 times
Fri 14 June 2024 84.43 (5.55%) 80.60 77.80 - 85.49 1.1272 times
Fri 07 June 2024 79.99 (1.83%) 80.30 69.00 - 81.00 0.7856 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.55 (0.49%) 77.49 76.93 - 85.10 1.2431 times
Fri 24 May 2024 78.17 (-4.65%) 82.35 77.65 - 82.80 0.4762 times
Sat 18 May 2024 81.98 (2.41%) 79.91 77.86 - 83.61 0.3558 times
Fri 10 May 2024 80.05 (-6.24%) 86.00 77.90 - 86.00 0.4908 times

 weekly chart JmFinancial

Monthly price and charts JmFinancial

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JmFinancial 523405 are 90.56 and 105.06

Monthly Target 179.79
Monthly Target 286.82
Monthly Target 394.286666666667
Monthly Target 4101.32
Monthly Target 5108.79

Monthly price and volumes Jm Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 93.86 (7.23%) 88.15 87.25 - 101.75 0.9471 times
Fri 28 June 2024 87.53 (11.43%) 80.30 69.00 - 89.50 0.8506 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.55 (-11.61%) 89.15 76.93 - 89.15 0.7095 times
Tue 30 April 2024 88.87 (19.19%) 75.77 75.01 - 90.20 1.2543 times
Thu 28 March 2024 74.56 (-22.82%) 96.70 70.95 - 100.82 1.9292 times
Thu 29 February 2024 96.60 (-13.77%) 113.00 94.55 - 114.15 0.6192 times
Wed 31 January 2024 112.02 (13.88%) 98.99 97.26 - 114.95 1.1852 times
Fri 29 December 2023 98.37 (17.32%) 84.21 83.19 - 105.00 1.2965 times
Thu 30 November 2023 83.85 (2.51%) 81.76 80.30 - 91.40 0.5599 times
Tue 31 October 2023 81.80 (-5.26%) 86.59 77.45 - 93.60 0.6484 times
Fri 29 September 2023 86.34 (10.34%) 78.51 78.14 - 95.77 2.5052 times

 monthly chart JmFinancial

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jm Financial 523405

DMA (daily moving average) of Jm Financial 523405

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 96
12 day DMA 94.76
20 day DMA 91.2
35 day DMA 86.62
50 day DMA 84.92
100 day DMA 84.43
150 day DMA 90.45
200 day DMA 89.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jm Financial 523405

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA95.5896.4495.95
12 day EMA9494.0393.41
20 day EMA91.8691.6591.04
35 day EMA88.9488.6588.13
50 day EMA85.8985.5685.08

SMA (simple moving average) of Jm Financial 523405

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9695.8794.88
12 day SMA94.7694.4893.79
20 day SMA91.290.8790.12
35 day SMA86.6286.2685.82
50 day SMA84.9284.6784.36
100 day SMA84.4384.5284.55
150 day SMA90.4590.4190.35
200 day SMA89.0989.0688.99
Back to top Use Dark Theme