Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Indovation 521005 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indovation 521005 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Indovation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Indovation 521005 are 35.48 and 38.22

Daily Target 135.02
Daily Target 235.94
Daily Target 337.763333333333
Daily Target 438.68
Daily Target 540.5

Daily price and volume Indovation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 36.85 (-4.98%) 38.81 36.85 - 39.59 0.5981 times
Thu 18 July 2024 38.78 (-2.29%) 39.68 38.00 - 41.00 0.542 times
Tue 16 July 2024 39.69 (-4.52%) 41.74 39.50 - 42.80 0.7757 times
Mon 15 July 2024 41.57 (-4.48%) 43.52 41.35 - 44.20 0.821 times
Fri 12 July 2024 43.52 (-4.33%) 45.49 43.22 - 45.85 0.7051 times
Thu 11 July 2024 45.49 (-2.36%) 47.80 44.27 - 47.99 1.0848 times
Wed 10 July 2024 46.59 (4.96%) 46.60 45.50 - 46.60 2.5207 times
Tue 09 July 2024 44.39 (4.99%) 41.20 40.17 - 44.39 1.6404 times
Mon 08 July 2024 42.28 (-4.99%) 44.50 42.28 - 44.60 0.3625 times
Fri 05 July 2024 44.50 (-4.85%) 44.46 44.44 - 47.44 0.9498 times
Thu 04 July 2024 46.77 (-5%) 49.00 46.77 - 51.00 1.1258 times

 Daily chart Indovation

Weekly price and charts Indovation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Indovation 521005 are 33.18 and 40.53

Weekly Target 131.95
Weekly Target 234.4
Weekly Target 339.3
Weekly Target 441.75
Weekly Target 546.65

Weekly price and volumes for Indovation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 36.85 (-15.33%) 43.52 36.85 - 44.20 1.0669 times
Fri 12 July 2024 43.52 (-2.2%) 44.50 40.17 - 47.99 2.4614 times
Fri 05 July 2024 44.50 (4.56%) 43.99 42.00 - 51.00 2.2019 times
Fri 28 June 2024 42.56 (-13.62%) 49.50 39.60 - 51.06 0.8894 times
Fri 21 June 2024 49.27 (-11.26%) 55.55 46.25 - 56.00 0.5388 times
Fri 14 June 2024 55.52 (-4.19%) 58.45 51.10 - 58.80 0.8031 times
Fri 07 June 2024 57.95 (-10%) 66.85 56.30 - 66.85 0.3293 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.39 (-11.03%) 73.90 62.20 - 74.25 0.3576 times
Fri 24 May 2024 72.37 (3.96%) 70.99 66.90 - 75.00 0.5859 times
Sat 18 May 2024 69.61 (-27.36%) 97.78 66.12 - 109.00 0.7655 times
Fri 10 May 2024 95.83 (3.77%) 92.80 89.00 - 96.00 0.1332 times

 weekly chart Indovation

Monthly price and charts Indovation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Indovation 521005 are 29.78 and 43.93

Monthly Target 127.42
Monthly Target 232.13
Monthly Target 341.566666666667
Monthly Target 446.28
Monthly Target 555.72

Monthly price and volumes Indovation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 36.85 (-13.42%) 43.99 36.85 - 51.00 3.4931 times
Fri 28 June 2024 42.56 (-33.9%) 66.85 39.60 - 66.85 1.5609 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.39 (-32.01%) 95.00 62.20 - 109.00 1.1519 times
Tue 30 April 2024 94.70 (-6.7%) 104.55 90.00 - 113.00 0.4511 times
Thu 28 March 2024 101.50 (-1.64%) 107.00 93.00 - 110.05 0.7719 times
Thu 29 February 2024 103.19 (33.56%) 76.90 70.22 - 106.10 0.9507 times
Wed 31 January 2024 77.26 (28.49%) 61.26 56.03 - 77.85 0.9629 times
Fri 29 December 2023 60.13 (-1.35%) 63.20 52.55 - 63.20 0.3498 times
Thu 30 November 2023 60.95 (9.21%) 57.05 55.25 - 64.90 0.2326 times
Tue 31 October 2023 55.81 (-7.74%) 61.00 52.50 - 61.00 0.0751 times
Fri 29 September 2023 60.49 (35.32%) 45.59 44.66 - 60.49 0.17 times

 monthly chart Indovation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indovation 521005

DMA (daily moving average) of Indovation 521005

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 40.08
12 day DMA 43.31
20 day DMA 44.18
35 day DMA 49.74
50 day DMA 59.29
100 day DMA 79.58
150 day DMA 75.23
200 day DMA 71.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indovation 521005

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA39.7241.1642.35
12 day EMA42.4343.4544.3
20 day EMA45.3846.2847.07
35 day EMA52.7653.754.58
50 day EMA60.161.0561.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Indovation 521005

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA40.0841.8143.37
12 day SMA43.3144.1444.64
20 day SMA44.1844.7745.36
35 day SMA49.7450.651.46
50 day SMA59.2960.4161.47
100 day SMA79.5880.1480.63
150 day SMA75.2375.3875.52
200 day SMA71.0271.1371.22
Back to top Use Dark Theme