Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Heritgfood 519552 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Heritgfood 519552 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Heritgfood

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Heritgfood 519552 are 582.03 and 608.38

Daily Target 1577.63
Daily Target 2586.42
Daily Target 3603.98333333333
Daily Target 4612.77
Daily Target 5630.33

Daily price and volume Heritgfood

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 595.20 (0%) 596.00 595.20 - 621.55 0.7233 times
Thu 13 June 2024 595.20 (-5%) 596.00 595.20 - 621.55 0.7233 times
Wed 12 June 2024 626.50 (-5%) 628.00 626.50 - 636.00 0.2991 times
Tue 11 June 2024 659.45 (-5%) 706.55 659.45 - 706.55 0.3561 times
Mon 10 June 2024 694.15 (4.9%) 714.00 648.90 - 727.90 3.0435 times
Fri 07 June 2024 661.75 (10%) 635.05 606.75 - 661.75 1.4266 times
Thu 06 June 2024 601.60 (9.99%) 592.95 575.50 - 601.60 1.2642 times
Wed 05 June 2024 546.95 (20%) 472.40 472.40 - 546.95 1.5261 times
Tue 04 June 2024 455.80 (6.91%) 439.90 405.05 - 480.00 0.5439 times
Mon 03 June 2024 426.35 (5.85%) 430.00 420.35 - 434.95 0.0939 times
Fri 31 May 2024 402.80 (-1.07%) 414.30 397.45 - 423.60 0.267 times

 Daily chart Heritgfood

Weekly price and charts Heritgfood

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Heritgfood 519552 are 528.85 and 661.55

Weekly Target 1506.73
Weekly Target 2550.97
Weekly Target 3639.43333333333
Weekly Target 4683.67
Weekly Target 5772.13

Weekly price and volumes for Heritgfood

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 595.20 (-10.06%) 714.00 595.20 - 727.90 4.1504 times
Fri 07 June 2024 661.75 (64.29%) 430.00 405.05 - 661.75 3.9159 times
Fri 31 May 2024 402.80 (12.01%) 369.20 356.90 - 423.60 0.7448 times
Fri 24 May 2024 359.60 (-1.07%) 364.00 351.90 - 366.00 0.2278 times
Sat 18 May 2024 363.50 (5.09%) 349.95 345.00 - 369.75 0.1682 times
Fri 10 May 2024 345.90 (3.92%) 335.95 326.15 - 365.40 0.3453 times
Fri 03 May 2024 332.85 (-0.15%) 337.80 330.35 - 337.80 0.0433 times
Fri 26 April 2024 333.35 (5.96%) 318.75 315.30 - 339.55 0.1088 times
Fri 19 April 2024 314.60 (2.29%) 306.00 296.55 - 315.20 0.1484 times
Fri 12 April 2024 307.55 (-5.02%) 329.85 305.80 - 329.85 0.1471 times
Fri 05 April 2024 323.80 (-3.9%) 339.55 320.40 - 350.05 0.1393 times

 weekly chart Heritgfood

Monthly price and charts Heritgfood

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Heritgfood 519552 are 500.13 and 822.98

Monthly Target 1253.2
Monthly Target 2424.2
Monthly Target 3576.05
Monthly Target 4747.05
Monthly Target 5898.9

Monthly price and volumes Heritgfood

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 595.20 (47.77%) 430.00 405.05 - 727.90 4.8959 times
Fri 31 May 2024 402.80 (21.2%) 336.60 326.15 - 423.60 0.9111 times
Tue 30 April 2024 332.35 (-1.37%) 339.55 296.55 - 350.05 0.3471 times
Thu 28 March 2024 336.95 (1.66%) 337.95 306.20 - 354.30 0.2109 times
Thu 29 February 2024 331.45 (2.81%) 315.00 310.65 - 354.30 0.6277 times
Wed 31 January 2024 322.40 (6.16%) 303.75 287.80 - 342.70 1.0375 times
Fri 29 December 2023 303.70 (27.55%) 240.90 232.50 - 314.60 0.7774 times
Thu 30 November 2023 238.10 (5.94%) 225.00 218.15 - 248.30 0.2164 times
Tue 31 October 2023 224.75 (-2.89%) 228.10 209.45 - 262.00 0.4401 times
Fri 29 September 2023 231.45 (-7.53%) 257.85 216.55 - 279.20 0.5359 times
Thu 31 August 2023 250.30 (1.54%) 245.05 238.05 - 260.80 0.2246 times

 monthly chart Heritgfood

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Heritgfood 519552

DMA (daily moving average) of Heritgfood 519552

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 634.1
12 day DMA 556.08
20 day DMA 478.72
35 day DMA 421.11
50 day DMA 390.09
100 day DMA 358.62
150 day DMA 326.98
200 day DMA 304.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of Heritgfood 519552

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA607.98614.37623.96
12 day EMA561.67555.57548.37
20 day EMA512.68504494.4
35 day EMA456.54448.38439.74
50 day EMA409.74402.17394.29

SMA (simple moving average) of Heritgfood 519552

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA634.1647.41648.69
12 day SMA556.08537.43518.6
20 day SMA478.72466.93455.07
35 day SMA421.11413.63406.13
50 day SMA390.09385.04379.91
100 day SMA358.62355.85353.08
150 day SMA326.98324.53322.06
200 day SMA304.48302.74301.03
Back to top Use Dark Theme