Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ShalimarPro 512499 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shalimar Pro 512499 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ShalimarPro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ShalimarPro 512499 are 0.64 and 0.66

Daily Target 10.62
Daily Target 20.64
Daily Target 30.64333333333333
Daily Target 40.66
Daily Target 50.66

Daily price and volume Shalimar Pro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.65 (1.56%) 0.65 0.63 - 0.65 2.6142 times
Thu 20 June 2024 0.64 (1.59%) 0.64 0.64 - 0.64 0.3722 times
Wed 19 June 2024 0.63 (1.61%) 0.63 0.63 - 0.63 0.4677 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.62 (3.33%) 0.62 0.62 - 0.62 0.9632 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.60 (0%) 0.60 0.59 - 0.60 0.7297 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.60 (1.69%) 0.60 0.59 - 0.60 0.7297 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.59 (1.72%) 0.59 0.57 - 0.59 1.4138 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.58 (1.75%) 0.58 0.56 - 0.58 1.099 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.57 (-1.72%) 0.59 0.57 - 0.59 1.2499 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.58 (-1.69%) 0.58 0.58 - 0.58 0.3607 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.59 (-1.67%) 0.59 0.59 - 0.61 2.0121 times

 Daily chart ShalimarPro

Weekly price and charts ShalimarPro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ShalimarPro 512499 are 0.64 and 0.67

Weekly Target 10.61
Weekly Target 20.63
Weekly Target 30.64
Weekly Target 40.66
Weekly Target 50.67

Weekly price and volumes for Shalimar Pro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.65 (8.33%) 0.62 0.62 - 0.65 1.0664 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.60 (3.45%) 0.59 0.56 - 0.60 1.2607 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.58 (-4.92%) 0.62 0.58 - 0.63 1.2827 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.61 (8.93%) 0.57 0.57 - 0.61 0.6838 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.56 (7.69%) 0.52 0.52 - 0.56 0.7449 times
Sat 18 May 2024 0.52 (0%) 0.52 0.49 - 0.52 0.8281 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.52 (0%) 0.53 0.51 - 0.53 0.9624 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.52 (6.12%) 0.50 0.49 - 0.52 1.0407 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.49 (0%) 0.50 0.49 - 0.50 1.3937 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.49 (-2%) 0.50 0.49 - 0.51 0.7367 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.50 (-1.96%) 0.51 0.50 - 0.53 0.5065 times

 weekly chart ShalimarPro

Monthly price and charts ShalimarPro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ShalimarPro 512499 are 0.61 and 0.7

Monthly Target 10.53
Monthly Target 20.59
Monthly Target 30.62
Monthly Target 40.68
Monthly Target 50.71

Monthly price and volumes Shalimar Pro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.65 (6.56%) 0.62 0.56 - 0.65 0.9862 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.61 (22%) 0.51 0.49 - 0.61 0.9496 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.50 (0%) 0.50 0.49 - 0.53 1.2821 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.50 (-5.66%) 0.53 0.49 - 0.54 0.9106 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.53 (-8.62%) 0.57 0.53 - 0.64 1.4293 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.58 (0%) 0.59 0.58 - 0.70 1.5787 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.58 (18.37%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.58 2.1379 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.49 (0%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.50 0.1436 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.49 (0%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.49 0.0571 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.49 (0%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.52 0.5248 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.49 (0%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.50 0.2776 times

 monthly chart ShalimarPro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shalimar Pro 512499

DMA (daily moving average) of Shalimar Pro 512499

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.63
12 day DMA 0.6
20 day DMA 0.6
35 day DMA 0.57
50 day DMA 0.55
100 day DMA 0.55
150 day DMA 0.55
200 day DMA 0.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shalimar Pro 512499

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.630.620.61
12 day EMA0.620.610.6
20 day EMA0.60.590.58
35 day EMA0.570.560.55
50 day EMA0.530.530.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Shalimar Pro 512499

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.630.620.61
12 day SMA0.60.60.6
20 day SMA0.60.590.59
35 day SMA0.570.560.56
50 day SMA0.550.540.54
100 day SMA0.550.550.54
150 day SMA0.550.550.55
200 day SMA0.530.530.53
Back to top Use Dark Theme