Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AdvanceTech 512149 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Advance Tech 512149 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AdvanceTech

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AdvanceTech 512149 are 1.59 and 1.59

Daily Target 11.59
Daily Target 21.59
Daily Target 31.59
Daily Target 41.59
Daily Target 51.59

Daily price and volume Advance Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 1.59 (1.92%) 1.59 1.59 - 1.59 0.7075 times
Sat 02 March 2024 1.56 (1.96%) 1.56 1.56 - 1.56 0.0975 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1.53 (2%) 1.53 1.53 - 1.53 2.2151 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.50 (1.35%) 1.50 1.50 - 1.50 0.6327 times
Wed 28 February 2024 1.48 (1.37%) 1.48 1.48 - 1.48 1.2627 times
Tue 27 February 2024 1.46 (1.39%) 1.46 1.46 - 1.46 0.6016 times
Mon 26 February 2024 1.44 (1.41%) 1.44 1.44 - 1.44 0.6251 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.42 (1.43%) 1.42 1.42 - 1.42 0.5997 times
Thu 22 February 2024 1.40 (1.45%) 1.40 1.40 - 1.40 1.5316 times
Wed 21 February 2024 1.38 (1.47%) 1.38 1.38 - 1.38 1.7266 times
Tue 20 February 2024 1.36 (1.49%) 1.36 1.36 - 1.36 0.3803 times

 Daily chart AdvanceTech

Weekly price and charts AdvanceTech

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AdvanceTech 512149 are 1.59 and 1.59

Weekly Target 11.59
Weekly Target 21.59
Weekly Target 31.59
Weekly Target 41.59
Weekly Target 51.59

Weekly price and volumes for Advance Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 1.59 (1.92%) 1.59 1.59 - 1.59 0.2577 times
Sat 02 March 2024 1.56 (9.86%) 1.44 1.44 - 1.56 1.9791 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.42 (7.58%) 1.34 1.34 - 1.42 1.905 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.32 (8.2%) 1.24 1.24 - 1.32 0.9608 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1.22 (8.93%) 1.14 1.14 - 1.22 1.6079 times
Fri 02 February 2024 1.12 (9.8%) 1.04 1.04 - 1.12 0.6606 times
Thu 25 January 2024 1.02 (5.15%) 0.98 0.98 - 1.02 0.6622 times
Fri 19 January 2024 0.97 (5.43%) 0.93 0.93 - 0.97 0.9052 times
Fri 12 January 2024 0.92 (5.75%) 0.88 0.88 - 0.92 0.5689 times
Fri 05 January 2024 0.87 (6.1%) 0.83 0.83 - 0.87 0.4926 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.82 (5.13%) 0.79 0.79 - 0.82 0.709 times

 weekly chart AdvanceTech

Monthly price and charts AdvanceTech

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AdvanceTech 512149 are 1.56 and 1.62

Monthly Target 11.51
Monthly Target 21.55
Monthly Target 31.57
Monthly Target 41.61
Monthly Target 51.63

Monthly price and volumes Advance Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 1.59 (6%) 1.53 1.53 - 1.59 0.4472 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.50 (38.89%) 1.10 1.10 - 1.50 2.3976 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.08 (31.71%) 0.83 0.83 - 1.08 1.221 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.82 (32.26%) 0.63 0.63 - 0.82 2.0919 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.62 (-70.75%) 2.16 0.49 - 2.40 0.9485 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.12 (21.84%) 1.82 1.79 - 2.12 0.6854 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.74 (23.4%) 1.39 1.29 - 1.74 0.3144 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.41 (-22.1%) 1.72 1.18 - 1.72 0.9708 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.81 (-29.3%) 2.51 1.81 - 2.51 0.0341 times
Mon 26 June 2023 2.56 (54.22%) 1.74 1.61 - 2.66 0.8891 times
Wed 31 May 2023 1.66 (163.49%) 0.66 0.66 - 1.66 0.6266 times

 monthly chart AdvanceTech

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Advance Tech 512149

DMA (daily moving average) of Advance Tech 512149

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.53
12 day DMA 1.46
20 day DMA 1.37
35 day DMA 1.23
50 day DMA 1.12
100 day DMA 1.17
150 day DMA 1.28
200 day DMA 1.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Advance Tech 512149

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.541.511.49
12 day EMA1.481.461.44
20 day EMA1.421.41.38
35 day EMA1.311.291.27
50 day EMA1.141.121.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Advance Tech 512149

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.531.511.48
12 day SMA1.461.431.41
20 day SMA1.371.351.33
35 day SMA1.231.211.19
50 day SMA1.121.11.09
100 day SMA1.171.171.17
150 day SMA1.281.281.28
200 day SMA1.321.321.31
Back to top Use Dark Theme