Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

StdCap 511700 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Std Cap 511700 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets StdCap

Strong Daily Stock price targets for StdCap 511700 are 1.83 and 1.93

Daily Target 11.81
Daily Target 21.85
Daily Target 31.9066666666667
Daily Target 41.95
Daily Target 52.01

Daily price and volume Std Cap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1.90 (-2.06%) 1.94 1.86 - 1.96 0.2906 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1.94 (1.57%) 1.95 1.86 - 1.97 0.3571 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1.91 (0%) 1.95 1.86 - 1.98 0.4005 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1.91 (3.8%) 1.91 1.80 - 1.92 0.7179 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.84 (0%) 1.87 1.75 - 1.91 0.8607 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1.84 (-0.54%) 1.94 1.80 - 1.94 1.8357 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1.85 (4.52%) 1.85 1.70 - 1.85 3.1622 times
Tue 02 April 2024 1.77 (4.73%) 1.77 1.75 - 1.77 1.5977 times
Mon 01 April 2024 1.69 (4.97%) 1.62 1.62 - 1.69 0.4905 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.61 (-4.73%) 1.62 1.61 - 1.62 0.2871 times
Wed 27 March 2024 1.69 (-4.52%) 1.76 1.69 - 1.76 0.3733 times

 Daily chart StdCap

Weekly price and charts StdCap

Strong weekly Stock price targets for StdCap 511700 are 1.76 and 1.94

Weekly Target 11.71
Weekly Target 21.81
Weekly Target 31.8933333333333
Weekly Target 41.99
Weekly Target 52.07

Weekly price and volumes for Std Cap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1.90 (3.26%) 1.91 1.80 - 1.98 0.31 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.84 (14.29%) 1.62 1.62 - 1.94 1.3947 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.61 (-13.44%) 1.80 1.61 - 1.84 0.2031 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.86 (-11.85%) 2.17 1.86 - 2.17 0.5932 times
Fri 15 March 2024 2.11 (-12.08%) 2.36 1.97 - 2.52 0.6273 times
Thu 07 March 2024 2.40 (-17.81%) 3.04 2.40 - 3.06 0.5914 times
Sat 02 March 2024 2.92 (-10.15%) 3.31 2.76 - 3.52 2.7078 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.25 (12.85%) 3.02 2.93 - 3.36 2.9477 times
Fri 16 February 2024 2.88 (12.06%) 2.62 2.50 - 3.01 0.3156 times
Fri 09 February 2024 2.57 (-6.88%) 2.89 2.49 - 2.89 0.3093 times
Fri 02 February 2024 2.76 (-5.15%) 2.86 2.66 - 2.86 0.2879 times

 weekly chart StdCap

Monthly price and charts StdCap

Strong monthly Stock price targets for StdCap 511700 are 1.76 and 2.12

Monthly Target 11.47
Monthly Target 21.69
Monthly Target 31.8333333333333
Monthly Target 42.05
Monthly Target 52.19

Monthly price and volumes Std Cap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1.90 (18.01%) 1.62 1.62 - 1.98 1.4338 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.61 (-47.21%) 2.90 1.61 - 3.06 1.8975 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.05 (10.51%) 2.71 2.49 - 3.52 5.2973 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.76 (2.99%) 2.73 2.73 - 3.32 1.3286 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.68 (-95.45%) 60.13 2.68 - 79.59 0.0205 times
Thu 30 November 2023 58.96 (16.61%) 53.05 49.10 - 58.96 0.009 times
Tue 31 October 2023 50.56 (3.29%) 49.90 44.12 - 53.60 0.0028 times
Fri 29 September 2023 48.95 (15.69%) 44.42 44.42 - 53.47 0.0037 times
Thu 31 August 2023 42.31 (-14.39%) 48.44 34.83 - 48.44 0.0032 times
Mon 31 July 2023 49.42 (-3.68%) 52.00 43.20 - 57.00 0.0035 times
Fri 30 June 2023 51.31 (-39.36%) 86.35 50.36 - 86.35 0.0058 times

 monthly chart StdCap

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Std Cap 511700

DMA (daily moving average) of Std Cap 511700

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.9
12 day DMA 1.81
20 day DMA 1.9
35 day DMA 2.32
50 day DMA 2.45
100 day DMA 20.23
150 day DMA 30.44
200 day DMA 34.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Std Cap 511700

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.891.891.86
12 day EMA1.891.891.88
20 day EMA1.9922.01
35 day EMA2.172.192.2
50 day EMA2.442.462.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Std Cap 511700

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.91.891.87
12 day SMA1.811.811.81
20 day SMA1.91.911.93
35 day SMA2.322.352.38
50 day SMA2.452.472.49
100 day SMA20.2320.7421.25
150 day SMA30.4430.7431.02
200 day SMA34.5534.8435.14
Back to top Use Dark Theme