Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Unitech 507878 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Unitech 507878 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Unitech

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Unitech 507878 are 10.73 and 11.17

Daily Target 110.41
Daily Target 210.61
Daily Target 310.853333333333
Daily Target 411.05
Daily Target 511.29

Daily price and volume Unitech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 10.80 (-0.28%) 10.79 10.66 - 11.10 0.7976 times
Thu 16 May 2024 10.83 (-3.73%) 10.81 10.70 - 11.29 0.9159 times
Wed 15 May 2024 11.25 (4.75%) 11.27 11.04 - 11.27 3.109 times
Tue 14 May 2024 10.74 (4.99%) 10.40 10.25 - 10.74 0.6378 times
Mon 13 May 2024 10.23 (-1.54%) 10.54 9.88 - 10.54 0.4275 times
Fri 10 May 2024 10.39 (-0.95%) 10.59 10.06 - 10.69 0.4694 times
Thu 09 May 2024 10.49 (-4.2%) 11.15 10.41 - 11.20 0.8301 times
Wed 08 May 2024 10.95 (4.78%) 10.45 10.37 - 10.97 0.803 times
Tue 07 May 2024 10.45 (-3.86%) 10.89 10.33 - 11.04 1.0753 times
Mon 06 May 2024 10.87 (-3.21%) 11.44 10.67 - 11.45 0.9343 times
Fri 03 May 2024 11.23 (-2.52%) 11.74 11.00 - 11.77 0.6413 times

 Daily chart Unitech

Weekly price and charts Unitech

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Unitech 507878 are 10.34 and 11.75

Weekly Target 19.25
Weekly Target 210.02
Weekly Target 310.656666666667
Weekly Target 411.43
Weekly Target 512.07

Weekly price and volumes for Unitech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 10.80 (3.95%) 10.54 9.88 - 11.29 0.731 times
Fri 10 May 2024 10.39 (-7.48%) 11.44 10.06 - 11.45 0.5105 times
Fri 03 May 2024 11.23 (-5.95%) 12.53 11.00 - 12.82 1.3363 times
Fri 26 April 2024 11.94 (6.42%) 11.40 10.49 - 12.06 1.0091 times
Fri 19 April 2024 11.22 (0.54%) 10.85 10.59 - 12.02 0.8298 times
Fri 12 April 2024 11.16 (-15.45%) 13.20 10.77 - 13.20 0.9261 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.20 (17.75%) 11.77 11.65 - 13.65 1.7092 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.21 (15.57%) 9.75 9.75 - 11.21 1.0367 times
Fri 22 March 2024 9.70 (4.41%) 8.83 7.98 - 9.70 0.8656 times
Fri 15 March 2024 9.29 (-22.39%) 12.56 9.29 - 12.56 1.0458 times
Thu 07 March 2024 11.97 (-9.8%) 13.60 10.83 - 13.91 0.7274 times

 weekly chart Unitech

Monthly price and charts Unitech

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Unitech 507878 are 9.36 and 11.33

Monthly Target 18.87
Monthly Target 29.84
Monthly Target 310.843333333333
Monthly Target 411.81
Monthly Target 512.81

Monthly price and volumes Unitech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 10.80 (-9.4%) 11.77 9.88 - 11.85 0.1733 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.92 (6.33%) 11.77 10.49 - 13.65 0.6912 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.21 (-15.65%) 13.55 7.98 - 13.91 0.4819 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.29 (-19.99%) 17.20 12.10 - 19.88 0.9997 times
Wed 31 January 2024 16.61 (143.19%) 7.17 7.17 - 16.61 2.5343 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.83 (7.9%) 6.55 5.89 - 10.25 1.7571 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.33 (156.28%) 2.48 2.47 - 6.33 1.4688 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.47 (-15.12%) 2.92 2.18 - 2.96 0.2948 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.91 (47.72%) 1.97 1.88 - 3.47 0.9944 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.97 (47.01%) 1.36 1.32 - 2.10 0.6046 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.34 (-4.96%) 1.42 1.31 - 1.45 0.1395 times

 monthly chart Unitech

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Unitech 507878

DMA (daily moving average) of Unitech 507878

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10.77
12 day DMA 10.81
20 day DMA 11.1
35 day DMA 11.4
50 day DMA 11.14
100 day DMA 11.95
150 day DMA 9.57
200 day DMA 7.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Unitech 507878

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10.8110.8210.82
12 day EMA10.910.9210.94
20 day EMA11.0411.0711.1
35 day EMA11.1411.1611.18
50 day EMA11.2811.311.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Unitech 507878

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10.7710.6910.62
12 day SMA10.8110.9111.05
20 day SMA11.111.1511.18
35 day SMA11.411.3711.33
50 day SMA11.1411.1811.23
100 day SMA11.9511.9211.89
150 day SMA9.579.519.45
200 day SMA7.77.657.61
Back to top Use Dark Theme