Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PunAlkali 506852 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pun Alkali 506852 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PunAlkali

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PunAlkali 506852 are 40.75 and 42.89

Daily Target 139.09
Daily Target 240.26
Daily Target 341.23
Daily Target 442.4
Daily Target 543.37

Daily price and volume Pun Alkali

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 41.43 (0.8%) 40.99 40.06 - 42.20 0.5186 times
Mon 15 April 2024 41.10 (-2.97%) 41.50 41.02 - 42.00 0.2338 times
Fri 12 April 2024 42.36 (-2.4%) 43.02 42.05 - 43.74 0.5298 times
Wed 10 April 2024 43.40 (0.6%) 43.15 43.01 - 44.49 0.666 times
Tue 09 April 2024 43.14 (-2.57%) 44.85 43.01 - 44.85 0.4701 times
Mon 08 April 2024 44.28 (1.26%) 44.25 43.76 - 45.00 0.8062 times
Fri 05 April 2024 43.73 (1.72%) 43.50 42.80 - 43.99 0.7747 times
Thu 04 April 2024 42.99 (-0.02%) 43.48 42.31 - 44.00 0.7632 times
Wed 03 April 2024 43.00 (0%) 43.00 41.80 - 43.70 1.7743 times
Tue 02 April 2024 43.00 (16.25%) 37.00 37.00 - 43.60 3.4633 times
Mon 01 April 2024 36.99 (8.54%) 34.25 34.25 - 37.80 0.7048 times

 Daily chart PunAlkali

Weekly price and charts PunAlkali

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PunAlkali 506852 are 39.68 and 41.82

Weekly Target 139.09
Weekly Target 240.26
Weekly Target 341.23
Weekly Target 442.4
Weekly Target 543.37

Weekly price and volumes for Pun Alkali

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 41.43 (-2.2%) 41.50 40.06 - 42.20 0.1665 times
Fri 12 April 2024 42.36 (-3.13%) 44.25 42.05 - 45.00 0.547 times
Fri 05 April 2024 43.73 (28.32%) 34.25 34.25 - 44.00 1.6551 times
Thu 28 March 2024 34.08 (-12.12%) 39.19 34.00 - 39.88 1.3813 times
Fri 22 March 2024 38.78 (1.86%) 38.49 36.45 - 41.21 0.9325 times
Fri 15 March 2024 38.07 (-13.44%) 43.83 36.00 - 43.83 1.1578 times
Thu 07 March 2024 43.98 (3.24%) 42.99 39.12 - 45.29 1.1509 times
Sat 02 March 2024 42.60 (2.6%) 41.94 38.15 - 45.80 0.9941 times
Fri 23 February 2024 41.52 (6.38%) 39.39 39.09 - 44.69 0.8236 times
Fri 16 February 2024 39.03 (-10.48%) 43.59 35.00 - 44.70 1.1914 times
Fri 09 February 2024 43.60 (-6.12%) 46.70 43.50 - 47.42 1.0755 times

 weekly chart PunAlkali

Monthly price and charts PunAlkali

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PunAlkali 506852 are 37.84 and 48.59

Monthly Target 129.48
Monthly Target 235.45
Monthly Target 340.226666666667
Monthly Target 446.2
Monthly Target 550.98

Monthly price and volumes Pun Alkali

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 41.43 (21.57%) 34.25 34.25 - 45.00 0.5981 times
Thu 28 March 2024 34.08 (-20.11%) 43.00 34.00 - 45.29 1.2187 times
Thu 29 February 2024 42.66 (-7.46%) 46.80 35.00 - 48.90 1.0612 times
Wed 31 January 2024 46.10 (-8.15%) 50.49 45.10 - 55.40 1.044 times
Fri 29 December 2023 50.19 (2.41%) 49.98 48.05 - 53.00 0.7298 times
Thu 30 November 2023 49.01 (-9.78%) 54.94 48.85 - 55.85 0.6089 times
Tue 31 October 2023 54.32 (-7.79%) 59.44 53.12 - 61.00 0.6995 times
Fri 29 September 2023 58.91 (-5.01%) 62.95 57.55 - 66.30 1.0059 times
Thu 31 August 2023 62.02 (-3.21%) 64.70 56.10 - 64.80 1.0578 times
Mon 31 July 2023 64.08 (0.16%) 64.00 53.19 - 71.00 1.9761 times
Fri 30 June 2023 63.98 (-4.41%) 67.63 62.50 - 67.99 0.3192 times

 monthly chart PunAlkali

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pun Alkali 506852

DMA (daily moving average) of Pun Alkali 506852

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 42.29
12 day DMA 41.63
20 day DMA 39.99
35 day DMA 40.38
50 day DMA 40.94
100 day DMA 45.44
150 day DMA 49.32
200 day DMA 52.64

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pun Alkali 506852

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA41.9742.2442.81
12 day EMA41.5641.5841.67
20 day EMA41.1141.0841.08
35 day EMA41.1841.1641.16
50 day EMA41.5241.5241.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Pun Alkali 506852

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA42.2942.8643.38
12 day SMA41.6341.0940.77
20 day SMA39.9939.8739.67
35 day SMA40.3840.3640.37
50 day SMA40.9441.0541.15
100 day SMA45.4445.5645.69
150 day SMA49.3249.4649.61
200 day SMA52.6452.7552.86
Back to top Use Dark Theme