Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MahaCorp 505523 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Maha Corp 505523 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MahaCorp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MahaCorp 505523 are 0.82 and 0.85

Daily Target 10.79
Daily Target 20.81
Daily Target 30.82
Daily Target 40.84
Daily Target 50.85

Daily price and volume Maha Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 0.83 (2.47%) 0.82 0.80 - 0.83 0.546 times
Wed 24 July 2024 0.81 (0%) 0.81 0.79 - 0.82 0.6534 times
Tue 23 July 2024 0.81 (1.25%) 0.81 0.77 - 0.83 0.8313 times
Mon 22 July 2024 0.80 (-3.61%) 0.83 0.79 - 0.84 0.6787 times
Fri 19 July 2024 0.83 (0%) 0.83 0.81 - 0.84 0.5435 times
Thu 18 July 2024 0.83 (0%) 0.83 0.80 - 0.85 0.6143 times
Tue 16 July 2024 0.83 (0%) 0.84 0.79 - 0.85 0.7268 times
Mon 15 July 2024 0.83 (-4.6%) 0.88 0.83 - 0.89 1.1131 times
Fri 12 July 2024 0.87 (-3.33%) 0.92 0.86 - 0.93 1.4312 times
Thu 11 July 2024 0.90 (2.27%) 0.90 0.84 - 0.92 2.8619 times
Wed 10 July 2024 0.88 (4.76%) 0.88 0.86 - 0.88 2.1147 times

 Daily chart MahaCorp

Weekly price and charts MahaCorp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MahaCorp 505523 are 0.8 and 0.87

Weekly Target 10.74
Weekly Target 20.79
Weekly Target 30.81333333333333
Weekly Target 40.86
Weekly Target 50.88

Weekly price and volumes for Maha Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 0.83 (0%) 0.83 0.77 - 0.84 0.3824 times
Fri 19 July 2024 0.83 (-4.6%) 0.88 0.79 - 0.89 0.4231 times
Fri 12 July 2024 0.87 (12.99%) 0.80 0.80 - 0.93 1.1645 times
Fri 05 July 2024 0.77 (4.05%) 0.74 0.73 - 0.77 0.528 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.74 (-6.33%) 0.79 0.74 - 0.79 0.3823 times
Fri 21 June 2024 0.79 (-5.95%) 0.82 0.79 - 0.82 0.2635 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.84 (-4.55%) 0.87 0.84 - 0.87 0.1676 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.88 (-5.38%) 0.92 0.88 - 0.92 0.1823 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.93 (2.2%) 0.94 0.87 - 0.97 2.9957 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.91 (9.64%) 0.83 0.82 - 0.94 3.5104 times
Sat 18 May 2024 0.83 (1.22%) 0.82 0.78 - 0.86 0.6984 times

 weekly chart MahaCorp

Monthly price and charts MahaCorp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MahaCorp 505523 are 0.78 and 0.98

Monthly Target 10.63
Monthly Target 20.73
Monthly Target 30.83
Monthly Target 40.93
Monthly Target 51.03

Monthly price and volumes Maha Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 0.83 (12.16%) 0.74 0.73 - 0.93 0.7375 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.74 (-20.43%) 0.92 0.74 - 0.92 0.294 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.93 (3.33%) 0.92 0.78 - 0.97 2.421 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.90 (-16.67%) 1.08 0.88 - 1.24 2.4563 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.08 (-37.21%) 1.64 1.08 - 1.70 1.035 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.72 (0.58%) 1.79 1.31 - 2.00 1.8478 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.71 (3.64%) 1.68 1.54 - 1.79 0.3279 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.65 (12.24%) 1.50 1.42 - 1.96 0.4732 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.47 (13.95%) 1.29 1.27 - 1.68 0.3093 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.29 (10.26%) 1.19 1.08 - 1.33 0.0981 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.17 (4.46%) 1.14 1.08 - 1.29 0.112 times

 monthly chart MahaCorp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Maha Corp 505523

DMA (daily moving average) of Maha Corp 505523

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.82
12 day DMA 0.84
20 day DMA 0.81
35 day DMA 0.82
50 day DMA 0.84
100 day DMA 0.98
150 day DMA 1.21
200 day DMA 1.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of Maha Corp 505523

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.820.820.82
12 day EMA0.830.830.83
20 day EMA0.820.820.82
35 day EMA0.820.820.82
50 day EMA0.840.840.84

SMA (simple moving average) of Maha Corp 505523

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.820.820.82
12 day SMA0.840.840.83
20 day SMA0.810.80.8
35 day SMA0.820.820.82
50 day SMA0.840.840.84
100 day SMA0.980.991
150 day SMA1.211.221.23
200 day SMA1.261.261.26
Back to top Use Dark Theme