Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MahaCorp 505523 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Maha Corp 505523 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MahaCorp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MahaCorp 505523 are 0.93 and 0.99

Daily Target 10.88
Daily Target 20.92
Daily Target 30.94
Daily Target 40.98
Daily Target 51

Daily price and volume Maha Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.96 (4.35%) 0.90 0.90 - 0.96 0.1716 times
Mon 15 April 2024 0.92 (-1.08%) 0.93 0.90 - 0.93 0.2237 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.93 (3.33%) 0.90 0.88 - 0.94 0.5039 times
Wed 10 April 2024 0.90 (-10%) 1.02 0.90 - 1.02 3.743 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1.00 (-9.09%) 1.11 0.99 - 1.14 1.2266 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1.10 (0.92%) 1.10 1.07 - 1.12 0.187 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.09 (-8.4%) 1.24 1.08 - 1.24 1.8568 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1.19 (4.39%) 1.15 1.13 - 1.19 0.4212 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1.14 (-3.39%) 1.20 1.13 - 1.21 1.3519 times
Tue 02 April 2024 1.18 (4.42%) 1.18 1.15 - 1.18 0.3144 times
Mon 01 April 2024 1.13 (4.63%) 1.08 1.08 - 1.13 0.2067 times

 Daily chart MahaCorp

Weekly price and charts MahaCorp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MahaCorp 505523 are 0.93 and 0.99

Weekly Target 10.88
Weekly Target 20.92
Weekly Target 30.94
Weekly Target 40.98
Weekly Target 51

Weekly price and volumes for Maha Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.96 (3.23%) 0.93 0.90 - 0.96 0.1656 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.93 (-14.68%) 1.10 0.88 - 1.14 2.3719 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.09 (0.93%) 1.08 1.08 - 1.24 1.7393 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.08 (-12.2%) 1.24 1.08 - 1.25 0.3435 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.23 (0.82%) 1.20 1.08 - 1.26 0.8384 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1.22 (-13.48%) 1.39 1.22 - 1.48 0.5132 times
Thu 07 March 2024 1.41 (-9.62%) 1.49 1.41 - 1.70 0.4627 times
Sat 02 March 2024 1.56 (9.09%) 1.50 1.50 - 1.72 2.1224 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.43 (-13.86%) 1.58 1.31 - 1.58 0.6611 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.66 (-12.63%) 1.93 1.66 - 1.94 0.7819 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1.90 (1.6%) 1.96 1.77 - 2.00 0.389 times

 weekly chart MahaCorp

Monthly price and charts MahaCorp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MahaCorp 505523 are 0.74 and 1.1

Monthly Target 10.67
Monthly Target 20.81
Monthly Target 31.0266666666667
Monthly Target 41.17
Monthly Target 51.39

Monthly price and volumes Maha Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.96 (-11.11%) 1.08 0.88 - 1.24 3.0788 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.08 (-37.21%) 1.64 1.08 - 1.70 1.6189 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.72 (0.58%) 1.79 1.31 - 2.00 2.8904 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.71 (3.64%) 1.68 1.54 - 1.79 0.5129 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.65 (12.24%) 1.50 1.42 - 1.96 0.7401 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.47 (13.95%) 1.29 1.27 - 1.68 0.4837 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.29 (10.26%) 1.19 1.08 - 1.33 0.1534 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.17 (4.46%) 1.14 1.08 - 1.29 0.1751 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.12 (0.9%) 1.12 1.07 - 1.16 0.1573 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.11 (-2.63%) 1.15 1.04 - 1.19 0.1893 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1.14 (-7.32%) 1.23 1.13 - 1.25 0.1778 times

 monthly chart MahaCorp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Maha Corp 505523

DMA (daily moving average) of Maha Corp 505523

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.94
12 day DMA 1.05
20 day DMA 1.1
35 day DMA 1.28
50 day DMA 1.41
100 day DMA 1.52
150 day DMA 1.43
200 day DMA 1.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Maha Corp 505523

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.970.971
12 day EMA1.041.051.07
20 day EMA1.121.141.16
35 day EMA1.251.271.29
50 day EMA1.391.411.43

SMA (simple moving average) of Maha Corp 505523

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.940.971
12 day SMA1.051.071.09
20 day SMA1.11.121.14
35 day SMA1.281.291.3
50 day SMA1.411.431.45
100 day SMA1.521.531.53
150 day SMA1.431.431.43
200 day SMA1.351.351.35
Back to top Use Dark Theme