Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Empower 504351 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Empower 504351 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Empower

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Empower 504351 are 2.37 and 2.37

Daily Target 12.37
Daily Target 22.37
Daily Target 32.37
Daily Target 42.37
Daily Target 52.37

Daily price and volume Empower

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 2.37 (-1.66%) 2.37 2.37 - 2.37 0.4753 times
Thu 16 May 2024 2.41 (-1.63%) 2.41 2.41 - 2.41 0.4671 times
Wed 15 May 2024 2.45 (-2%) 2.45 2.45 - 2.45 0.5176 times
Tue 14 May 2024 2.50 (-1.96%) 2.50 2.50 - 2.50 0.3938 times
Mon 13 May 2024 2.55 (-1.92%) 2.55 2.55 - 2.55 0.381 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.60 (-1.89%) 2.60 2.60 - 2.60 0.3306 times
Thu 09 May 2024 2.65 (-1.85%) 2.65 2.65 - 2.65 0.3283 times
Wed 08 May 2024 2.70 (-1.82%) 2.70 2.70 - 2.70 0.478 times
Tue 07 May 2024 2.75 (-1.79%) 2.75 2.75 - 2.75 0.6287 times
Mon 06 May 2024 2.80 (-1.75%) 2.86 2.80 - 2.86 5.9996 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.85 (1.79%) 2.85 2.85 - 2.85 1.3665 times

 Daily chart Empower

Weekly price and charts Empower

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Empower 504351 are 2.28 and 2.46

Weekly Target 12.25
Weekly Target 22.31
Weekly Target 32.43
Weekly Target 42.49
Weekly Target 52.61

Weekly price and volumes for Empower

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 2.37 (-8.85%) 2.55 2.37 - 2.55 0.1097 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.60 (-8.77%) 2.86 2.60 - 2.86 0.3811 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.85 (7.55%) 2.70 2.70 - 2.85 0.2259 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.65 (19.91%) 2.25 2.21 - 2.65 0.7562 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.21 (1.84%) 2.07 1.97 - 2.37 1.4494 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.17 (-9.96%) 2.29 2.17 - 2.46 3.0698 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2.41 (-21.75%) 2.93 2.41 - 2.93 3.3022 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.08 (-5.52%) 3.20 3.08 - 3.20 0.0252 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.26 (-8.94%) 3.51 3.26 - 3.51 0.0709 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.58 (-5.54%) 3.86 3.58 - 3.86 0.6096 times
Thu 07 March 2024 3.79 (7.98%) 3.58 3.58 - 3.79 0.4231 times

 weekly chart Empower

Monthly price and charts Empower

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Empower 504351 are 2.13 and 2.62

Monthly Target 12.04
Monthly Target 22.21
Monthly Target 32.5333333333333
Monthly Target 42.7
Monthly Target 53.02

Monthly price and volumes Empower

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 2.37 (-13.82%) 2.80 2.37 - 2.86 0.2155 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.75 (-10.71%) 2.93 1.97 - 2.93 2.9567 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.08 (-9.14%) 3.45 3.08 - 3.86 0.4979 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.39 (45.49%) 2.37 2.37 - 3.39 0.7372 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.33 (45.63%) 1.60 1.60 - 2.33 1.7493 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.60 (28%) 1.27 1.27 - 1.65 1.4087 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.25 (13.64%) 1.08 0.92 - 1.26 1.1777 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.10 (13.4%) 0.98 0.98 - 1.24 0.6652 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.97 (25.97%) 0.78 0.78 - 0.97 0.2929 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.77 (37.5%) 0.57 0.57 - 0.77 0.2987 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.56 (7.69%) 0.51 0.49 - 0.56 0.2049 times

 monthly chart Empower

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Empower 504351

DMA (daily moving average) of Empower 504351

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.46
12 day DMA 2.62
20 day DMA 2.58
35 day DMA 2.57
50 day DMA 2.88
100 day DMA 2.59
150 day DMA 2.13
200 day DMA 1.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Empower 504351

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.462.52.54
12 day EMA2.532.562.59
20 day EMA2.582.62.62
35 day EMA2.752.772.79
50 day EMA2.862.882.9

SMA (simple moving average) of Empower 504351

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.462.52.55
12 day SMA2.622.652.68
20 day SMA2.582.582.57
35 day SMA2.572.62.62
50 day SMA2.882.92.92
100 day SMA2.592.592.58
150 day SMA2.132.122.11
200 day SMA1.791.781.77
Back to top Use Dark Theme