Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AshokLeyl 500477 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ashok Leyl 500477 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AshokLeyl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AshokLeyl 500477 are 177.73 and 181.73

Daily Target 1174.85
Daily Target 2176.6
Daily Target 3178.85
Daily Target 4180.6
Daily Target 5182.85

Daily price and volume Ashok Leyl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 178.35 (-0.03%) 178.15 177.10 - 181.10 1.3318 times
Wed 10 April 2024 178.40 (1.36%) 176.40 176.00 - 180.55 0.8466 times
Tue 09 April 2024 176.00 (-0.62%) 177.10 175.20 - 177.65 0.3504 times
Mon 08 April 2024 177.10 (0.48%) 176.95 175.55 - 178.15 1.8063 times
Fri 05 April 2024 176.25 (1.94%) 172.90 171.35 - 177.50 0.6171 times
Thu 04 April 2024 172.90 (-0.77%) 173.05 172.55 - 174.60 1.0477 times
Wed 03 April 2024 174.25 (-1.3%) 171.60 171.10 - 175.45 0.9837 times
Tue 02 April 2024 176.55 (1.09%) 175.35 174.60 - 178.25 1.9871 times
Mon 01 April 2024 174.65 (2.04%) 173.25 173.05 - 175.00 0.5927 times
Thu 28 March 2024 171.15 (1.33%) 170.80 169.60 - 172.05 0.4365 times
Wed 27 March 2024 168.90 (0.12%) 170.85 168.35 - 171.30 0.9561 times

 Daily chart AshokLeyl

Weekly price and charts AshokLeyl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AshokLeyl 500477 are 176.78 and 182.68

Weekly Target 1172.32
Weekly Target 2175.33
Weekly Target 3178.21666666667
Weekly Target 4181.23
Weekly Target 5184.12

Weekly price and volumes for Ashok Leyl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 178.35 (1.19%) 176.95 175.20 - 181.10 0.7666 times
Fri 05 April 2024 176.25 (2.98%) 173.25 171.10 - 178.25 0.9246 times
Thu 28 March 2024 171.15 (2.76%) 167.25 167.25 - 172.05 0.4333 times
Fri 22 March 2024 166.55 (2.87%) 162.05 159.75 - 168.30 1.1088 times
Fri 15 March 2024 161.90 (-5.38%) 171.70 157.65 - 172.70 0.7082 times
Thu 07 March 2024 171.10 (-0.73%) 172.30 169.00 - 173.95 0.3302 times
Sat 02 March 2024 172.35 (-0.95%) 174.10 167.75 - 176.00 1.1138 times
Fri 23 February 2024 174.00 (-0.14%) 174.25 166.75 - 177.25 1.1676 times
Fri 16 February 2024 174.25 (0.52%) 174.05 169.85 - 176.65 0.8676 times
Fri 09 February 2024 173.35 (-0.43%) 176.00 170.00 - 187.00 2.5793 times
Fri 02 February 2024 174.10 (2.56%) 170.50 168.30 - 177.15 0.8145 times

 weekly chart AshokLeyl

Monthly price and charts AshokLeyl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AshokLeyl 500477 are 174.73 and 184.73

Monthly Target 1166.85
Monthly Target 2172.6
Monthly Target 3176.85
Monthly Target 4182.6
Monthly Target 5186.85

Monthly price and volumes Ashok Leyl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 178.35 (4.21%) 173.25 171.10 - 181.10 0.5626 times
Thu 28 March 2024 171.15 (0.71%) 170.55 157.65 - 173.95 0.9512 times
Thu 29 February 2024 169.95 (-3.36%) 176.95 166.75 - 187.00 1.9055 times
Wed 31 January 2024 175.85 (-3.03%) 182.80 167.60 - 189.50 1.3577 times
Fri 29 December 2023 181.35 (-0.96%) 183.95 165.25 - 184.35 1.0444 times
Thu 30 November 2023 183.10 (9.22%) 167.70 164.70 - 184.70 0.9053 times
Tue 31 October 2023 167.65 (-5.26%) 178.95 165.15 - 179.95 0.5151 times
Fri 29 September 2023 176.95 (-3.67%) 184.45 173.60 - 185.90 0.628 times
Thu 31 August 2023 183.70 (-0.16%) 184.25 178.85 - 191.45 0.9555 times
Mon 31 July 2023 184.00 (9.95%) 169.00 161.80 - 186.45 1.1745 times
Fri 30 June 2023 167.35 (14.35%) 146.35 144.50 - 170.50 0.938 times

 monthly chart AshokLeyl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ashok Leyl 500477

DMA (daily moving average) of Ashok Leyl 500477

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 177.22
12 day DMA 174.43
20 day DMA 169.92
35 day DMA 170.6
50 day DMA 171.88
100 day DMA 173.81
150 day DMA 174.3
200 day DMA 175.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ashok Leyl 500477

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA177.05176.4175.4
12 day EMA174.53173.83173
20 day EMA172.89172.32171.68
35 day EMA172.17171.81171.42
50 day EMA172.38172.14171.88

SMA (simple moving average) of Ashok Leyl 500477

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA177.22176.13175.3
12 day SMA174.43173.45172.49
20 day SMA169.92169.37168.93
35 day SMA170.6170.45170.27
50 day SMA171.88171.77171.67
100 day SMA173.81173.77173.73
150 day SMA174.3174.34174.38
200 day SMA175.29175.22175.15
Back to top Use Dark Theme