Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

TataSteel 500470 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tata Steel 500470 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TataSteel

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TataSteel 500470 are 180.75 and 183.05

Daily Target 1180.25
Daily Target 2181.25
Daily Target 3182.55
Daily Target 4183.55
Daily Target 5184.85

Daily price and volume Tata Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 182.25 (0.5%) 182.40 181.55 - 183.85 0.7814 times
Tue 11 June 2024 181.35 (0.64%) 180.80 180.55 - 183.80 0.4724 times
Mon 10 June 2024 180.20 (0.7%) 180.75 177.30 - 182.10 1.249 times
Fri 07 June 2024 178.95 (4.04%) 172.00 170.75 - 179.65 1.0133 times
Thu 06 June 2024 172.00 (1.65%) 170.95 169.45 - 174.70 1.0219 times
Wed 05 June 2024 169.20 (6.55%) 162.40 159.00 - 169.60 0.7514 times
Tue 04 June 2024 158.80 (-8.87%) 175.95 148.15 - 175.95 1.6928 times
Mon 03 June 2024 174.25 (4.25%) 173.60 168.85 - 175.00 0.7577 times
Fri 31 May 2024 167.15 (1.8%) 166.00 164.00 - 167.90 1.0423 times
Thu 30 May 2024 164.20 (-5.74%) 172.90 163.40 - 172.90 1.2178 times
Wed 29 May 2024 174.20 (-0.37%) 174.85 173.45 - 176.00 0.3509 times

 Daily chart TataSteel

Weekly price and charts TataSteel

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TataSteel 500470 are 179.78 and 186.33

Weekly Target 1174.58
Weekly Target 2178.42
Weekly Target 3181.13333333333
Weekly Target 4184.97
Weekly Target 5187.68

Weekly price and volumes for Tata Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 182.25 (1.84%) 180.75 177.30 - 183.85 0.746 times
Fri 07 June 2024 178.95 (7.06%) 173.60 148.15 - 179.65 1.5609 times
Fri 31 May 2024 167.15 (-4.38%) 178.00 163.40 - 178.00 1.0709 times
Fri 24 May 2024 174.80 (4.11%) 168.05 168.05 - 177.55 0.8992 times
Sat 18 May 2024 167.90 (3.42%) 162.55 158.15 - 168.45 1.0262 times
Fri 10 May 2024 162.35 (-2.46%) 168.20 161.55 - 168.60 0.78 times
Fri 03 May 2024 166.45 (0.36%) 168.25 164.55 - 170.70 0.9694 times
Fri 26 April 2024 165.85 (2.31%) 164.15 160.90 - 170.70 0.9492 times
Fri 19 April 2024 162.10 (-0.86%) 160.25 157.35 - 164.70 1.105 times
Fri 12 April 2024 163.50 (0.09%) 166.65 163.00 - 169.75 0.8931 times
Fri 05 April 2024 163.35 (4.78%) 156.85 156.55 - 166.30 1.428 times

 weekly chart TataSteel

Monthly price and charts TataSteel

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TataSteel 500470 are 165.2 and 200.9

Monthly Target 1135.72
Monthly Target 2158.98
Monthly Target 3171.41666666667
Monthly Target 4194.68
Monthly Target 5207.12

Monthly price and volumes Tata Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 182.25 (9.03%) 173.60 148.15 - 183.85 0.5615 times
Fri 31 May 2024 167.15 (1.33%) 165.20 158.15 - 178.00 1.0468 times
Tue 30 April 2024 164.95 (5.81%) 156.85 156.55 - 170.70 1.1733 times
Thu 28 March 2024 155.90 (10.65%) 142.05 138.40 - 159.50 1.4505 times
Thu 29 February 2024 140.90 (3.68%) 136.80 134.10 - 147.35 0.9965 times
Wed 31 January 2024 135.90 (-2.58%) 142.15 128.10 - 142.15 1.3321 times
Fri 29 December 2023 139.50 (9.03%) 128.60 127.80 - 141.20 1.1225 times
Thu 30 November 2023 127.95 (7.75%) 119.00 114.25 - 128.80 0.7155 times
Tue 31 October 2023 118.75 (-7.95%) 129.00 118.40 - 129.00 0.6351 times
Fri 29 September 2023 129.00 (4.88%) 123.35 123.30 - 134.85 0.9661 times
Thu 31 August 2023 123.00 (-0.12%) 123.20 114.70 - 124.10 0.6912 times

 monthly chart TataSteel

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tata Steel 500470

DMA (daily moving average) of Tata Steel 500470

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 178.95
12 day DMA 173.12
20 day DMA 172.59
35 day DMA 169.53
50 day DMA 167.55
100 day DMA 155.47
150 day DMA 147.05
200 day DMA 141.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tata Steel 500470

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA178.84177.13175.02
12 day EMA175.02173.71172.32
20 day EMA172.84171.85170.85
35 day EMA169.98169.26168.55
50 day EMA167.49166.89166.3

SMA (simple moving average) of Tata Steel 500470

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA178.95176.34171.83
12 day SMA173.12172.55172.01
20 day SMA172.59171.76170.94
35 day SMA169.53168.92168.37
50 day SMA167.55167.02166.45
100 day SMA155.47155.02154.56
150 day SMA147.05146.62146.2
200 day SMA141.55141.23140.91
Back to top Use Dark Theme