Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Spicejet 500285 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Spicejet 500285 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Spicejet

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Spicejet 500285 are 54.22 and 55.58

Daily Target 153.97
Daily Target 254.46
Daily Target 355.326666666667
Daily Target 455.82
Daily Target 556.69

Daily price and volume Spicejet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 54.96 (-0.88%) 55.75 54.83 - 56.19 0.9608 times
Tue 11 June 2024 55.45 (-1.4%) 56.32 54.50 - 57.00 0.865 times
Mon 10 June 2024 56.24 (0.5%) 56.50 55.31 - 56.96 0.5015 times
Fri 07 June 2024 55.96 (1.52%) 55.12 55.12 - 57.99 0.8467 times
Thu 06 June 2024 55.12 (2.28%) 54.90 54.51 - 56.80 0.6759 times
Wed 05 June 2024 53.89 (7.84%) 51.30 49.31 - 54.88 1.2629 times
Tue 04 June 2024 49.97 (-11.45%) 56.20 46.05 - 56.20 2.5397 times
Mon 03 June 2024 56.43 (-0.3%) 58.00 56.01 - 58.90 0.9954 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.60 (1.25%) 55.91 55.50 - 57.20 0.8281 times
Thu 30 May 2024 55.90 (-2.26%) 57.08 55.60 - 57.50 0.5242 times
Wed 29 May 2024 57.19 (-0.23%) 57.30 57.00 - 57.90 0.3787 times

 Daily chart Spicejet

Weekly price and charts Spicejet

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Spicejet 500285 are 53.48 and 55.98

Weekly Target 152.99
Weekly Target 253.97
Weekly Target 355.486666666667
Weekly Target 456.47
Weekly Target 557.99

Weekly price and volumes for Spicejet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 54.96 (-1.79%) 56.50 54.50 - 57.00 0.4185 times
Fri 07 June 2024 55.96 (-1.13%) 58.00 46.05 - 58.90 1.1364 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.60 (-6.34%) 60.50 55.50 - 60.88 0.7301 times
Fri 24 May 2024 60.43 (-3.45%) 62.05 59.98 - 63.25 0.8264 times
Sat 18 May 2024 62.59 (12.65%) 55.56 54.86 - 64.00 1.2983 times
Fri 10 May 2024 55.56 (-9.73%) 61.80 54.71 - 62.00 0.782 times
Fri 03 May 2024 61.55 (-0.66%) 62.30 59.85 - 63.45 0.7221 times
Fri 26 April 2024 61.96 (0.03%) 62.55 61.66 - 63.55 0.831 times
Fri 19 April 2024 61.94 (-7.9%) 65.00 60.35 - 65.90 1.1504 times
Fri 12 April 2024 67.25 (3.49%) 65.20 64.02 - 71.45 2.1048 times
Fri 05 April 2024 64.98 (8.28%) 60.31 60.31 - 67.00 1.5239 times

 weekly chart Spicejet

Monthly price and charts Spicejet

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Spicejet 500285 are 44.08 and 56.93

Monthly Target 140.45
Monthly Target 247.71
Monthly Target 353.303333333333
Monthly Target 460.56
Monthly Target 566.15

Monthly price and volumes Spicejet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 54.96 (-2.9%) 58.00 46.05 - 58.90 0.1592 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.60 (-6.74%) 60.88 54.71 - 64.00 0.4191 times
Tue 30 April 2024 60.69 (1.13%) 60.31 60.31 - 71.45 0.6014 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.01 (-6.48%) 64.00 48.50 - 65.50 0.6249 times
Thu 29 February 2024 64.17 (-1.28%) 65.25 62.01 - 77.50 1.3897 times
Wed 31 January 2024 65.00 (8.24%) 60.67 58.05 - 67.35 1.1771 times
Fri 29 December 2023 60.05 (35.58%) 45.50 43.40 - 69.20 3.0928 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.29 (23.03%) 36.20 35.81 - 48.38 0.9624 times
Tue 31 October 2023 36.00 (0%) 36.00 34.00 - 43.82 0.7197 times
Fri 29 September 2023 36.00 (16.13%) 31.19 30.95 - 42.95 0.8538 times
Thu 31 August 2023 31.00 (5.98%) 29.25 29.11 - 35.20 0.4726 times

 monthly chart Spicejet

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Spicejet 500285

DMA (daily moving average) of Spicejet 500285

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 55.55
12 day DMA 55.42
20 day DMA 57.67
35 day DMA 58.38
50 day DMA 60.22
100 day DMA 62.04
150 day DMA 58.73
200 day DMA 53.08

EMA (exponential moving average) of Spicejet 500285

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA55.2955.4655.47
12 day EMA55.9256.0956.21
20 day EMA56.7956.9857.14
35 day EMA58.3858.5858.76
50 day EMA59.7259.9160.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Spicejet 500285

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA55.5555.3354.24
12 day SMA55.4255.756.11
20 day SMA57.6757.9358.01
35 day SMA58.3858.6158.79
50 day SMA60.2260.3260.4
100 day SMA62.0462.1462.23
150 day SMA58.7358.6258.5
200 day SMA53.0852.9652.85
Back to top Use Dark Theme