Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SteelAuth 500113 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Steel Auth 500113 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SteelAuth

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SteelAuth 500113 are 165.53 and 170.18

Daily Target 1161.98
Daily Target 2164.42
Daily Target 3166.63333333333
Daily Target 4169.07
Daily Target 5171.28

Daily price and volume Steel Auth

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 166.85 (1.96%) 164.20 164.20 - 168.85 0.9755 times
Thu 16 May 2024 163.65 (-1.62%) 167.50 161.70 - 168.75 0.4844 times
Wed 15 May 2024 166.35 (1%) 165.40 165.05 - 168.70 0.9706 times
Tue 14 May 2024 164.70 (4.9%) 158.00 158.00 - 166.55 0.8274 times
Mon 13 May 2024 157.00 (0.1%) 157.55 150.90 - 157.80 0.7029 times
Fri 10 May 2024 156.85 (2.42%) 154.75 151.55 - 157.70 0.8905 times
Thu 09 May 2024 153.15 (-4.67%) 163.00 152.15 - 163.00 1.2147 times
Wed 08 May 2024 160.65 (2.88%) 156.15 155.00 - 161.95 1.0797 times
Tue 07 May 2024 156.15 (-4.17%) 163.55 155.20 - 163.55 1.5289 times
Mon 06 May 2024 162.95 (-2.95%) 169.35 158.45 - 169.35 1.3255 times
Fri 03 May 2024 167.90 (1.48%) 166.85 164.60 - 170.90 2.4249 times

 Daily chart SteelAuth

Weekly price and charts SteelAuth

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SteelAuth 500113 are 158.88 and 176.83

Weekly Target 1144.25
Weekly Target 2155.55
Weekly Target 3162.2
Weekly Target 4173.5
Weekly Target 5180.15

Weekly price and volumes for Steel Auth

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 166.85 (6.38%) 157.55 150.90 - 168.85 0.5537 times
Fri 10 May 2024 156.85 (-6.58%) 169.35 151.55 - 169.35 0.8443 times
Fri 03 May 2024 167.90 (-0.36%) 170.30 163.05 - 170.90 1.4411 times
Fri 26 April 2024 168.50 (15.45%) 148.10 147.20 - 170.50 2.208 times
Fri 19 April 2024 145.95 (-6.08%) 149.30 140.75 - 157.30 0.9383 times
Fri 12 April 2024 155.40 (6.33%) 147.05 144.90 - 156.60 0.6456 times
Fri 05 April 2024 146.15 (8.95%) 135.55 135.55 - 153.25 1.008 times
Thu 28 March 2024 134.15 (3.19%) 129.50 128.30 - 136.70 0.4865 times
Fri 22 March 2024 130.00 (6.78%) 121.85 120.10 - 132.10 0.7703 times
Fri 15 March 2024 121.75 (-12.41%) 139.60 117.05 - 140.50 1.1042 times
Thu 07 March 2024 139.00 (1.05%) 138.10 133.05 - 145.00 1.1002 times

 weekly chart SteelAuth

Monthly price and charts SteelAuth

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SteelAuth 500113 are 158.88 and 178.88

Monthly Target 1142.88
Monthly Target 2154.87
Monthly Target 3162.88333333333
Monthly Target 4174.87
Monthly Target 5182.88

Monthly price and volumes Steel Auth

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 166.85 (1.58%) 165.25 150.90 - 170.90 0.7142 times
Tue 30 April 2024 164.25 (22.44%) 135.55 135.55 - 170.50 1.4948 times
Thu 28 March 2024 134.15 (10.59%) 122.90 117.05 - 145.00 1.2468 times
Thu 29 February 2024 121.30 (-0.98%) 123.35 116.15 - 150.00 1.6362 times
Wed 31 January 2024 122.50 (-0.89%) 123.80 107.50 - 126.90 1.2872 times
Fri 29 December 2023 123.60 (34.03%) 93.19 92.20 - 125.74 1.6577 times
Thu 30 November 2023 92.22 (9.97%) 84.00 82.60 - 92.45 0.4536 times
Tue 31 October 2023 83.86 (-10.65%) 94.05 81.85 - 94.05 0.3424 times
Fri 29 September 2023 93.86 (3.53%) 91.06 90.90 - 103.59 0.5303 times
Thu 31 August 2023 90.66 (-4.16%) 95.13 83.90 - 96.14 0.6368 times
Mon 31 July 2023 94.60 (10.59%) 85.62 85.60 - 95.09 0.3398 times

 monthly chart SteelAuth

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Steel Auth 500113

DMA (daily moving average) of Steel Auth 500113

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 163.71
12 day DMA 161.8
20 day DMA 160.77
35 day DMA 154.1
50 day DMA 146.96
100 day DMA 134.49
150 day DMA 120.25
200 day DMA 113.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Steel Auth 500113

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA164.04162.64162.14
12 day EMA161.85160.94160.45
20 day EMA159.34158.55158.01
35 day EMA153.32152.52151.87
50 day EMA146.87146.05145.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Steel Auth 500113

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA163.71161.71159.61
12 day SMA161.8161.59161.68
20 day SMA160.77159.67158.95
35 day SMA154.1153.04152.05
50 day SMA146.96146.28145.43
100 day SMA134.49133.86133.33
150 day SMA120.25119.71119.22
200 day SMA113.3112.92112.56
Back to top Use Dark Theme