Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Ifci 500106 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ifci 500106 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ifci

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ifci 500106 are 44.07 and 45.99

Daily Target 143.71
Daily Target 244.43
Daily Target 345.626666666667
Daily Target 446.35
Daily Target 547.55

Daily price and volume Ifci

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 45.16 (-2.57%) 46.50 44.90 - 46.82 0.666 times
Wed 10 April 2024 46.35 (-0.28%) 46.54 45.15 - 47.25 0.6481 times
Tue 09 April 2024 46.48 (-2.56%) 48.09 46.00 - 48.09 0.8807 times
Mon 08 April 2024 47.70 (1.38%) 47.84 47.25 - 48.85 0.9245 times
Fri 05 April 2024 47.05 (4.12%) 45.40 44.47 - 47.39 0.9909 times
Thu 04 April 2024 45.19 (-1.63%) 46.51 44.36 - 47.75 1.1036 times
Wed 03 April 2024 45.94 (4.98%) 45.94 44.27 - 45.94 3.0408 times
Tue 02 April 2024 43.76 (4.99%) 42.25 42.25 - 43.76 0.8097 times
Mon 01 April 2024 41.68 (4.99%) 40.29 40.24 - 41.68 0.4036 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.70 (-2.07%) 41.19 39.51 - 41.34 0.532 times
Wed 27 March 2024 40.54 (4.48%) 39.01 38.95 - 40.74 0.8559 times

 Daily chart Ifci

Weekly price and charts Ifci

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ifci 500106 are 43.06 and 47.01

Weekly Target 142.35
Weekly Target 243.76
Weekly Target 346.303333333333
Weekly Target 447.71
Weekly Target 550.25

Weekly price and volumes for Ifci

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 45.16 (-4.02%) 47.84 44.90 - 48.85 0.5648 times
Fri 05 April 2024 47.05 (18.51%) 40.29 40.24 - 47.75 1.1494 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.70 (-0.45%) 40.18 38.65 - 41.34 0.3362 times
Fri 22 March 2024 39.88 (2.13%) 39.10 37.24 - 40.70 0.4983 times
Fri 15 March 2024 39.05 (-6.98%) 41.98 35.87 - 42.40 1.0449 times
Thu 07 March 2024 41.98 (-8.26%) 46.00 41.60 - 46.00 0.4717 times
Sat 02 March 2024 45.76 (-2.28%) 46.80 41.89 - 49.35 0.9819 times
Fri 23 February 2024 46.83 (-14.18%) 54.90 46.59 - 55.02 1.0369 times
Fri 16 February 2024 54.57 (-11.8%) 58.78 51.65 - 58.78 2.1244 times
Fri 09 February 2024 61.87 (2.48%) 60.99 58.75 - 71.70 1.7915 times
Fri 02 February 2024 60.37 (14.1%) 55.23 53.45 - 64.21 4.5884 times

 weekly chart Ifci

Monthly price and charts Ifci

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ifci 500106 are 42.7 and 51.31

Monthly Target 136.14
Monthly Target 240.65
Monthly Target 344.75
Monthly Target 449.26
Monthly Target 553.36

Monthly price and volumes Ifci

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 45.16 (13.75%) 40.29 40.24 - 48.85 0.2155 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.70 (-13.53%) 46.94 35.87 - 46.94 0.3125 times
Thu 29 February 2024 45.91 (-24.93%) 62.70 41.89 - 71.70 0.9282 times
Wed 31 January 2024 61.16 (109.74%) 29.34 28.29 - 64.02 1.9882 times
Fri 29 December 2023 29.16 (14.85%) 25.44 24.87 - 31.25 1.2608 times
Thu 30 November 2023 25.39 (16.84%) 21.94 21.60 - 26.65 0.847 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.73 (-10.87%) 24.48 20.42 - 26.40 1.2683 times
Fri 29 September 2023 24.38 (59.55%) 15.31 15.02 - 26.64 1.6737 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15.28 (14.89%) 13.30 13.09 - 16.00 1.0161 times
Mon 31 July 2023 13.30 (15.05%) 11.57 11.57 - 13.95 0.4897 times
Fri 30 June 2023 11.56 (4.71%) 10.97 10.97 - 12.89 0.5078 times

 monthly chart Ifci

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ifci 500106

DMA (daily moving average) of Ifci 500106

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 46.55
12 day DMA 44.03
20 day DMA 41.92
35 day DMA 43.18
50 day DMA 47.96
100 day DMA 39.33
150 day DMA 33.61
200 day DMA 28.56

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ifci 500106

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA45.846.1246.01
12 day EMA44.5544.4444.09
20 day EMA44.0743.9643.71
35 day EMA45.7845.8245.79
50 day EMA48.0648.1848.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Ifci 500106

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA46.5546.5546.47
12 day SMA44.0343.5943.04
20 day SMA41.9241.6541.33
35 day SMA43.1843.3643.54
50 day SMA47.9648.1748.4
100 day SMA39.3339.1338.92
150 day SMA33.6133.4233.22
200 day SMA28.5628.428.23
Back to top Use Dark Theme