Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Bajajhind 500032 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bajajhind 500032 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Bajajhind

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Bajajhind 500032 are 38.4 and 40

Daily Target 138.1
Daily Target 238.69
Daily Target 339.696666666667
Daily Target 440.29
Daily Target 541.3

Daily price and volume Bajajhind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 39.29 (-3.63%) 40.70 39.10 - 40.70 0.4714 times
Thu 18 July 2024 40.77 (-2.6%) 42.00 40.37 - 42.00 0.9301 times
Tue 16 July 2024 41.86 (-0.26%) 41.87 41.50 - 43.18 1.008 times
Mon 15 July 2024 41.97 (-2.03%) 43.14 41.53 - 43.19 0.5325 times
Fri 12 July 2024 42.84 (-2.84%) 44.30 42.69 - 44.65 1.2385 times
Thu 11 July 2024 44.09 (6.42%) 41.83 41.56 - 44.95 1.2651 times
Wed 10 July 2024 41.43 (-2.15%) 42.61 40.60 - 42.98 1.3052 times
Tue 09 July 2024 42.34 (4.13%) 40.88 40.16 - 44.29 1.4551 times
Mon 08 July 2024 40.66 (-0.56%) 40.52 40.38 - 42.00 1.0334 times
Fri 05 July 2024 40.89 (-0.32%) 40.75 40.68 - 41.66 0.7605 times
Thu 04 July 2024 41.02 (-1.56%) 41.71 41.00 - 42.04 0.3163 times

 Daily chart Bajajhind

Weekly price and charts Bajajhind

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Bajajhind 500032 are 37.15 and 41.24

Weekly Target 136.44
Weekly Target 237.86
Weekly Target 340.526666666667
Weekly Target 441.95
Weekly Target 544.62

Weekly price and volumes for Bajajhind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 39.29 (-8.29%) 43.14 39.10 - 43.19 0.535 times
Fri 12 July 2024 42.84 (4.77%) 40.52 40.16 - 44.95 1.1452 times
Fri 05 July 2024 40.89 (1.97%) 40.39 40.00 - 43.08 0.7105 times
Fri 28 June 2024 40.10 (-6%) 43.00 39.32 - 44.20 0.9704 times
Fri 21 June 2024 42.66 (2.25%) 41.99 38.68 - 44.40 1.4192 times
Fri 14 June 2024 41.72 (24.09%) 33.88 32.89 - 42.98 2.8272 times
Fri 07 June 2024 33.62 (9.51%) 32.32 27.58 - 34.25 1.1374 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.70 (-6%) 32.88 30.15 - 32.88 0.4435 times
Fri 24 May 2024 32.66 (-2.45%) 33.46 32.06 - 33.55 0.2735 times
Sat 18 May 2024 33.48 (4.79%) 32.15 30.65 - 33.71 0.5381 times
Fri 10 May 2024 31.95 (-9.54%) 35.50 30.65 - 35.75 0.5348 times

 weekly chart Bajajhind

Monthly price and charts Bajajhind

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Bajajhind 500032 are 36.27 and 42.12

Monthly Target 135.26
Monthly Target 237.28
Monthly Target 341.113333333333
Monthly Target 443.13
Monthly Target 546.96

Monthly price and volumes Bajajhind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 39.29 (-2.02%) 40.39 39.10 - 44.95 0.6015 times
Fri 28 June 2024 40.10 (30.62%) 32.32 27.58 - 44.40 1.5988 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.70 (-14.51%) 36.29 30.15 - 36.99 0.5686 times
Tue 30 April 2024 35.91 (23.7%) 29.30 29.30 - 37.45 0.6621 times
Thu 28 March 2024 29.03 (-15.66%) 34.99 26.95 - 36.20 0.6992 times
Thu 29 February 2024 34.42 (11%) 31.25 29.45 - 40.50 1.5749 times
Wed 31 January 2024 31.01 (11.39%) 28.19 24.76 - 31.85 0.8954 times
Fri 29 December 2023 27.84 (-11.82%) 31.71 26.38 - 33.99 1.0102 times
Thu 30 November 2023 31.57 (18.42%) 26.72 26.41 - 35.80 1.3798 times
Tue 31 October 2023 26.66 (1.64%) 26.39 22.52 - 28.15 1.0095 times
Fri 29 September 2023 26.23 (9.57%) 24.02 23.86 - 29.88 0.8642 times

 monthly chart Bajajhind

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bajajhind 500032

DMA (daily moving average) of Bajajhind 500032

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 41.35
12 day DMA 41.57
20 day DMA 41.5
35 day DMA 39.03
50 day DMA 36.98
100 day DMA 34.81
150 day DMA 33.33
200 day DMA 32.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bajajhind 500032

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA40.941.742.17
12 day EMA41.2641.6241.78
20 day EMA40.7840.9440.96
35 day EMA39.1139.139
50 day EMA37.1837.0936.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Bajajhind 500032

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA41.3542.3142.44
12 day SMA41.5741.7941.83
20 day SMA41.541.6841.77
35 day SMA39.0338.838.53
50 day SMA36.9836.8636.7
100 day SMA34.8134.834.79
150 day SMA33.3333.2633.17
200 day SMA32.2732.232.13
Back to top Use Dark Theme