Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AndhraPetro 500012 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Andhra Petro 500012 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AndhraPetro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AndhraPetro 500012 are 113.1 and 121.9

Daily Target 1110.87
Daily Target 2115.33
Daily Target 3119.66666666667
Daily Target 4124.13
Daily Target 5128.47

Daily price and volume Andhra Petro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 119.80 (0%) 122.45 115.20 - 124.00 0.6554 times
Thu 13 June 2024 119.80 (-0.87%) 122.45 115.20 - 124.00 0.6554 times
Wed 12 June 2024 120.85 (0.37%) 121.90 120.05 - 125.55 0.8248 times
Tue 11 June 2024 120.40 (-1.75%) 125.00 116.00 - 126.90 1.0377 times
Mon 10 June 2024 122.55 (11.21%) 116.00 116.00 - 126.90 2.735 times
Fri 07 June 2024 110.20 (8.52%) 103.75 103.45 - 111.00 1.7367 times
Thu 06 June 2024 101.55 (6.89%) 97.80 97.80 - 106.85 1.3112 times
Wed 05 June 2024 95.00 (3.6%) 93.60 87.30 - 95.90 0.2442 times
Tue 04 June 2024 91.70 (-7.98%) 97.05 85.10 - 99.00 0.3757 times
Mon 03 June 2024 99.65 (-1.27%) 104.05 98.50 - 105.95 0.424 times
Fri 31 May 2024 100.93 (-3.01%) 104.11 100.00 - 105.00 0.2464 times

 Daily chart AndhraPetro

Weekly price and charts AndhraPetro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AndhraPetro 500012 are 117.5 and 129.2

Weekly Target 1108.93
Weekly Target 2114.37
Weekly Target 3120.63333333333
Weekly Target 4126.07
Weekly Target 5132.33

Weekly price and volumes for Andhra Petro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 119.80 (8.71%) 116.00 115.20 - 126.90 3.3626 times
Fri 07 June 2024 110.20 (9.18%) 104.05 85.10 - 111.00 2.3288 times
Fri 31 May 2024 100.93 (8.81%) 111.31 96.01 - 111.31 2.1861 times
Fri 24 May 2024 92.76 (3.07%) 92.70 90.31 - 96.29 0.4164 times
Sat 18 May 2024 90.00 (2.17%) 89.00 87.80 - 93.60 0.2481 times
Fri 10 May 2024 88.09 (-2.86%) 93.99 86.30 - 94.75 0.3912 times
Fri 03 May 2024 90.68 (-3.28%) 93.61 89.52 - 94.86 0.2524 times
Fri 26 April 2024 93.76 (2.57%) 91.55 90.60 - 94.48 0.3027 times
Fri 19 April 2024 91.41 (-1.49%) 91.98 86.00 - 92.30 0.2216 times
Fri 12 April 2024 92.79 (2.91%) 90.91 90.35 - 94.90 0.2902 times
Fri 05 April 2024 90.17 (6.32%) 85.90 85.32 - 91.95 0.4802 times

 weekly chart AndhraPetro

Monthly price and charts AndhraPetro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AndhraPetro 500012 are 102.45 and 144.25

Monthly Target 168.8
Monthly Target 294.3
Monthly Target 3110.6
Monthly Target 4136.1
Monthly Target 5152.4

Monthly price and volumes Andhra Petro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 119.80 (18.7%) 104.05 85.10 - 126.90 2.1558 times
Fri 31 May 2024 100.93 (8.74%) 92.06 86.30 - 111.31 1.2768 times
Tue 30 April 2024 92.82 (9.44%) 85.90 85.32 - 94.90 0.5372 times
Thu 28 March 2024 84.81 (-3.52%) 87.20 76.05 - 92.00 0.6417 times
Thu 29 February 2024 87.90 (-15.71%) 104.95 81.15 - 115.95 1.1531 times
Wed 31 January 2024 104.28 (27.94%) 81.50 81.50 - 109.55 1.7249 times
Fri 29 December 2023 81.51 (1.77%) 80.48 76.00 - 84.00 0.4779 times
Thu 30 November 2023 80.09 (-2.47%) 83.45 78.01 - 91.30 0.6099 times
Tue 31 October 2023 82.12 (7.87%) 76.13 73.00 - 86.40 0.6132 times
Fri 29 September 2023 76.13 (-7.98%) 83.02 74.00 - 94.00 0.8097 times
Thu 31 August 2023 82.73 (34.35%) 62.50 59.01 - 90.00 1.0836 times

 monthly chart AndhraPetro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Andhra Petro 500012

DMA (daily moving average) of Andhra Petro 500012

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 120.68
12 day DMA 108.87
20 day DMA 103.75
35 day DMA 98.12
50 day DMA 96
100 day DMA 93.62
150 day DMA 90.58
200 day DMA 87.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Andhra Petro 500012

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA117.89116.93115.49
12 day EMA111.3109.75107.92
20 day EMA106.45105.05103.5
35 day EMA101.46100.3899.24
50 day EMA97.5796.6695.72

SMA (simple moving average) of Andhra Petro 500012

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA120.68118.76115.11
12 day SMA108.87107.39105.58
20 day SMA103.75102.27100.76
35 day SMA98.1297.3296.52
50 day SMA9695.3394.64
100 day SMA93.6293.3793.11
150 day SMA90.5890.3790.12
200 day SMA87.9887.7287.45
Back to top Use Dark Theme