Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SpdrS XME full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Spdr S XME WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SpdrS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SpdrS XME are 57.38 and 58.4

Daily Target 157.1
Daily Target 257.66
Daily Target 358.123333333333
Daily Target 458.68
Daily Target 559.14

Daily price and volume Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 58.21 (-0.97%) 58.26 57.57 - 58.59 0.7416 times
Thu 13 June 2024 58.78 (-1.18%) 59.21 58.29 - 59.43 1.1702 times
Wed 12 June 2024 59.48 (0.42%) 60.76 59.22 - 60.97 0.7655 times
Tue 11 June 2024 59.23 (-1.86%) 59.55 58.68 - 59.55 0.9346 times
Mon 10 June 2024 60.35 (-0.18%) 60.35 59.40 - 60.48 1.0692 times
Fri 07 June 2024 60.46 (-3.25%) 61.27 60.24 - 61.31 0.9923 times
Thu 06 June 2024 62.49 (1.08%) 61.77 61.77 - 62.74 0.5725 times
Wed 05 June 2024 61.82 (0.86%) 61.43 61.14 - 61.88 0.8319 times
Tue 04 June 2024 61.29 (-4.67%) 63.45 61.10 - 63.45 1.5895 times
Mon 03 June 2024 64.29 (-0.22%) 64.72 63.90 - 65.12 1.3326 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.43 (0.81%) 64.35 63.39 - 64.75 0.541 times

 Daily chart SpdrS

Weekly price and charts SpdrS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SpdrS XME are 56.19 and 59.59

Weekly Target 155.52
Weekly Target 256.86
Weekly Target 358.916666666667
Weekly Target 460.26
Weekly Target 562.32

Weekly price and volumes for Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 58.21 (-3.72%) 60.35 57.57 - 60.97 1.0242 times
Fri 07 June 2024 60.46 (-6.16%) 64.72 60.24 - 65.12 1.1637 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.43 (1.74%) 64.42 63.06 - 64.75 0.4946 times
Fri 24 May 2024 63.33 (-1.05%) 64.23 62.41 - 65.36 0.906 times
Fri 17 May 2024 64.00 (3.91%) 61.88 61.62 - 64.26 0.97 times
Fri 10 May 2024 61.59 (1.23%) 61.31 60.59 - 62.69 0.9176 times
Fri 03 May 2024 60.84 (-0.02%) 61.14 58.91 - 61.51 1.2294 times
Fri 26 April 2024 60.85 (-0.08%) 60.23 58.44 - 61.01 1.1246 times
Fri 19 April 2024 60.90 (-0.81%) 62.13 59.82 - 62.79 1.0821 times
Fri 12 April 2024 61.40 (-1%) 62.61 60.97 - 63.59 1.0878 times
Fri 05 April 2024 62.02 (2.89%) 61.00 60.30 - 62.47 0.9511 times

 weekly chart SpdrS

Monthly price and charts SpdrS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SpdrS XME are 54.12 and 61.67

Monthly Target 152.75
Monthly Target 255.48
Monthly Target 360.3
Monthly Target 463.03
Monthly Target 567.85

Monthly price and volumes Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 58.21 (-9.65%) 64.72 57.57 - 65.12 0.5877 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.43 (8.71%) 59.98 58.91 - 65.36 1.0949 times
Tue 30 April 2024 59.27 (-1.68%) 61.00 58.44 - 63.59 1.2588 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.28 (6.71%) 56.82 55.36 - 60.43 0.9007 times
Thu 29 February 2024 56.49 (-1.21%) 57.60 54.24 - 58.13 0.9275 times
Wed 31 January 2024 57.18 (-4.43%) 59.45 54.90 - 60.29 1.0291 times
Fri 29 December 2023 59.83 (9.28%) 54.92 52.76 - 61.80 1.2074 times
Thu 30 November 2023 54.75 (10.7%) 49.49 48.77 - 54.86 0.9659 times
Tue 31 October 2023 49.46 (-5.79%) 51.91 48.01 - 52.45 1.0768 times
Fri 29 September 2023 52.50 (0.85%) 52.90 50.92 - 54.07 0.9511 times
Thu 31 August 2023 52.06 (-3.4%) 53.25 49.60 - 53.55 1.0991 times

 monthly chart SpdrS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Spdr S XME

DMA (daily moving average) of Spdr S XME

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 59.21
12 day DMA 61.23
20 day DMA 62.31
35 day DMA 61.86
50 day DMA 61.67
100 day DMA 59.51
150 day DMA 58.4
200 day DMA 56.54

EMA (exponential moving average) of Spdr S XME

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA59.2559.7760.27
12 day EMA60.5961.0261.43
20 day EMA61.2361.5561.84
35 day EMA61.5261.7261.89
50 day EMA61.3661.4961.6

SMA (simple moving average) of Spdr S XME

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA59.2159.6660.4
12 day SMA61.2361.6562.11
20 day SMA62.3162.5462.76
35 day SMA61.8661.9261.93
50 day SMA61.6761.7361.79
100 day SMA59.5159.5159.49
150 day SMA58.458.3458.27
200 day SMA56.5456.5156.48
Back to top Use Dark Theme