Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ConsumerDiscret XLY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Consumer Discret XLY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ConsumerDiscret

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ConsumerDiscret XLY are 181.88 and 183.59

Daily Target 1180.49
Daily Target 2181.55
Daily Target 3182.2
Daily Target 4183.26
Daily Target 5183.91

Daily price and volume Consumer Discret

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 182.61 (0.84%) 182.00 181.14 - 182.85 1.4803 times
Thu 20 June 2024 181.08 (0.13%) 180.67 180.13 - 181.52 0.8107 times
Tue 18 June 2024 180.85 (0%) 181.31 180.24 - 181.53 0.7697 times
Tue 18 June 2024 180.85 (-0.34%) 181.31 180.24 - 181.53 0.7697 times
Mon 17 June 2024 181.46 (1.76%) 178.10 177.77 - 181.91 1.2623 times
Fri 14 June 2024 178.33 (-0.79%) 179.48 177.26 - 179.48 1.0481 times
Thu 13 June 2024 179.75 (0.08%) 180.83 179.11 - 181.18 0.8972 times
Wed 12 June 2024 179.61 (1.04%) 179.32 178.78 - 180.77 1.366 times
Tue 11 June 2024 177.76 (-0.26%) 178.15 176.19 - 178.15 0.9555 times
Mon 10 June 2024 178.23 (0.32%) 177.14 177.14 - 178.41 0.6405 times
Fri 07 June 2024 177.66 (-0.41%) 177.38 177.33 - 178.74 0.7808 times

 Daily chart ConsumerDiscret

Weekly price and charts ConsumerDiscret

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ConsumerDiscret XLY are 181.37 and 184.09

Weekly Target 1179.14
Weekly Target 2180.88
Weekly Target 3181.86333333333
Weekly Target 4183.6
Weekly Target 5184.58

Weekly price and volumes for Consumer Discret

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 182.61 (0.97%) 181.31 180.13 - 182.85 0.618 times
Tue 18 June 2024 180.85 (1.41%) 178.10 177.77 - 181.91 0.4103 times
Fri 14 June 2024 178.33 (0.38%) 177.14 176.19 - 181.18 0.9909 times
Fri 07 June 2024 177.66 (0.96%) 176.09 174.25 - 178.74 0.9461 times
Fri 31 May 2024 175.97 (0.24%) 174.90 173.21 - 176.01 0.7288 times
Fri 24 May 2024 175.54 (-1.77%) 178.28 173.53 - 178.78 0.9407 times
Fri 17 May 2024 178.70 (0.34%) 178.87 177.25 - 179.61 1.1617 times
Fri 10 May 2024 178.10 (0.11%) 179.02 176.83 - 179.81 1.005 times
Fri 03 May 2024 177.91 (1.14%) 179.53 173.63 - 180.28 1.7025 times
Fri 26 April 2024 175.91 (3.62%) 170.12 168.90 - 177.10 1.4959 times
Fri 19 April 2024 169.76 (-4.15%) 178.40 169.09 - 178.53 2.0596 times

 weekly chart ConsumerDiscret

Monthly price and charts ConsumerDiscret

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ConsumerDiscret XLY are 178.43 and 187.03

Monthly Target 1171.3
Monthly Target 2176.96
Monthly Target 3179.90333333333
Monthly Target 4185.56
Monthly Target 5188.5

Monthly price and volumes Consumer Discret

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 182.61 (3.77%) 176.09 174.25 - 182.85 0.4366 times
Fri 31 May 2024 175.97 (0.2%) 175.71 173.21 - 179.99 0.7261 times
Tue 30 April 2024 175.62 (-4.5%) 184.09 168.90 - 184.29 1.1179 times
Thu 28 March 2024 183.89 (-0.28%) 184.25 177.57 - 185.29 0.8511 times
Thu 29 February 2024 184.41 (7.89%) 171.72 171.12 - 184.84 1.0092 times
Wed 31 January 2024 170.92 (-4.41%) 178.25 169.72 - 178.33 1.0791 times
Fri 29 December 2023 178.81 (5.94%) 168.06 167.73 - 182.19 1.0603 times
Thu 30 November 2023 168.78 (10.97%) 152.99 151.79 - 171.60 1.1926 times
Tue 31 October 2023 152.10 (-5.52%) 160.02 147.83 - 164.08 1.4227 times
Fri 29 September 2023 160.98 (-5.7%) 171.68 156.74 - 175.23 1.1045 times
Thu 31 August 2023 170.71 (-1.74%) 172.87 160.93 - 174.62 0.9658 times

 monthly chart ConsumerDiscret

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Consumer Discret XLY

DMA (daily moving average) of Consumer Discret XLY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 181.37
12 day DMA 179.72
20 day DMA 178.06
35 day DMA 178.02
50 day DMA 176.86
100 day DMA 178.48
150 day DMA 177.05
200 day DMA 173.03

EMA (exponential moving average) of Consumer Discret XLY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA181.24180.55180.28
12 day EMA179.91179.42179.12
20 day EMA179.05178.68178.43
35 day EMA178.12177.86177.67
50 day EMA177.56177.35177.2

SMA (simple moving average) of Consumer Discret XLY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA181.37180.51180.25
12 day SMA179.72179.26178.84
20 day SMA178.06177.62177.4
35 day SMA178.02177.85177.67
50 day SMA176.86176.81176.76
100 day SMA178.48178.39178.32
150 day SMA177.05176.95176.85
200 day SMA173.03172.96172.9
Back to top Use Dark Theme