Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

HealthcareSelect XLV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Healthcare Select XLV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HealthcareSelect

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HealthcareSelect XLV are 146.53 and 147.41

Daily Target 1145.84
Daily Target 2146.33
Daily Target 3146.72333333333
Daily Target 4147.21
Daily Target 5147.6

Daily price and volume Healthcare Select

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 146.81 (0.28%) 146.59 146.24 - 147.12 1.5367 times
Thu 20 June 2024 146.40 (0.33%) 145.47 145.27 - 146.59 1.201 times
Tue 18 June 2024 145.92 (0%) 145.89 145.60 - 146.40 0.8795 times
Tue 18 June 2024 145.92 (0.13%) 145.89 145.60 - 146.40 0.8795 times
Mon 17 June 2024 145.73 (-0.1%) 145.26 144.96 - 145.96 0.82 times
Fri 14 June 2024 145.88 (-0.03%) 145.63 145.03 - 145.92 0.7418 times
Thu 13 June 2024 145.93 (-0.08%) 145.51 144.58 - 146.17 0.8521 times
Wed 12 June 2024 146.05 (-0.21%) 146.99 145.67 - 147.04 1.1774 times
Tue 11 June 2024 146.36 (-0.42%) 146.86 145.73 - 146.86 0.9376 times
Mon 10 June 2024 146.97 (0.37%) 146.20 145.67 - 147.01 0.9743 times
Fri 07 June 2024 146.43 (0.11%) 146.13 145.96 - 147.16 0.9426 times

 Daily chart HealthcareSelect

Weekly price and charts HealthcareSelect

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HealthcareSelect XLV are 146.04 and 147.89

Weekly Target 1144.55
Weekly Target 2145.68
Weekly Target 3146.4
Weekly Target 4147.53
Weekly Target 5148.25

Weekly price and volumes for Healthcare Select

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 146.81 (0.61%) 145.89 145.27 - 147.12 0.6855 times
Tue 18 June 2024 145.92 (0.03%) 145.26 144.96 - 146.40 0.3221 times
Fri 14 June 2024 145.88 (-0.38%) 146.20 144.58 - 147.04 0.8875 times
Fri 07 June 2024 146.43 (1.9%) 143.60 143.35 - 147.16 1.1385 times
Fri 31 May 2024 143.70 (-0.5%) 144.10 140.68 - 144.10 1.0451 times
Fri 24 May 2024 144.42 (-1.29%) 146.16 144.33 - 146.95 0.814 times
Fri 17 May 2024 146.31 (1.89%) 143.88 143.11 - 146.44 1.1427 times
Fri 10 May 2024 143.59 (1.96%) 140.95 140.64 - 144.09 1.0923 times
Fri 03 May 2024 140.83 (0.62%) 140.13 139.55 - 141.84 1.4962 times
Fri 26 April 2024 139.96 (0.73%) 139.38 138.93 - 141.56 1.3762 times
Fri 19 April 2024 138.95 (0.03%) 140.12 138.21 - 140.63 1.6011 times

 weekly chart HealthcareSelect

Monthly price and charts HealthcareSelect

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HealthcareSelect XLV are 145.08 and 148.89

Monthly Target 1141.96
Monthly Target 2144.39
Monthly Target 3145.77333333333
Monthly Target 4148.2
Monthly Target 5149.58

Monthly price and volumes Healthcare Select

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 146.81 (2.16%) 143.60 143.35 - 147.16 0.5142 times
Fri 31 May 2024 143.70 (2.4%) 139.71 139.55 - 146.95 0.8545 times
Tue 30 April 2024 140.33 (-5.01%) 147.64 138.21 - 147.73 1.1952 times
Thu 28 March 2024 147.73 (2.01%) 145.15 144.51 - 148.23 0.9149 times
Thu 29 February 2024 144.82 (3.16%) 140.55 139.87 - 148.27 1.0026 times
Wed 31 January 2024 140.38 (2.93%) 136.04 135.97 - 141.75 1.0886 times
Fri 29 December 2023 136.38 (3.86%) 131.13 131.03 - 136.70 0.8202 times
Thu 30 November 2023 131.31 (5.44%) 124.39 124.17 - 131.39 1.1124 times
Tue 31 October 2023 124.54 (-3.26%) 128.33 122.59 - 131.92 1.4405 times
Fri 29 September 2023 128.74 (-3.36%) 134.24 128.15 - 134.24 1.0569 times
Thu 31 August 2023 133.21 (-0.7%) 133.84 132.08 - 136.53 1.3 times

 monthly chart HealthcareSelect

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Healthcare Select XLV

DMA (daily moving average) of Healthcare Select XLV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 146.16
12 day DMA 146.22
20 day DMA 145.21
35 day DMA 144.79
50 day DMA 143.26
100 day DMA 144.09
150 day DMA 141.33
200 day DMA 138.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Healthcare Select XLV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA146.32146.07145.91
12 day EMA145.96145.81145.7
20 day EMA145.53145.39145.28
35 day EMA144.43144.29144.17
50 day EMA143.48143.34143.21

SMA (simple moving average) of Healthcare Select XLV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA146.16145.97145.88
12 day SMA146.22146.14146.03
20 day SMA145.21145.12145.12
35 day SMA144.79144.61144.45
50 day SMA143.26143.15143.05
100 day SMA144.09144.02143.96
150 day SMA141.33141.2141.08
200 day SMA138.21138.14138.06
Back to top Use Dark Theme