Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

RealEstate XLRE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Real Estate XLRE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RealEstate

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RealEstate XLRE are 38.57 and 38.81

Daily Target 138.51
Daily Target 238.63
Daily Target 338.746666666667
Daily Target 438.87
Daily Target 538.99

Daily price and volume Real Estate

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 38.76 (0%) 38.82 38.62 - 38.86 0.7035 times
Thu 16 May 2024 38.76 (-0.18%) 38.86 38.72 - 39.01 0.827 times
Wed 15 May 2024 38.83 (1.7%) 38.81 38.67 - 38.93 1.1587 times
Tue 14 May 2024 38.18 (0.71%) 38.16 38.00 - 38.37 1.1164 times
Mon 13 May 2024 37.91 (0.26%) 37.97 37.70 - 38.14 0.7877 times
Fri 10 May 2024 37.81 (-0.37%) 38.00 37.69 - 38.02 0.7919 times
Thu 09 May 2024 37.95 (2.37%) 37.51 37.50 - 37.98 1.0256 times
Wed 08 May 2024 37.07 (-0.94%) 37.21 36.99 - 37.23 0.9413 times
Tue 07 May 2024 37.42 (1.05%) 37.31 37.18 - 37.51 1.5274 times
Mon 06 May 2024 37.03 (0.03%) 37.27 36.85 - 37.33 1.1205 times
Fri 03 May 2024 37.02 (0.79%) 37.33 36.93 - 37.58 1.3677 times

 Daily chart RealEstate

Weekly price and charts RealEstate

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RealEstate XLRE are 38.23 and 39.54

Weekly Target 137.18
Weekly Target 237.97
Weekly Target 338.49
Weekly Target 439.28
Weekly Target 539.8

Weekly price and volumes for Real Estate

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 38.76 (2.51%) 37.97 37.70 - 39.01 0.9691 times
Fri 10 May 2024 37.81 (2.13%) 37.27 36.85 - 38.02 1.1406 times
Fri 03 May 2024 37.02 (1.54%) 36.65 36.08 - 37.58 1.3965 times
Fri 26 April 2024 36.46 (1.62%) 36.03 35.79 - 36.83 1.0838 times
Fri 19 April 2024 35.88 (-3.65%) 37.47 35.57 - 37.53 1.2673 times
Fri 12 April 2024 37.24 (-2.97%) 38.49 37.09 - 39.21 1.1339 times
Fri 05 April 2024 38.38 (-2.91%) 39.61 37.95 - 39.62 0.8149 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.53 (2.36%) 38.67 38.28 - 39.62 0.5881 times
Fri 22 March 2024 38.62 (-1.08%) 38.84 38.31 - 39.30 0.7177 times
Fri 15 March 2024 39.04 (-2.81%) 40.03 38.68 - 40.33 0.8881 times
Fri 08 March 2024 40.17 (1.59%) 39.45 39.18 - 40.27 0.8185 times

 weekly chart RealEstate

Monthly price and charts RealEstate

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RealEstate XLRE are 37.42 and 40.35

Monthly Target 135.02
Monthly Target 236.89
Monthly Target 337.95
Monthly Target 439.82
Monthly Target 540.88

Monthly price and volumes Real Estate

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 38.76 (7.1%) 36.18 36.08 - 39.01 0.9021 times
Tue 30 April 2024 36.19 (-8.45%) 39.61 35.57 - 39.62 1.3704 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.53 (1.07%) 39.01 38.28 - 40.33 0.9452 times
Thu 29 February 2024 39.11 (2.57%) 38.05 37.08 - 39.32 1.2332 times
Wed 31 January 2024 38.13 (-4.82%) 39.97 38.04 - 40.45 1.0055 times
Fri 29 December 2023 40.06 (7.6%) 37.22 37.11 - 40.75 0.8924 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.23 (12.48%) 33.14 32.90 - 37.27 0.9312 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.10 (-2.85%) 33.94 31.99 - 34.97 1.1765 times
Fri 29 September 2023 34.07 (-7.97%) 37.25 33.46 - 37.31 0.7499 times
Thu 31 August 2023 37.02 (-3.06%) 38.09 35.58 - 38.28 0.7936 times
Mon 31 July 2023 38.19 (1.33%) 37.54 37.26 - 39.20 0.7539 times

 monthly chart RealEstate

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Real Estate XLRE

DMA (daily moving average) of Real Estate XLRE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 38.49
12 day DMA 37.79
20 day DMA 37.25
35 day DMA 37.36
50 day DMA 37.9
100 day DMA 38.4
150 day DMA 37.66
200 day DMA 37.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Real Estate XLRE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA38.4938.3538.15
12 day EMA37.9637.8137.64
20 day EMA37.6837.5737.45
35 day EMA37.8437.7937.73
50 day EMA38.1238.0938.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Real Estate XLRE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA38.4938.338.14
12 day SMA37.7937.5837.36
20 day SMA37.2537.136.95
35 day SMA37.3637.3837.39
50 day SMA37.937.9237.94
100 day SMA38.438.4238.43
150 day SMA37.6637.6337.6
200 day SMA37.1737.1637.16
Back to top Use Dark Theme