Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ConsumerStaples XLP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Consumer Staples XLP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ConsumerStaples

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ConsumerStaples XLP are 77.93 and 78.3

Daily Target 177.83
Daily Target 278.02
Daily Target 378.2
Daily Target 478.39
Daily Target 578.57

Daily price and volume Consumer Staples

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 78.21 (-0.24%) 78.31 78.01 - 78.38 0.848 times
Thu 16 May 2024 78.40 (1.42%) 78.00 77.82 - 78.61 1.3054 times
Wed 15 May 2024 77.30 (0.06%) 77.05 77.05 - 77.42 1.298 times
Tue 14 May 2024 77.25 (-0.19%) 77.47 76.87 - 77.60 0.7764 times
Mon 13 May 2024 77.40 (-0.28%) 77.77 77.27 - 78.00 0.9021 times
Fri 10 May 2024 77.62 (0.57%) 77.17 77.10 - 77.71 0.8269 times
Thu 09 May 2024 77.18 (0.86%) 76.59 76.54 - 77.18 0.9862 times
Wed 08 May 2024 76.52 (-0.3%) 76.74 76.42 - 76.89 0.9735 times
Tue 07 May 2024 76.75 (1.09%) 76.24 76.24 - 76.79 1.1236 times
Mon 06 May 2024 75.92 (0.05%) 76.05 75.43 - 76.14 0.9599 times
Fri 03 May 2024 75.88 (0.3%) 75.68 75.25 - 76.03 1.3881 times

 Daily chart ConsumerStaples

Weekly price and charts ConsumerStaples

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ConsumerStaples XLP are 77.54 and 79.28

Weekly Target 176.16
Weekly Target 277.18
Weekly Target 377.896666666667
Weekly Target 478.92
Weekly Target 579.64

Weekly price and volumes for Consumer Staples

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 78.21 (0.76%) 77.77 76.87 - 78.61 1.0509 times
Fri 10 May 2024 77.62 (2.29%) 76.05 75.43 - 77.71 0.9976 times
Fri 03 May 2024 75.88 (0.38%) 75.61 74.71 - 76.03 1.3761 times
Fri 26 April 2024 75.59 (1.54%) 74.59 74.26 - 76.48 1.0667 times
Fri 19 April 2024 74.44 (1.44%) 73.83 72.93 - 74.48 1.028 times
Fri 12 April 2024 73.38 (-1.28%) 74.20 73.30 - 74.69 0.988 times
Fri 05 April 2024 74.33 (-2.66%) 76.35 73.99 - 76.46 1.1791 times
Thu 28 March 2024 76.36 (0.95%) 75.64 75.27 - 76.61 0.5972 times
Fri 22 March 2024 75.64 (0.15%) 74.89 74.89 - 76.27 0.8071 times
Fri 15 March 2024 75.53 (0.49%) 75.33 75.08 - 76.28 0.9093 times
Fri 08 March 2024 75.16 (0.94%) 74.17 74.15 - 75.83 1.0362 times

 weekly chart ConsumerStaples

Monthly price and charts ConsumerStaples

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ConsumerStaples XLP are 76.46 and 80.36

Monthly Target 173.28
Monthly Target 275.74
Monthly Target 377.176666666667
Monthly Target 479.64
Monthly Target 581.08

Monthly price and volumes Consumer Staples

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 78.21 (3.59%) 75.28 74.71 - 78.61 0.7753 times
Tue 30 April 2024 75.50 (-1.13%) 76.35 72.93 - 76.48 1.158 times
Thu 28 March 2024 76.36 (2.57%) 74.25 73.94 - 76.61 0.9039 times
Thu 29 February 2024 74.45 (2.1%) 72.95 72.36 - 75.16 1.1409 times
Wed 31 January 2024 72.92 (1.24%) 71.77 71.56 - 73.65 0.9701 times
Fri 29 December 2023 72.03 (1.94%) 70.61 70.01 - 72.47 0.9252 times
Thu 30 November 2023 70.66 (4.13%) 67.91 67.41 - 70.71 1.0008 times
Tue 31 October 2023 67.86 (-1.38%) 68.65 65.18 - 68.74 1.2819 times
Fri 29 September 2023 68.81 (-5.43%) 73.00 68.45 - 73.04 0.8343 times
Thu 31 August 2023 72.76 (-3.95%) 75.65 71.97 - 76.09 1.0096 times
Mon 31 July 2023 75.75 (2.13%) 74.06 73.11 - 76.40 0.9608 times

 monthly chart ConsumerStaples

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Consumer Staples XLP

DMA (daily moving average) of Consumer Staples XLP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 77.71
12 day DMA 77.01
20 day DMA 76.41
35 day DMA 75.45
50 day DMA 75.54
100 day DMA 74.4
150 day DMA 72.81
200 day DMA 72.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Consumer Staples XLP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA77.877.5977.18
12 day EMA77.1276.9276.65
20 day EMA76.5876.4176.2
35 day EMA76.1676.0475.9
50 day EMA75.6975.5975.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Consumer Staples XLP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA77.7177.5977.35
12 day SMA77.0176.7476.5
20 day SMA76.4176.2275.99
35 day SMA75.4575.475.34
50 day SMA75.5475.4975.43
100 day SMA74.474.3474.27
150 day SMA72.8172.7372.66
200 day SMA72.3572.3372.32
Back to top Use Dark Theme